category: international conferences

CFP: [International] Women Writing Space: Representations of Gender and Space in post-1850 British Womenâs Writing

full name / name of organization: 
Arina Lungu
contact email: 
a-n.lungu@warwick.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Women Writing Space: Representations of Gender and Space in post-1850 British Womenâs Writing

UPDATE: [International] Auto-bio-phagies

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

UPDATE: [International] Auto-bio-phagies

CFP: [International] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Tarek Shamma
contact email: 
tarek.shamma@uaeu.ac.ae

CFP: [International] CFP

CFP: [International] "Richard Wright at 100" International Conference, Portugal 2008/28/11

full name / name of organization: 
Paula Elyseu Mesquita
contact email: 
pmesquita@ubi.pt

CFP: [International] "Richard Wright at 100" International Conference, Portugal 2008/28/11

CFP: [International] Academic Autobiography in the 20th Century

full name / name of organization: 
Rocio G. Davis
contact email: 
acadautobiography@yahoo.com

CFP: [International] Academic Autobiography in the 20th Century

CFP: [International] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Kahiudi Mabana
contact email: 
kmabana@uwichill.edu.bb

CFP: [International] CFP

UPDATE: [International] New Radical Subjectivities: Re-thinking Agency for the 21st Century

full name / name of organization: 
Caroline Edwards
contact email: 
newradicalsubjectivities@gmail.com

UPDATE: [International] New Radical Subjectivities: Re-thinking Agency for the 21st Century

CFP: [International] CFP: Neither Here Nor There: Writing the Irish Diaspora

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Goggans
contact email: 
heather.goggans@gmail.com

CFP: [International] CFP: Neither Here Nor There: Writing the Irish Diaspora

CFP: [International] Contemporary Transformations

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Contemporary Transformations

CFP: [International] Angela Carter: A Critical Exploration 06/05/2009 - 06/07/2009

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn Colebrook
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Angela Carter: A Critical Exploration 06/05/2009 - 06/07/2009

CFP: [International] The Fairy Tale after Angela Carter

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Benson
contact email: 
s.benson@uea.ac.uk

CFP: [International] The Fairy Tale after Angela Carter

CFP: [International] CALPIU Conference 2008: Linguistic and Cultural Practices in the International University

full name / name of organization: 
Ida Klitgård
contact email: 
idak@ruc.dk

CFP: [International] CALPIU Conference 2008: Linguistic and Cultural Practices in the International University

CFP: [International] Century's End: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914)

full name / name of organization: 
Beth Rodgers
contact email: 
brodgers03@qub.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Century's End: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914)

CFP: [International] International Edgar Allan Poe Conference: Two Hundred Years Later

full name / name of organization: 
Margarita Rigal
contact email: 
margarigal@telefonica.net

CFP: [International] International Edgar Allan Poe Conference: Two Hundred Years Later

CFP: [International] CFP British Association of American Studies Annual Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Ruth Maxey
contact email: 
ruth.maxey@nottingham.ac.uk

CFP: [International] CFP British Association of American Studies Annual Conference

CFP: [International] Alexander von Humboldt, 2009, Berlin: Travels Between Europe and the Americas (deadline Dec 1, 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Rex Clark
contact email: 
rexclark@ku.edu

CFP: [International] Alexander von Humboldt, 2009, Berlin: Travels Between Europe and the Americas (deadline Dec 1, 2008)

CFP: [International] Translation in multilingual cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Francis Mus
contact email: 
francis.mus@arts.kuleuven.be

CFP: [International] Translation in multilingual cultures

CFP: [International] Anglo-American Conference of Historians, London 2-4th July

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Ackroyd
contact email: 
Julie.Ackroyd@sas.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Anglo-American Conference of Historians, London 2-4th July

CFP: [International] Online Paper Readings in Literature and the Unholy

full name / name of organization: 
Subhasis Chattopadhyay
contact email: 
cshubho@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Online Paper Readings in Literature and the Unholy

CFP: [International] Creative Writing (UK) (6/10/08; 6/27/08 - 8/29/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Graeme Harper
contact email: 
graeme.harper@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Creative Writing (UK) (6/10/08; 6/27/08 - 8/29/08)

CFP: [International] The Patient

full name / name of organization: 
Harold Schweizer
contact email: 
harold.schweizer@bucknell.edu

CFP: [International] The Patient

CFP: [International] CFP The Point of Feminism

full name / name of organization: 
Elke Weissmann
contact email: 
e.weissmann@reading.ac.uk

CFP: [International] CFP The Point of Feminism

CFP: [International] CFP "Bi-Directional Perspectives in the Cognitive Sciences" (U Marburg): First Circular

full name / name of organization: 
Wolfram R. Keller
contact email: 
kellerw@staff.uni-marburg.de

CFP: [International] CFP "Bi-Directional Perspectives in the Cognitive Sciences" (U Marburg): First Circular

CFP: [International] Images for Advocacy

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Miller
contact email: 
cymiller@tiac.net

CFP: [International] Images for Advocacy

CFP: [International] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

full name / name of organization: 
Emma Radley
contact email: 
emma.radley@ucd.ie

CFP: [International] Visualising Ireland (Theory, Culture, Image)

CFP: [International] Auto-bio-phagies

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

CFP: [International] Auto-bio-phagies

CFP: [International] "Breaking the FrameâAnnotation Practices in Literary Texts II" (8-10 October 2008, Erfurt)

full name / name of organization: 
Bernhard Metz
contact email: 
bemetz@zedat.fu-berlin.de

CFP: [International] "Breaking the FrameâAnnotation Practices in Literary Texts II" (8-10 October 2008, Erfurt)

CFP: [International] Spanish Association of Anglo-American Studies Annual Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Secretaria AEDEAN 08
contact email: 
aedean2008@uib.es

CFP: [International] Spanish Association of Anglo-American Studies Annual Conference

UPDATE: [International] Resourceful Reading: The New Empiricism, eResearch and Australian Literary Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Bode
contact email: 
katherine.bode@usyd.edu.au

UPDATE: [International] Resourceful Reading: The New Empiricism, eResearch and Australian Literary Culture

CFP: [International] Critical Thoughts: the purpose of higher education

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Tim McKenzie
contact email: 
tim.mckenzie@vuw.ac.nz

CFP: [International] Critical Thoughts: the purpose of higher education

CFP: [International] Rouen-Québec, four centuries of relationship: history and narration

full name / name of organization: 
Cecile Fouache
contact email: 
cecile.fouache@univ-rouen.fr

CFP: [International] Rouen-Québec, four centuries of relationship: history and narration

CFP: [International] Postsecular Britain? Religion, Secularity, and Cultural Agency

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Anton Kirchhofer
contact email: 
anton.kirchhofer@uni-oldenburg.de

CFP: [International] Postsecular Britain? Religion, Secularity, and Cultural Agency

CFP: [International] Two Centuries of Utilitarianism

full name / name of organization: 
Emilie Dardenne
contact email: 
emiliedardenne@hotmail.com

CFP: [International] Two Centuries of Utilitarianism

CFP: [International] From Global to Glocal: The Future of American Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Eun-Gwi Chung
contact email: 
echung@inha.ac.kr

CFP: [International] From Global to Glocal: The Future of American Studies

CFP: [Cultural-Historical]

full name / name of organization: 
Eun-Gwi Chung
contact email: 
echung@inha.ac.kr

CFP: [Cultural-Historical]

Syndicate content