category: gender studies and sexuality

CFP: White Writing Red, Red Writing White (1/20/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lynn Domina
contact email: 
dominalm@delhi.edu

CFP: White Writing Red, Red Writing White (1/20/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Gay, Lesbian and Bisexual Caucus (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
DMacey_at_ucok.edu
contact email: 
DMacey@ucok.edu

CFP: Gay, Lesbian and Bisexual Caucus (3/1/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Women and War (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
HELEN LOVEJOY
contact email: 
helen.lovejoy@sbcglobal.net

CFP: Women and War (grad) (2/1/06; (dis)junctions, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

UPDATE: Trans–– : Negotiations and Resistance (grad) (1/20/06; 4/7/06–4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary-Ann Davis
contact email: 
maryannd@usc.edu

UPDATE: Trans–– : Negotiations and Resistance (grad) (1/20/06; 4/7/06–4/8/06)

CFP: William Dean Howells and Women (1/8/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Stokes, Claudia
contact email: 
Claudia.Stokes@Trinity.edu

CFP: William Dean Howells and Women (1/8/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Women in the Classroom Roundtable (1/19/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Tanner
contact email: 
tannerl@bc.edu

CFP: Women in the Classroom Roundtable (1/19/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Genderful Experiences (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 5/25/06-5/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Vasuki Shanmuganathan
contact email: 
vxs531@bham.ac.uk

CFP: Genderful Experiences (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 5/25/06-5/26/06)

CFP: Gender and National Identity in Film and Television (grad & new scholars) (UK) (2/25/06; 6/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
S.Cobb_at_uea.ac.uk
contact email: 
S.Cobb@uea.ac.uk

CFP: Gender and National Identity in Film and Television (grad & new scholars) (UK) (2/25/06; 6/23/06)

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature (1/25/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Connie Ann Kirk
contact email: 
connieannkirk@hotmail.com

CFP: Children's and Young Adult Literature (1/25/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Women Within and Without Community (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer L. Brady
contact email: 
jlbrady@learnlink.emory.edu

CFP: Women Within and Without Community (3/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Masculinities in the Long Middle Ages (grad) (2/1/06; 3/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Foster, Allyson
contact email: 
AFoster@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Masculinities in the Long Middle Ages (grad) (2/1/06; 3/17/06)

CFP: Ecofeminism and Literature (3/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Campbell
contact email: 
akatecampbell@gmail.com

CFP: Ecofeminism and Literature (3/1/06; collection)

UPDATE: Women and Labor (grad) (2/1/06; 3/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
amita nijhawan
contact email: 
anijh001@ucr.edu

UPDATE: Women and Labor (grad) (2/1/06; 3/4/06)

CFP: Margaret Fuller (1/15/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Steele
contact email: 
jsteele@wisc.edu

CFP: Margaret Fuller (1/15/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

UPDATE: Science and Sentiment in U.S. Women's Writing (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lydia Fisher
contact email: 
lydiaf@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: Science and Sentiment in U.S. Women's Writing (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gayle Gullett
contact email: 
ggullett@mainex1.asu.edu

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Gender-Laughter-Media (1/10/06; 8/24/06-8/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jakub Kazecki
contact email: 
kazecki@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: Gender-Laughter-Media (1/10/06; 8/24/06-8/26/06)

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dresdner, Lisa
contact email: 
LDresdner@ncc.commnet.edu

UPDATE: Women and Justice (12/30/05; NEWSA, 2/25/06)

CFP: Representations of Women in Word and Image (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 5/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Adams
contact email: 
Victoria.Adams@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Representations of Women in Word and Image (grad) (UK) (2/15/06; 5/26/06)

CFP: Gender and Victorian Reform (6/1/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rose, Anita R.
contact email: 
Anita.Rose@converse.edu

CFP: Gender and Victorian Reform (6/1/06; 10/20/06)

CFP: Women Writing War (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Abbey Zink
contact email: 
ZinkA@wcsu.edu

CFP: Women Writing War (1/10/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Identities, Sexualities, Diversities (UK) (1/20/06; 7/14/06-7/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
S J Gillis
contact email: 
Stacy.Gillis@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Identities, Sexualities, Diversities (UK) (1/20/06; 7/14/06-7/15/06)

CFP: Sexy Feminisms? Trans-Formations in Feminist Sexuality Studies (2/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Warburton
contact email: 
rachel.warburton@utoronto.ca

CFP: Sexy Feminisms? Trans-Formations in Feminist Sexuality Studies (2/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Gender Across Borders II: Research Subjects (1/10/06; 4/21/06-4/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
adspain_at_buffalo.edu
contact email: 
adspain@buffalo.edu

CFP: Gender Across Borders II: Research Subjects (1/10/06; 4/21/06-4/22/06)

CFP: The Caribbean Woman Writer as Scholar (1/16/06; 5/30/06-6/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ehawthorne03_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Ehawthorne03@aol.com

CFP: The Caribbean Woman Writer as Scholar (1/16/06; 5/30/06-6/3/06)

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Anupama Arora
contact email: 
anupama.arora@gmail.com

CFP: Sexuality Out of Place (12/30/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Women and Illness (1/5/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Beth Jensen
contact email: 
bjensen@gpc.edu

CFP: Women and Illness (1/5/06; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Sex Matters: Sexualities Across the Disciplines (grad) (1/16/06; 2/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dane Barca
contact email: 
danebarca@gmail.com

CFP: Sex Matters: Sexualities Across the Disciplines (grad) (1/16/06; 2/25/06)

UPDATE: Edith Wharton's Dialog with the Women's Movement (12/19/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carney, Mary \(Macon State College\)
contact email: 
MCarney@mail.MaconState.edu

UPDATE: Edith Wharton's Dialog with the Women's Movement (12/19/05; SSAWW, 11/8/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Transnational Reproduction in Early America (12/30/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Duane, Anna
contact email: 
anna.duane@uconn.edu

CFP: Transnational Reproduction in Early America (12/30/05; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

CFP: Working Conditions: Reform & Religion in 19th Century American Women's Writing (12/15/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Marit MacArthur
contact email: 
mmacarthur@csub.edu

CFP: Working Conditions: Reform & Religion in 19th Century American Women's Writing (12/15/05; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

UPDATE: Bisexuality and Family (2/28/06; journal issue & collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Serena Anderlini
contact email: 
serena1@coqui.net

UPDATE: Bisexuality and Family (2/28/06; journal issue & collection)

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yolanda Page
contact email: 
ywpage@ualr.edu

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

CFP: Gender and Sexuality: New Voices (grad) (Ireland) (1/15/06; 5/5/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Moynagh Sullivan
contact email: 
moynagh.sullivan@nuim.ie

CFP: Gender and Sexuality: New Voices (grad) (Ireland) (1/15/06; 5/5/06-5/7/06)

CFP: The Cult of Domesticity and Indigenous Women (1/15/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia Ploesch
contact email: 
pploesch@gmail.com

CFP: The Cult of Domesticity and Indigenous Women (1/15/06; ASA, 10/12/06-10/15/06)

Syndicate content