category: american

CFP: [American] Geopolitical Ecofeminisms

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Battista
contact email: 
chrissybattista@gmail.com

CFP: [American] Geopolitical Ecofeminisms

CFP: [American] Shifting Tides, Anxious Borders Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Battista
contact email: 
chrissybattista@gmail.com

CFP: [American] Shifting Tides, Anxious Borders Graduate Conference

UPDATE: [American] MSAX: Modernism, Border Crossing and Border Dwellers

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel R. Bell
contact email: 
drbell@english.ufl.edu

UPDATE: [American] MSAX: Modernism, Border Crossing and Border Dwellers

CFP: [American] submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Szubinska
contact email: 
storytellingjournal@eku.edu

CFP: [American] submissions

CFP: [American] Symposium on the 19th Century Press, the Civil War, and Free Expression

full name / name of organization: 
David B Sachsman
contact email: 
David-Sachsman@utc.edu

CFP: [American] Symposium on the 19th Century Press, the Civil War, and Free Expression

CFP: [American] The Green Nineteenth Century

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Roth
contact email: 
roth@uwosh.edu

CFP: [American] The Green Nineteenth Century

UPDATE: [American] ALA: Female Sexuality in 20th-c. Southern Women Writers (5/12/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Tenley Gwen Bank
contact email: 
tenleygwen@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [American] ALA: Female Sexuality in 20th-c. Southern Women Writers (5/12/08)

CFP: [American] Photography, Modernism, Feminism 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13-11/16/08

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Lamm
contact email: 
klamm@pratt.edu

CFP: [American] Photography, Modernism, Feminism 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13-11/16/08

CFP: [American] 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13/08-11/16/08

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Lamm
contact email: 
klamm@pratt.edu

CFP: [American] 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13/08-11/16/08

CFP: [American] Down to "The Wire": Urban Decay and American Television (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tiffany Potter
contact email: 
tpotter@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: [American] Down to "The Wire": Urban Decay and American Television (collection)

CFP: [American] Mystery, Thriller and Crime Fiction, MPCA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Edney
contact email: 
tremperk@msu.edu

CFP: [American] Mystery, Thriller and Crime Fiction, MPCA

UPDATE: [American] MSAX panel: Modernism and the Network Narrative

full name / name of organization: 
Wesley Beal
contact email: 
wbeal@ufl.edu

UPDATE: [American] MSAX panel: Modernism and the Network Narrative

CFP: [American] Americana: The Journal of American Popular Culture (1900-present)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Kreiner Wilson
contact email: 
leslie.kreiner@pepperdine.edu

CFP: [American] Americana: The Journal of American Popular Culture (1900-present)

CFP: [American] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Croxall
contact email: 
brian.croxall@emory.edu

CFP: [American] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

CFP: [American] To Kill a Mocking Bird

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Mitchell
contact email: 
jon.mitchell@nuim.ie

CFP: [American] To Kill a Mocking Bird

UPDATE: [American] Fame/Infamy and late 19th-/early 20th-century U.S. literature (4/25/08; MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Wells
contact email: 
jerwells@siu.edu

UPDATE: [American] Fame/Infamy and late 19th-/early 20th-century U.S. literature (4/25/08; MMLA 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [American] The Invention of Illusions: International Perspectives on Paul Auster

full name / name of organization: 
Jesus A. Gonzalez
contact email: 
gonzalezja@unican.es

CFP: [American] The Invention of Illusions: International Perspectives on Paul Auster

CFP: [American] MSAX Panel: Modernism and the Postwar South

full name / name of organization: 
Jordan Dominy
contact email: 
jjdominy@ufl.edu

CFP: [American] MSAX Panel: Modernism and the Postwar South

UPDATE: [American] From Global to Glocal: The Future of American Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Eun-Gwi Chung
contact email: 
echung@inha.ac.kr

UPDATE: [American] From Global to Glocal: The Future of American Studies

CFP: [American]

full name / name of organization: 
Eun-Gwi Chung
contact email: 
echung@inha.ac.kr

CFP: [American]

CFP: [American] Short Moving Images

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole Richter
contact email: 
inshortjournal@gmail.com

CFP: [American] Short Moving Images

UPDATE: [American] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
(no email)

UPDATE: [American] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

CFP: [American] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

full name / name of organization: 
Derrick R. Spires
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [American] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

CFP: [American] Modernisms and Visual Narrative (5/1/08; MSA 2008, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Dyrud Lyman
contact email: 
elyman@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: [American] Modernisms and Visual Narrative (5/1/08; MSA 2008, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [American] Representations of City Life in Pre-1900 American Literature (5/30/08; SAMLA, 11/7/08-11/9/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Timothy Helwig
contact email: 
thelwig@hsc.edu

CFP: [American] Representations of City Life in Pre-1900 American Literature (5/30/08; SAMLA, 11/7/08-11/9/08)

CFP: [American] Teaching American Literature: Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia Bostian
contact email: 
patricia.bostian@cpcc.edu

CFP: [American] Teaching American Literature: Journal

CFP: [American] Circulations: Economies, Currencies, Movements in American Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shifra Diamond
contact email: 
sdiamond@gwu.edu

CFP: [American] Circulations: Economies, Currencies, Movements in American Studies

CFP: [American] American Studies Beyond the Center-Periphery Model (M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Malikow
contact email: 
j-malikow@northwestern.edu

CFP: [American] American Studies Beyond the Center-Periphery Model (M/MLA)

CFP: [American] Native Theater, Film, and Oral Performance (4/15; 11/7-9)

full name / name of organization: 
Jane Haladay
contact email: 
haladayj@uncp.edu

CFP: [American] Native Theater, Film, and Oral Performance (4/15; 11/7-9)

UPDATE: [American] Ambrose Bierce: Horror Stories, Tall Tales, and Journalism (7/15/08; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig A. Warren
contact email: 
caw43@psu.edu

UPDATE: [American] Ambrose Bierce: Horror Stories, Tall Tales, and Journalism (7/15/08; e-journal)

CFP: [American] CFP on Willa Cather's The Song of the Lark

full name / name of organization: 
Debra Cumberland
contact email: 
dcumberland@winona.edu

CFP: [American] CFP on Willa Cather's The Song of the Lark

CFP: [American]

full name / name of organization: 
Craig A. Warren
contact email: 
caw43@psu.edu

CFP: [American]

CFP: [American] Modernist Ecologies (4/30/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Raine
contact email: 
araine@uottawa.ca

CFP: [American] Modernist Ecologies (4/30/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

CFP: [American] American Literature After the "American Century"

full name / name of organization: 
Lance Rubin
contact email: 
lance.rubin@arapahoe.edu

CFP: [American] American Literature After the "American Century"

CFP: [American] Charles Brockden Brown Society Meeting Oct 9-11, Dresden Germany

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Barnard
contact email: 
philipb@ku.edu

CFP: [American] Charles Brockden Brown Society Meeting Oct 9-11, Dresden Germany

Syndicate content