category: international conferences

CFP: [International] Wales and West Gothic Network: Gothic Locations conference (19/9/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Becky Munford
contact email: 
munfordr@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Wales and West Gothic Network: Gothic Locations conference (19/9/08)

UPDATE: [International] Obsession and Addiction Conference, 9 - 11 July 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Hall
contact email: 
L.Hall@Kingston.ac.uk

UPDATE: [International] Obsession and Addiction Conference, 9 - 11 July 2008

CFP: [International] Contemporary Polish Migrant Culture in Germany, Ireland, and the UK (Germany, January 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Joanna Rostek
contact email: 
rostek@uni-passau.de

CFP: [International] Contemporary Polish Migrant Culture in Germany, Ireland, and the UK (Germany, January 2009)

CFP: [International] Asian Ways: Traditions and Transitions (Thailand)

full name / name of organization: 
Katarzyna Ancuta
contact email: 
kancuta@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Asian Ways: Traditions and Transitions (Thailand)

UPDATE: [International] THE SENSE OF AMERICA: HISTORIES INTO TEXT

full name / name of organization: 
Ioana Luca
contact email: 
luca_ioana@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [International] THE SENSE OF AMERICA: HISTORIES INTO TEXT

UPDATE: [International] 2nd Annual Conference; Shaping Readers: Selection and Editing, University College Cork, April 2-4

full name / name of organization: 
Making.Books_at_sas.upenn.edu, Shaping Readers
contact email: 
Making.Books@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [International] 2nd Annual Conference; Shaping Readers: Selection and Editing, University College Cork, April 2-4

CFP: [International] Play

full name / name of organization: 
Hanna Sommerseth
contact email: 
h.m.sommerseth@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Play

UPDATE: [International] ASLE UK Fifth Biennial Conference at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, 10-13th July 2008.

full name / name of organization: 
Tom Bristow
contact email: 
t.bristow@sms.ed.ac.uk

UPDATE: [International] ASLE UK Fifth Biennial Conference at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, 10-13th July 2008.

CFP: [International] Silence, UK; 03/01/08; 05/10/08

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Katharine Cockin
contact email: 
k.m.cockin@hull.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Silence, UK; 03/01/08; 05/10/08

CFP: [International] Modernism and Visual Culture (1 April 2008; 1-2 November 2008) Oxford

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Shail
contact email: 
andrew.shail@ell.ox.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Modernism and Visual Culture (1 April 2008; 1-2 November 2008) Oxford

CFP: [International] Love and Conquest

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Bloom
contact email: 
slumadridconference@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Love and Conquest

CFP: [International] The Individual and the Mass Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Rehling
contact email: 
rehling@enl.auth.gr

CFP: [International] The Individual and the Mass Conference

CFP: [International] Call for Papers: Narrating the Portuguese Diaspora

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Francisco Cota Fagundes
contact email: 
fagundes@spanport.umass.edu

CFP: [International] Call for Papers: Narrating the Portuguese Diaspora

CFP: [International] Workshop on Richard Baxter and the Development of Dissent (1660-1800)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Searle
contact email: 
a.a.searle@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Workshop on Richard Baxter and the Development of Dissent (1660-1800)

CFP: [International] I International Conference on Crime Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Maria-Jose Alvarez Maurin
contact email: 
mj.alvarez.maurin@unileon.es

CFP: [International] I International Conference on Crime Fiction

CFP: [International] Re-Imagining Revolution

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Laurence Davis
contact email: 
ldavis@oceanfree.net

CFP: [International] Re-Imagining Revolution

UPDATE: [International] The construction of the subject (updated)

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Besnault-Levita
contact email: 
annelev@club-internet.fr

UPDATE: [International] The construction of the subject (updated)

CFP: [International] Re-visioning English Studies in Asia

full name / name of organization: 
Eun Kyung Min
contact email: 
eunmin@snu.ac.kr

CFP: [International] Re-visioning English Studies in Asia

CFP: [International] Submission

full name / name of organization: 
Abul Hossain
contact email: 
hos_43@yahoo.com

CFP: [International] Submission

CFP: [International] the construction of the subject

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Levita
contact email: 
annelev@club-internet.fr

CFP: [International] the construction of the subject

CFP: [International] call for papers,

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Levita
contact email: 
annelev@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [International] call for papers,

CFP: [International] Fifth International Richard Aldington Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Kempton
contact email: 
kemptond@newpaltz.edu

CFP: [International] Fifth International Richard Aldington Conference

CFP: [International] Utopian Studies Europe

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Griffin
contact email: 
Ralahine@ul.ie

CFP: [International] Utopian Studies Europe

CFP: [International] Nordic Irish Studies Conference, Vaasa, Finland 27/5-30/5/08

full name / name of organization: 
Irene Gilsenan Nordin
contact email: 
ign@du.se

CFP: [International] Nordic Irish Studies Conference, Vaasa, Finland 27/5-30/5/08

CFP: [International] Authorship Denmark (3/1/08; 8/22/08 - 8/28/08) ESSE

full name / name of organization: 
lourdes lopez ropero
contact email: 
lourdes.lopez@ua.es

CFP: [International] Authorship Denmark (3/1/08; 8/22/08 - 8/28/08) ESSE

CFP: [International] eResearch and Australian Literary Culture Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Bode
contact email: 
katherine.bode@usyd.edu.au

CFP: [International] eResearch and Australian Literary Culture Symposium

CFP: [International] Beyond Imagined Uniqueness: Nationalisms in Comparative Perspective

full name / name of organization: 
William Glass
contact email: 
w.glass@uw.edu.pl

CFP: [International] Beyond Imagined Uniqueness: Nationalisms in Comparative Perspective

CFP: [International] Just Images- Ethics and the Cinematic

full name / name of organization: 
Film.and.television.studies.Dept._at_sas.upenn.edu, Tel.Aviv@sas.upenn.edu, IL
contact email: 
Film.and.television.studies.Dept.@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [International] Just Images- Ethics and the Cinematic

UPDATE: [International] Novel and Its Borders (UK) (2/01/07; 7/08/08-7/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Abigail Smith
contact email: 
a.m.smith@abdn.ac.uk

UPDATE: [International] Novel and Its Borders (UK) (2/01/07; 7/08/08-7/10/08)

CFP: [International] GREAT WRITING: CREATIVE WRITING (international)

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Graeme Harper
contact email: 
graeme.harper@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: [International] GREAT WRITING: CREATIVE WRITING (international)

UPDATE: [International] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rezzan Kocaoner Silku
contact email: 
idea2008ege@gmail.com

UPDATE: [International] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

CFP: [International] ASLE UK Fifth Biennial Conference at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, 10-13th July 2008.

full name / name of organization: 
tom bristow
contact email: 
t.bristow@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [International] ASLE UK Fifth Biennial Conference at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, 10-13th July 2008.

CFP: [International] The Black Female Body in Literature and Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Carol E. Henderson
contact email: 
ceh@udel.edu

CFP: [International] The Black Female Body in Literature and Culture

UPDATE: [International] Major conference on Black British Literature and the Arts in London

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Stein
contact email: 
m.stein@uni-muenster.de

UPDATE: [International] Major conference on Black British Literature and the Arts in London

CFP: [International] Communication Conference ANZCA08 Power and Place

full name / name of organization: 
Elspeth Tilley
contact email: 
e.tilley@massey.ac.nz

CFP: [International] Communication Conference ANZCA08 Power and Place

Syndicate content