category: american

CFP: [American] Papers needed for Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John.V.Nance_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
John.V.Nance@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [American] Papers needed for Literary Journal

CFP: [American] CFP on Raymond Carver at 2009 ALA (1/05/09; 21-24 May 09)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandra Lee Kleppe
contact email: 
sandra.lee.kleppe@hum.uit.no

CFP: [American] CFP on Raymond Carver at 2009 ALA (1/05/09; 21-24 May 09)

UPDATE: [American] Papers Needed for Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Nance
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

UPDATE: [American] Papers Needed for Literary Journal

CFP: [American] Emerson Society Panels and Travel Award (11/15/08, 12/20/08; 05/09; 07/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Todd H. Richardson
contact email: 
richardson_t@utpb.edu

CFP: [American] Emerson Society Panels and Travel Award (11/15/08, 12/20/08; 05/09; 07/09)

CFP: [American] CFP: 19th-century American Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Armstrong
contact email: 
kim.armstrong@ttu.edu

CFP: [American] CFP: 19th-century American Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [American] SSAWW Conference (12/31/09; 21-24 October 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Donna Campbell
contact email: 
campbelld@wsu.edu

CFP: [American] SSAWW Conference (12/31/09; 21-24 October 2009

CFP: [American] Edith Wharton Panels at ALA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Donna
contact email: 
Campbell@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [American] Edith Wharton Panels at ALA 2009

CFP: [American] Revisiting Greater Mexico (11/1/08; ACLA 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Emron Esplin
contact email: 
emronesplin@hotmail.com

CFP: [American] Revisiting Greater Mexico (11/1/08; ACLA 2009)

CFP: [American] Religion & Rebellion in 19th-Century American Womenâs Writing at SSAWW (12/5/08; 21-24 Oct 09)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Wearn
contact email: 
mary.wearn@maconstate.edu

CFP: [American] Religion & Rebellion in 19th-Century American Womenâs Writing at SSAWW (12/5/08; 21-24 Oct 09)

CFP: [American] Hamlin Garland (ALA 2009, Boston)

full name / name of organization: 
Roark Mulligan
contact email: 
mulligan@cnu.edu

CFP: [American] Hamlin Garland (ALA 2009, Boston)

CFP: [American] American Theatre & Drama Society at Association for Theatre in Higher Education

full name / name of organization: 
Beth Osborne
contact email: 
bosborne@fsu.edu

CFP: [American] American Theatre & Drama Society at Association for Theatre in Higher Education

CFP: [American] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

CFP: [American] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

UPDATE: [American] Call for Papers

full name / name of organization: 
John Casey
contact email: 
jcasey3@uic.edu

UPDATE: [American] Call for Papers

CFP: [American] NINETEENTH-CENTURY AMERICAN WOMEN WRITING ABOUT ITALY

full name / name of organization: 
Sirpa Salenius
contact email: 
salenius@libero.it

CFP: [American] NINETEENTH-CENTURY AMERICAN WOMEN WRITING ABOUT ITALY

CFP: [American] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin D. Carson
contact email: 
benjamin.carson@gmail.com

CFP: [American] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [American] Theodore Dreiser Panels at ALA 2009 (1/10/09; 21-24 May 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna Campbell
contact email: 
campbelld@wsu.edu

CFP: [American] Theodore Dreiser Panels at ALA 2009 (1/10/09; 21-24 May 2009)

UPDATE: [American] Gothic Excess - NeMLA (9/15; 2/26-3/1)

full name / name of organization: 
Claudia Stumpf
contact email: 
fareforward@gmail.com

UPDATE: [American] Gothic Excess - NeMLA (9/15; 2/26-3/1)

CFP: [American] Appalachian Studies PCA/ACA National Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Leslie Worthington
contact email: 
lworthington@gsc.edu

CFP: [American] Appalachian Studies PCA/ACA National Conference

CFP: [American] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Glaser
contact email: 
glaserjr@ucmail.uc.edu

CFP: [American] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

CFP: [American] Gilman and Visual Culture (12/1/2008; ALA 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Betjemann
contact email: 
peter.betjemann@oregonstate.edu

CFP: [American] Gilman and Visual Culture (12/1/2008; ALA 2009)

CFP: [American] The Third International Edgar Allan Poe Conference: The Bicentennial

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Cantalupo
contact email: 
bac7@psu.edu

CFP: [American] The Third International Edgar Allan Poe Conference: The Bicentennial

UPDATE: [American] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

UPDATE: [American] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

UPDATE: [American] U.S. Latino/a Literary Studies at CEA 2009 (11/1/2008, 3/26-28/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph M. Viera
contact email: 
jviera1@naz.edu

UPDATE: [American] U.S. Latino/a Literary Studies at CEA 2009 (11/1/2008, 3/26-28/2009)

CFP: [American] U.S. Latino/a Literary Studies at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph M. Viera
contact email: 
jviera1@naz.edu

CFP: [American] U.S. Latino/a Literary Studies at CEA 2009

CFP: [American] Oriental Shadows (SEA, March The Society of Early Americanists 6th Biennial Conference)

full name / name of organization: 
Jim Egan
contact email: 
Jim_Egan@Brown.edu

CFP: [American] Oriental Shadows (SEA, March The Society of Early Americanists 6th Biennial Conference)

UPDATE: [American] Update

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Christopher Bloss
contact email: 
chris.bloss@gmail.com

UPDATE: [American] Update

CFP: [American] 10th International Fitzgerald Society Conference: F. Scott Fitzgerald in Baltimore (9/30/09-10/3/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Heidi M. Kunz
contact email: 
HKunz@randolphcollege.edu

CFP: [American] 10th International Fitzgerald Society Conference: F. Scott Fitzgerald in Baltimore (9/30/09-10/3/09)

CFP: [American] Cold War Literature and Culture –– Book Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Steven Belletto
contact email: 
belletts@lafayette.edu

CFP: [American] Cold War Literature and Culture –– Book Collection

CFP: [American] The Sublime Today (NEMLA 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Gillian Pierce
contact email: 
gpierce@bu.edu

CFP: [American] The Sublime Today (NEMLA 2009)

CFP: [American] Interruption –– Narrative Conference, Birmingham, June 4–6, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Garrett
contact email: 
mcgarrett@wesleyan.edu

CFP: [American] Interruption –– Narrative Conference, Birmingham, June 4–6, 2009

CFP: [American] Trauma and Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [American] Trauma and Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [American] Twentieth-Century American Literary Masculinity: Man or Myth?

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen McDonald
contact email: 
kmcdonal@norwich.edu

CFP: [American] Twentieth-Century American Literary Masculinity: Man or Myth?

CFP: [American] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 1/10/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Timothy M.Robinson
contact email: 
trobinso@bates

CFP: [American] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 1/10/09)

UPDATE: [American] Capturing Conflict: Multimedia Representations of the Civil War (9/15/08; NEMLA, 2/26/09-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Cadwallader
contact email: 
cadwallader@unc.edu

UPDATE: [American] Capturing Conflict: Multimedia Representations of the Civil War (9/15/08; NEMLA, 2/26/09-3/1/09)

UPDATE: [American] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Adamson Livingston
contact email: 
adamson.livingston@gmail.com

UPDATE: [American] Biographical Spectacle: Theorizing Non-Literary Auto/Biography (NeMLA, 9/15; 2/26/09-3/1/09)

Syndicate content