category: general announcements

CFP: [General] Mythologial Transformations

full name / name of organization: 
Samantha Roy
contact email: 
pandora8268@hotmail.com

CFP: [General] Mythologial Transformations

CFP: [General] Queer Positionality in Nineteenth Century

full name / name of organization: 
Edward Kozaczka
contact email: 
ekozacz1@binghamton.edu

CFP: [General] Queer Positionality in Nineteenth Century

CFP: [General] Disabled Body in 19th Century

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Jordan
contact email: 
tomjordan9@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Disabled Body in 19th Century

CFP: [General] Poetics of Gender

full name / name of organization: 
Carolyn Fargnoli
contact email: 
carolyn.fargnoli@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Poetics of Gender

CFP: [General] Imperial Manhood

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Brophy
contact email: 
mbrophy3@binghamton.edu

CFP: [General] Imperial Manhood

CFP: [General] Geopolitical Ecofeminisms

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Battista
contact email: 
chrissybattista@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Geopolitical Ecofeminisms

CFP: [General] Shifting Tides, Anxious Borders Graduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Christine Battista
contact email: 
chrissybattista@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Shifting Tides, Anxious Borders Graduate Conference

CFP: [General] First International Conference on Middle East Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Lejla Tricic
contact email: 
mesfresno@cvip.net

CFP: [General] First International Conference on Middle East Studies

CFP: [General] CFP "Bi-Directional Perspectives in the Cognitive Sciences" (U Marburg): First Circular

full name / name of organization: 
Wolfram R. Keller
contact email: 
kellerw@staff.uni-marburg.de

CFP: [General] CFP "Bi-Directional Perspectives in the Cognitive Sciences" (U Marburg): First Circular

CFP: [General] 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13/08-11/16/08

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Lamm
contact email: 
klamm@pratt.edu

CFP: [General] 5/7/08; MSA X 11/13/08-11/16/08

CFP: [General] Shakespeare's Life( Book: Essays)

full name / name of organization: 
Bhim S. Dahiya
contact email: 
bhimsdahiya@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Shakespeare's Life( Book: Essays)

CFP: [General] SWIG 2008: The Rules of the Game

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Christopher Murray
contact email: 
c.murray@dundee.ac.uk

CFP: [General] SWIG 2008: The Rules of the Game

CFP: [General] Auto-bio-phagies

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

CFP: [General] Auto-bio-phagies

CFP: [General] The LBJ: Avian Life, Literary Arts

full name / name of organization: 
Tom Hertweck
contact email: 
tom@literarybirdjournal.org

CFP: [General] The LBJ: Avian Life, Literary Arts

UPDATE: [General] Mystery, Thriller and Crime Fiction, MPCA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Edney
contact email: 
tremperk@msu.edu

UPDATE: [General] Mystery, Thriller and Crime Fiction, MPCA

CFP: [General] Journal of Language, Culture and Communication

full name / name of organization: 
Michael O'Sullivan
contact email: 
osullivan@nucba.ac.jp

CFP: [General] Journal of Language, Culture and Communication

CFP: [General] New Voices Graduate Student Conference September 26-28 2008/June 15 deadline

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Hawk
contact email: 
juliehawk42@gmail.com

CFP: [General] New Voices Graduate Student Conference September 26-28 2008/June 15 deadline

CFP: [General] Iconography of Death

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Silcox
contact email: 
silcox@mcmaster.ca

CFP: [General] Iconography of Death

CFP: [General] session proposals: NeMLA 2009 in Boston

full name / name of organization: 
Cecilia Feilla
contact email: 
cfeilla@mmm.edu

CFP: [General] session proposals: NeMLA 2009 in Boston

CFP: [General] Praxis Fall 2008 Issue: Technology in Today's Writing Center

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia Burns
contact email: 
praxis@uwc.utexas.edu

CFP: [General] Praxis Fall 2008 Issue: Technology in Today's Writing Center

UPDATE: [General] M/MLA Convention In Minneapolis, Nov. 13-16, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Midwest Modern Language Association
contact email: 
mmla@uiowa.edu

UPDATE: [General] M/MLA Convention In Minneapolis, Nov. 13-16, 2008

CFP: [General] Indian Popular Culture (5/15/08; MPCA 10/3-10/5/08, Cincinnati, OH)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah N. Erickson
contact email: 
sarahnerickson@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Indian Popular Culture (5/15/08; MPCA 10/3-10/5/08, Cincinnati, OH)

CFP: [General] MMLA Digital Humanities

full name / name of organization: 
Stephanie Schlitz
contact email: 
sschlitz@bloomu.edu

CFP: [General] MMLA Digital Humanities

CFP: [General] Harry Potter Area at MPCA/MACA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Harry Potter Area at MPCA/MACA

CFP: [General] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen Turner
contact email: 
turner8kathleen@gmail.com

CFP: [General] Irish Studies Area at MPCA/MACA

CFP: [General] CFP: NeMLA Session Proposals (5/10/08; 2/26-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth
contact email: 
Abele@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [General] CFP: NeMLA Session Proposals (5/10/08; 2/26-3/1/09)

UPDATE: [General] Resourceful Reading: The New Empiricism, eResearch and Australian Literary Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Bode
contact email: 
katherine.bode@usyd.edu.au

UPDATE: [General] Resourceful Reading: The New Empiricism, eResearch and Australian Literary Culture

CFP: [General] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Croxall
contact email: 
brian.croxall@emory.edu

CFP: [General] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

UPDATE: [General] Professional Studies Review

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Marotta
contact email: 
marottaj@stjohns.edu

UPDATE: [General] Professional Studies Review

CFP: [General] Traditional Knowledge Conference, 8 - 11 June 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Phoebe Fletcher
contact email: 
visceralnz@mac.com

CFP: [General] Traditional Knowledge Conference, 8 - 11 June 2008

UPDATE: [General] From Global to Glocal: The Future of American Studies, Seoul, Korea (Oct. 24-25, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Eun-Gwi Chung
contact email: 
echung@inha.ac.kr

UPDATE: [General] From Global to Glocal: The Future of American Studies, Seoul, Korea (Oct. 24-25, 2008)

CFP: [General] Neo-formalism (Essay Collection): 8/1/8

full name / name of organization: 
Verena Theile
contact email: 
theile@gonzaga.edu

CFP: [General] Neo-formalism (Essay Collection): 8/1/8

CFP: [General] SCCC Creative Writing Festival

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Gutowski
contact email: 
gutowss@sunysuffolk.edu

CFP: [General] SCCC Creative Writing Festival

CFP: [General]

full name / name of organization: 
Eun-Gwi Chung
contact email: 
echung@inha.ac.kr

CFP: [General]

CFP: [General] April 8. 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Ana Adams
contact email: 
aadams3@gustavus.edu

CFP: [General] April 8. 2008

Syndicate content