category: gender studies and sexuality

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] Critical Matrix: The Princeton Journal of Women, Gender, and Culture â¨Volume 18: Collaboration

full name / name of organization: 
Marcelline Block
contact email: 
mblock@princeton.edu

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] Critical Matrix: The Princeton Journal of Women, Gender, and Culture â¨Volume 18: Collaboration

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] Carver and Feminism (5/31/08; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Libe García Zarranz
contact email: 
libegarcia@educaragon.org

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] Carver and Feminism (5/31/08; online journal issue)

CFP: [Gender Studies] Welsh Women's Writing in English: Voice, Space, Identity

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Wainwright
contact email: 
WainwrightL@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [Gender Studies] Welsh Women's Writing in English: Voice, Space, Identity

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
tinola mayfield-guerrero
contact email: 
tinolam@yahoo.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP

CFP: [Gender Studies] Women, Ageing and Media International Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Joanne Garde-Hansen
contact email: 
jgardehansen@glos.ac.uk

CFP: [Gender Studies] Women, Ageing and Media International Conference

CFP: [Gender Studies] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

full name / name of organization: 
Jana Funke
contact email: 
j.funke@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [Gender Studies] FORUM Postgraduate Journal: HAUNTING

CFP: [Gender Studies] Conference: Women & Power

full name / name of organization: 
Amanda Emerson
contact email: 
aemerson@usd.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] Conference: Women & Power

CFP: [Gender Studies] Decadence at the Transatlantic Fin de Siècle

full name / name of organization: 
Jack Shear
contact email: 
jack.shear@gmail.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Decadence at the Transatlantic Fin de Siècle

CFP: [Gender Studies] Transatlantic Womanhood in 19th Century

full name / name of organization: 
Kendall McClellan
contact email: 
kendallmcclellan@hotmail.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Transatlantic Womanhood in 19th Century

CFP: [Gender Studies] Queer Positionality in Nineteenth Century

full name / name of organization: 
Edward Kozaczka
contact email: 
ekozacz1@binghamton.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] Queer Positionality in Nineteenth Century

CFP: [Gender Studies] Poetics of Gender

full name / name of organization: 
Carolyn Fargnoli
contact email: 
carolyn.fargnoli@gmail.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Poetics of Gender

CFP: [Gender Studies] Imperial Manhood

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Brophy
contact email: 
mbrophy3@binghamton.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] Imperial Manhood

CFP: [Gender Studies] Geopolitical Ecofeminisms

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Battista
contact email: 
chrissybattista@gmail.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Geopolitical Ecofeminisms

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] MSAX: Modernism, Border Crossing and Border Dwelling

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel.R_at_sas.upenn.edu, Bel
contact email: 
Daniel.R@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] MSAX: Modernism, Border Crossing and Border Dwelling

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP The Point of Feminism

full name / name of organization: 
Elke Weissmann
contact email: 
e.weissmann@reading.ac.uk

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP The Point of Feminism

CFP: [Gender Studies] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations

CFP: [Gender Studies] Photography, Modernism, Feminism 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13-11/16/08

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Lamm
contact email: 
klamm@pratt.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] Photography, Modernism, Feminism 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13-11/16/08

CFP: [Gender Studies] MSA X: Photography, Modernism, Feminism 5/7/08

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Lamm
contact email: 
klamm@pratt.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] MSA X: Photography, Modernism, Feminism 5/7/08

CFP: [Gender Studies] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Emma Radley
contact email: 
emma.radley@ucd.ie

CFP: [Gender Studies] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

CFP: [Gender Studies] Down to "The Wire": Urban Decay and American Television (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tiffany Potter
contact email: 
tpotter@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: [Gender Studies] Down to "The Wire": Urban Decay and American Television (collection)

CFP: [Gender Studies] Crosscurrents in Feminism: Building Coalitions, Sharing Knowledges and Pedagogies, Shaping Networks

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Hoeflinger
contact email: 
ehoeflinger13@yahoo.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Crosscurrents in Feminism: Building Coalitions, Sharing Knowledges and Pedagogies, Shaping Networks

CFP: [Gender Studies] LGBTQ Session Proposals: NeMLA 2009 Boston (5/10/08; 2/26-3/1/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Tracy Riley
contact email: 
triley@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] LGBTQ Session Proposals: NeMLA 2009 Boston (5/10/08; 2/26-3/1/2009)

CFP: [Gender Studies] Women's Writing and Voodoo 5/30/2008 (proposals) 7/30/2008 (final)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly A. Wells
contact email: 
kimwells@womenwriters.net

CFP: [Gender Studies] Women's Writing and Voodoo 5/30/2008 (proposals) 7/30/2008 (final)

CFP: [Gender Studies] Crosscurrents in Feminism: Building Coalitions, Sharing Knowledges and Pedagogies, Shaping Networks

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Hoeflinger
contact email: 
ehoeflinger13@yahoo.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Crosscurrents in Feminism: Building Coalitions, Sharing Knowledges and Pedagogies, Shaping Networks

UPDATE: [Gender Studies]

full name / name of organization: 
Emmanuel S. Nelson
contact email: 
emmanueln@hotmail.com

UPDATE: [Gender Studies]

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP-Latina Chicana Mothering

full name / name of organization: 
Dorsia Smith Silva
contact email: 
latinachicanamothering@yahoo.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP-Latina Chicana Mothering

CFP: [Gender Studies] Hip Hop's Languages of Love

full name / name of organization: 
Ebony Utley
contact email: 
utley@hotmail.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Hip Hop's Languages of Love

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP Gender and Sexual Deviance at the End of the Long 18th-C France

full name / name of organization: 
Rudy de Mattos
contact email: 
demattos@latech.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] CFP Gender and Sexual Deviance at the End of the Long 18th-C France

CFP: [Gender Studies] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

CFP: [Gender Studies] To Kill a Mocking Bird

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Mitchell
contact email: 
jon.mitchell@nuim.ie

CFP: [Gender Studies] To Kill a Mocking Bird

CFP: [Gender Studies] Same Sex Desire in American Cinema's Golden Age

full name / name of organization: 
Julie M. Gale
contact email: 
juliemgale@gmail.com

CFP: [Gender Studies] Same Sex Desire in American Cinema's Golden Age

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

full name / name of organization: 
(no email)

UPDATE: [Gender Studies] Female Academic Superstardom (2008 M/MLA)

CFP: [Gender Studies] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

full name / name of organization: 
Derrick R. Spires
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

CFP: [Gender Studies] MP Feminist Journal: General Issue

full name / name of organization: 
April Gentry
contact email: 
gentrya@savstate.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] MP Feminist Journal: General Issue

CFP: [Gender Studies] Experimental Modernism and Queer Authorship (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Tracy
contact email: 
dtracy@uiuc.edu

CFP: [Gender Studies] Experimental Modernism and Queer Authorship (5/2/08; MSA X, 11/13/08-11/16/08)

Syndicate content