category: film and television

CFP: [Film] cfp-JAMES BOND AND POPULAR CULTURE-SWPCA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
ROB WEINER
contact email: 
ROB.WEINER@TTU.EDU

CFP: [Film] cfp-JAMES BOND AND POPULAR CULTURE-SWPCA 2009

CFP: [Film] Twilight Saga Convention

full name / name of organization: 
Ann-Laurel Nickel
contact email: 
info@litfanevents.org

CFP: [Film] Twilight Saga Convention

UPDATE: [Film] Conference on Global Film

full name / name of organization: 
William Verrone
contact email: 
weverrone@una.edu

UPDATE: [Film] Conference on Global Film

CFP: [Film] Myth And Fairy Tale Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Melissa Morphew
contact email: 
eng_smm@shsu.edu

CFP: [Film] Myth And Fairy Tale Call For Papers

CFP: [Film] Urban Childhoods - NYC Conference CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Griffiths
contact email: 
jgriff02@nyit.edu

CFP: [Film] Urban Childhoods - NYC Conference CFP

CFP: [Film] Call for Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Wheeler Winston Dixon
contact email: 
wdixon@unlserve.unl.edu

CFP: [Film] Call for Papers

CFP: [Film] Film Theory (Southwest-Texas PCA/ACA)

full name / name of organization: 
Jason Landrum
contact email: 
jason.landrum@selu.edu

CFP: [Film] Film Theory (Southwest-Texas PCA/ACA)

CFP: [Film] Papers needed for Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John.V.Nance_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
John.V.Nance@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Film] Papers needed for Literary Journal

UPDATE: [Film] NeMLA: Televisual Remakes

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Flynn
contact email: 
wrtginstruktor@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Film] NeMLA: Televisual Remakes

CFP: [Film] Transgressive/exploitation/horror/extreme cinema swpca 2008

full name / name of organization: 
robert g weiner
contact email: 
rweiner5@sbcglobal.net

CFP: [Film] Transgressive/exploitation/horror/extreme cinema swpca 2008

CFP: [Film] Films, Farms, Factories (11/30/08; 3/26-28/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Miller
contact email: 
cymiller@tiac.net

CFP: [Film] Films, Farms, Factories (11/30/08; 3/26-28/09)

CFP: [Film] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

CFP: [Film] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

CFP: [Film] Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Nance
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

CFP: [Film] Literary Journal

CFP: [Film] Literature, Art and Culture in an Age of Global Risk

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Paul Crosthwaite
contact email: 
crosthwaitepj@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [Film] Literature, Art and Culture in an Age of Global Risk

CFP: [Film] "Rock 'n' Roll High School"

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Smith-Lahrman
contact email: 
lahrman@dixie.edu

CFP: [Film] "Rock 'n' Roll High School"

CFP: [Film] NEMLA Panel: Adapting Graphic Novels to Film

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey K. Gibson
contact email: 
gibsonje@wesley.edu

CFP: [Film] NEMLA Panel: Adapting Graphic Novels to Film

CFP: [Film] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin D. Carson
contact email: 
benjamin.carson@gmail.com

CFP: [Film] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [Film] "Future of Cinema" (Movement e-journal, 9/22/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Landon Palmer
contact email: 
lap380@nyu.edu

CFP: [Film] "Future of Cinema" (Movement e-journal, 9/22/08)

CFP: [Film] American Film Histories (Movement E-journal, continuous)

full name / name of organization: 
Bryce J. Renninger
contact email: 
bjr282@nyu.edu

CFP: [Film] American Film Histories (Movement E-journal, continuous)

CFP: [Film] Screen Acting: Theory and Philosophy

full name / name of organization: 
Aaron Taylor
contact email: 
aaron.taylor2@uleth.ca

CFP: [Film] Screen Acting: Theory and Philosophy

CFP: [Film] call for papers

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Tebbe-Grossman
contact email: 
jennifer.tebbe@mcphs.edu

CFP: [Film] call for papers

CFP: [Film] American independent cinema

full name / name of organization: 
Claire Molloy
contact email: 
c.molloy@ljmu.ac.uk

CFP: [Film] American independent cinema

UPDATE: [Film] Call for Papers for edited volume

full name / name of organization: 
M. Elise Marubbio
contact email: 
marubbio@augsburg.edu

UPDATE: [Film] Call for Papers for edited volume

UPDATE: [Film] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

UPDATE: [Film] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

CFP: [Film] Captivity Narratives in Literature, Film, and the Press

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Carmichael
contact email: 
carmic28@msu.edu

CFP: [Film] Captivity Narratives in Literature, Film, and the Press

CFP: [Film] 2nd CFP - "Urban and Rural Landscapes: Language, Literature, and Culture" (Sweden, 6-7 November 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Carmen Zamorano Llena
contact email: 
cza@du.se

CFP: [Film] 2nd CFP - "Urban and Rural Landscapes: Language, Literature, and Culture" (Sweden, 6-7 November 2008

CFP: [Film] Doctor Who (11/15/08; 2/24-28/09) SW/TX PCA/ACA Sci-fi/Fantasy Special Area

full name / name of organization: 
Tamy Burnett
contact email: 
tburnett2@unl.edu

CFP: [Film] Doctor Who (11/15/08; 2/24-28/09) SW/TX PCA/ACA Sci-fi/Fantasy Special Area

CFP: [Film] Torchwood (11/15/08; 2/24-28/09) SW/TX PCA/ACA Sci-Fi/Fantasy Special Area

full name / name of organization: 
Tamy Burnett
contact email: 
tburnett2@unl.edu

CFP: [Film] Torchwood (11/15/08; 2/24-28/09) SW/TX PCA/ACA Sci-Fi/Fantasy Special Area

CFP: [Film] Symposium: Assesssing John Sayles

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph.T.Skerrett_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu, Jr
contact email: 
Joseph.T.Skerrett@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Film] Symposium: Assesssing John Sayles

CFP: [Film] REGISTRATION NOW OPEN: Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
j.funke@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [Film] REGISTRATION NOW OPEN: Sex/ualities In and Out of Time Conference

CFP: [Film] Avant-Doc Conference (University of Iowa)

full name / name of organization: 
Ryan Watson
contact email: 
ryan-watson@uiowa.edu

CFP: [Film] Avant-Doc Conference (University of Iowa)

CFP: [Film] Twentieth-Century American Literary Masculinity: Man or Myth?

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen McDonald
contact email: 
kmcdonal@norwich.edu

CFP: [Film] Twentieth-Century American Literary Masculinity: Man or Myth?

CFP: [Film] The Film & History Area at the Southwest/Texas PCA/ACA Conference, Albuquerque, NM, 02/25-02/28/2009

full name / name of organization: 
Christoph Laucht
contact email: 
c.laucht@liv.ac.uk

CFP: [Film] The Film & History Area at the Southwest/Texas PCA/ACA Conference, Albuquerque, NM, 02/25-02/28/2009

CFP: [Film] Soap Opera Area of Popular Culture Association

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara.J.Irwin_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Barbara.J.Irwin@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Film] Soap Opera Area of Popular Culture Association

CFP: [Film] Critical essays on the films of Anthony Minghella

full name / name of organization: 
Meghna Mudaliar
contact email: 
meghna.mudaliar@gmail.com

CFP: [Film] Critical essays on the films of Anthony Minghella

Syndicate content