category: international conferences

CFP: Fear, Horror & Terror (UK) (8/24/07; 9/10/07-9/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Rob Fisher
contact email: 
rf@inter-disciplinary.net

CFP: Fear, Horror & Terror (UK) (8/24/07; 9/10/07-9/12/07)

CFP: Poets & Theory (France) (6/30/07; 1/22/08-1/23/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Guillaume Cingal
contact email: 
guillaume.cingal@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Poets & Theory (France) (6/30/07; 1/22/08-1/23/08)

CFP: Llansol, 30 Years of O Livro das Comunidades (UK) (4/1/07; 9/5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ribeiro, Raquel
contact email: 
Raquel.Ribeiro@liverpool.ac.uk

CFP: Llansol, 30 Years of O Livro das Comunidades (UK) (4/1/07; 9/5/07)

CFP: Modern Environments (grad) (UK) (6/1/07; ASLE-UK, 9/7/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John Miller
contact email: 
J.Miller@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Modern Environments (grad) (UK) (6/1/07; ASLE-UK, 9/7/07-9/8/07)

CFP: First International Conference of the American Society of Byzantine Music and Hymnology (Greece) (7/31/07; 9/10/07-9/14/07

full name / name of organization: 
American Society of Byzantine Music and Hymnology
contact email: 
asbmh+@pitt.edu

CFP: First International Conference of the American Society of Byzantine Music and Hymnology (Greece) (7/31/07; 9/10/07-9/14/07)

CFP: Women Writing 1550-1750 Revisited (Australia) (11/17/07; 1/26/08-1/27/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Salzman
contact email: 
P.Salzman@latrobe.edu.au

CFP: Women Writing 1550-1750 Revisited (Australia) (11/17/07; 1/26/08-1/27/08)

CFP: XI Socine - Annual Brazilian Conference of Cinema (Brazil) (4/12/07; 10/17/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hudson Moura
contact email: 
hdc.moura@umontreal.ca

CFP: XI Socine - Annual Brazilian Conference of Cinema (Brazil) (4/12/07; 10/17/07-10/20/07)

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mclean, Steven
contact email: 
steven.mclean@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

UPDATE: Life Writing Conference (UK) (3/30/07; 7/4/07-7/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hall, Lisa
contact email: 
L.Hall@kingston.ac.uk

UPDATE: Life Writing Conference (UK) (3/30/07; 7/4/07-7/6/07)

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicky Marsh
contact email: 
nm8@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John-gavin Scaggs
contact email: 
John-gavin.Scaggs@mic.ul.ie

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

CFP: Medievalism Transformed (grad) (UK) (4/20/07; Medieval Expression, 6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Maggie Parke
contact email: 
maggie_parke@hotmail.com

CFP: Medievalism Transformed (grad) (UK) (4/20/07; Medieval Expression, 6/16/07)

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Harvey
contact email: 
ma.ha@pl.net

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

CFP: Technology, Culture, and the Making of Sense (Brazil) (4/20/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fabio Durao
contact email: 
fadurao@yahoo.com

CFP: Technology, Culture, and the Making of Sense (Brazil) (4/20/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
V.Ernest
contact email: 
vveyu@yahoo.com

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tanfer Emin
contact email: 
tanfer.emin@gmail.com

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

CFP: Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings in Europe and the Americas (Netherlands) (11/15/07; 6/25/08

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Eleftheria Arapoglou
contact email: 
elefarapoglou@yahoo.com

CFP: Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings in Europe and the Americas (Netherlands) (11/15/07; 6/25/08)

CFP: Conference on Australia and New Zealand Studies (Denmark) (no deadline noted; 9/26/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Eva Rask Knudsen
contact email: 
erask@hum.ku.dk

CFP: Conference on Australia and New Zealand Studies (Denmark) (no deadline noted; 9/26/07-9/30/07)

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Campbell
contact email: 
hugh.campbell@ucd.ie

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frenkel, Ronit
contact email: 
ronitf@uj.ac.za

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

CFP: Exile or Expatriate? (grad) (Spain) (4/15/07; 6/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Vita
contact email: 
vitap@madrid.slu.edu

CFP: Exile or Expatriate? (grad) (Spain) (4/15/07; 6/8/07)

CFP: Literary Art of Murder (UK) (6/15/07; 4/4/08-4/6/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Malcah Effron
contact email: 
meffron623@gmail.com

CFP: Literary Art of Murder (UK) (6/15/07; 4/4/08-4/6/08)

CFP: Slash Fiction Study Day 3 (UK) (12/1/07; 2/25/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Hunter
contact email: 
iqhunter@dmu.ac.uk

CFP: Slash Fiction Study Day 3 (UK) (12/1/07; 2/25/08)

CFP: IDeoGRAMS Conference 2007: Contemporary Media (UK) (5/21/07; 9/14/07-9/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Hunter
contact email: 
iqhunter@dmu.ac.uk

CFP: IDeoGRAMS Conference 2007: Contemporary Media (UK) (5/21/07; 9/14/07-9/15/07)

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elke Dhoker
contact email: 
Elke.dhoker@arts.kuleuven.ac.be

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

CFP: The Mother: Images, Issues and Practices (Australia) (3/31/07; 7/5/07-7/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Farley
contact email: 
h.farley@optusnet.com.au

CFP: The Mother: Images, Issues and Practices (Australia) (3/31/07; 7/5/07-7/7/07)

CFP: II International Conference on Nation and Identity (Spain) (5/1/07; 9/20/07-9/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
EJensen
contact email: 
EJensen@pdi.ucam.edu

CFP: II International Conference on Nation and Identity (Spain) (5/1/07; 9/20/07-9/21/07)

CFP: Feast! An Interdisciplinary Conference on Food in Text and Image (UK) (6/1/07; 11/24/07-11/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nathan Abrams
contact email: 
els402@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: Feast! An Interdisciplinary Conference on Food in Text and Image (UK) (6/1/07; 11/24/07-11/25/07)

UPDATE: The Idea of the City: Early modern, Modern, and Post-Modern Locations and Communities (3/31/07; 8/6/07-9/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Phillips Lawrence
contact email: 
Lawrence.Phillips@northampton.ac.uk

UPDATE: The Idea of the City: Early modern, Modern, and Post-Modern Locations and Communities (3/31/07; 8/6/07-9/6/07)

CFP: Native Studies Research Network: Language, Silence, and Voice in Native Studies (UK) (4/16/07; 7/16/07-7/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tillett Rebecca Dr \(AMS\)
contact email: 
R.Tillett@uea.ac.uk

CFP: Native Studies Research Network: Language, Silence, and Voice in Native Studies (UK) (4/16/07; 7/16/07-7/17/07)

UPDATE: Leisure and the Making of Knowledge in 18th-century Europe (Germany) (3/16/07; 10/31/07-11/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Felix Sprang
contact email: 
Felix.Sprang@uni-hamburg.de

UPDATE: Leisure and the Making of Knowledge in 18th-century Europe (Germany) (3/16/07; 10/31/07-11/2/07)

UPDATE: Pathologies - Questions of Embodiment in Literature, Arts and Science (UK) (3/31/07; 8/20/07-8/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Willis M \(HASS\)
contact email: 
mwillis@glam.ac.uk

UPDATE: Pathologies - Questions of Embodiment in Literature, Arts and Science (UK) (3/31/07; 8/20/07-8/21/07)

CFP: Battlestar Galactica One Day Conference (UK) (6/1/07; 7/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
bsg2007
contact email: 
bsg2007@bcuc.ac.uk

CFP: Battlestar Galactica One Day Conference (UK) (6/1/07; 7/28/07)

UPDATE: Creative Writing (UK) (4/13/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Graeme Harper
contact email: 
graeme.harper@bangor.ac.uk

UPDATE: Creative Writing (UK) (4/13/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: Immigration and the Irish Revival (Ireland) (3/20/07; IASIL, 7/16/07-7/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Irina Ruppo
contact email: 
irinaruppo@gmail.com

CFP: Immigration and the Irish Revival (Ireland) (3/20/07; IASIL, 7/16/07-7/20/07)

Syndicate content