category: international conferences

CFP: [International] American and International Responses to Nature

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Schultz
contact email: 
eschultz@ku.edu

CFP: [International] American and International Responses to Nature

CFP: [International] THE IDEOLOGY OF POETICS AND POETIC FORM AND PRACTICE IN THE EIGHTEENTH CENTURY, UK (12/08/2007)

full name / name of organization: 
ISCPR CONFERENCE
contact email: 
ISCPR-conference@lycos.com

CFP: [International] THE IDEOLOGY OF POETICS AND POETIC FORM AND PRACTICE IN THE EIGHTEENTH CENTURY, UK (12/08/2007)

CFP: [International] âAsian Theatres and the Western Worlds: Culture, Alterity and Representationâ

full name / name of organization: 
C.S.Biju
contact email: 
csbiju@rediffmail.com

CFP: [International] âAsian Theatres and the Western Worlds: Culture, Alterity and Representationâ

CFP: [International] Paraliterary Narratives: Reassessing the âGraphic Novelâ (UK) (3/31/08; 6/6/08-6/7/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Lawrence Phillips
contact email: 
lawrence.phillips@northampton.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Paraliterary Narratives: Reassessing the âGraphic Novelâ (UK) (3/31/08; 6/6/08-6/7/08)

CFP: [International] Second conference of the South African Society for Research in Music

full name / name of organization: 
Marianne Feenstra
contact email: 
marianne.feenstra@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Second conference of the South African Society for Research in Music

CFP: [International] Asian theatres and the Western Worlds: Culture,Alterity and Representation.

full name / name of organization: 
C.S.Biju_at_sas.upenn.edu, Associate.Professor@sas.upenn.edu, St.thomas.College@sa
contact email: 
C.S.Biju@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [International] Asian theatres and the Western Worlds: Culture,Alterity and Representation.

CFP: [International] Kulturbau: International Congress of the Portuguese Association of Germanistic Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Fernando Clara
contact email: 
f.clara@fcsh.unl.pt

CFP: [International] Kulturbau: International Congress of the Portuguese Association of Germanistic Studies

CFP: [International] Shaping Readers: Selection and Editing

full name / name of organization: 
Making.Books_at_sas.upenn.edu, Shaping Readers
contact email: 
Making.Books@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [International] Shaping Readers: Selection and Editing

CFP: [International] 2008 ASCA International Workshop: Engaging Objects

full name / name of organization: 
Eloe Kingma
contact email: 
asca-fgw@uva.nl

CFP: [International] 2008 ASCA International Workshop: Engaging Objects

CFP: [International] Reading and Writing Recipe Books: 1600-1800

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle DiMeo
contact email: 
m.m.dimeo@warwick.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Reading and Writing Recipe Books: 1600-1800

CFP: [International] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Gerri Kimber
contact email: 
gerri@thekimbers.co.uk

CFP: [International] Katherine Mansfield Conference London 2008

CFP: [International] Appropriation, Reworking and Transformation (UK) (11/30/07; 03/19/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Iain Robert Smith
contact email: 
iainrobertsmith@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Appropriation, Reworking and Transformation (UK) (11/30/07; 03/19/08)

CFP: [International] Enhancing Appreciation of the Harry Potter Series as Works of Literature (UK) (1/4/08; 7/25-7/27/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Phyllis Morris
contact email: 
erisedstraeh2002@yahoo.com

CFP: [International] Enhancing Appreciation of the Harry Potter Series as Works of Literature (UK) (1/4/08; 7/25-7/27/08)

CFP: [International] VI International Conference on Chicano Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Carmen Gomez-Galisteo
contact email: 
CARMEN.GOMEZ@IUIEN-UAH.NET

CFP: [International] VI International Conference on Chicano Literature

CFP: [International] THE 2008 JJIF JAMES JOYCE GRADUATE CONFERENCE IN ROME, ITALY

full name / name of organization: 
The Jaes Joyce Italian Foundation
contact email: 
joyce.foundation@uniroma3.it

CFP: [International] THE 2008 JJIF JAMES JOYCE GRADUATE CONFERENCE IN ROME, ITALY

CFP: [International] THE 2008 JJIF JAMES JOYCE GRADUATE CONFERENCE IN ROME, ITALY

full name / name of organization: 
The James Joyce Italian Foundation
contact email: 
joyce.foundation@uniroma3.it

CFP: [International] THE 2008 JJIF JAMES JOYCE GRADUATE CONFERENCE IN ROME, ITALY

CFP: [International] "Senses": ManuScript Postgrad. Conference (01/11/2007-07/12/2007)

full name / name of organization: 
Burcu Alkan
contact email: 
burcu.alkan@postgrad.manchester.ac.uk

CFP: [International] "Senses": ManuScript Postgrad. Conference (01/11/2007-07/12/2007)

CFP: [International] The State and âthe Othersâ: Reacting to Xenophobia

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Pates
contact email: 
pates@uni-leipzig.de

CFP: [International] The State and âthe Othersâ: Reacting to Xenophobia

CFP: [International] The Aesthetics of Trash: Objects and Obsolescence in Cultural Perspective

full name / name of organization: 
Gillian Pye
contact email: 
gillian.pye@ucd.ie

CFP: [International] The Aesthetics of Trash: Objects and Obsolescence in Cultural Perspective

CFP: [International] International Broadcasting, Public Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Hill
contact email: 
a.hill@open.ac.uk

CFP: [International] International Broadcasting, Public Diplomacy and Cultural Exchange

UPDATE: [International] Critical Negotiations in Black British Literature and the Arts

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Stein
contact email: 
m.stein@uni-muenster.de

UPDATE: [International] Critical Negotiations in Black British Literature and the Arts

CFP: [International] Science Fiction Histories

full name / name of organization: 
Darren Jorgensen
contact email: 
sciencefictionhistories@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Science Fiction Histories

CFP: [International] Literary London 2008 7th Annual Conference; Brunel University, London (05/28/08; 07/02 â 04/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Philip Tew
contact email: 
philip.tew@brunel.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Literary London 2008 7th Annual Conference; Brunel University, London (05/28/08; 07/02 â 04/08)

CFP: [International] HISTORY AND THE SOUTH ASIAN NOVEL IN ENGLISH (UK)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole Weickgenannt
contact email: 
nicoleweickgenannt@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: [International] HISTORY AND THE SOUTH ASIAN NOVEL IN ENGLISH (UK)

CFP: [International] CFP: The Avante-Garde and WWI Poetry (Panel Proposal)

full name / name of organization: 
Anurag Jain
contact email: 
a.c.jain@qmul.ac.uk

CFP: [International] CFP: The Avante-Garde and WWI Poetry (Panel Proposal)

UPDATE: [International] UPDATE: Forbidden Fruit Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah McNicol
contact email: 
ffruit@hotmail.co.uk

UPDATE: [International] UPDATE: Forbidden Fruit Conference

UPDATE: [International] 2008 MESEA Conference: "Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings"

full name / name of organization: 
Eleftheria Arapoglou
contact email: 
elefarapoglou@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [International] 2008 MESEA Conference: "Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings"

CFP: [International] Call For Chapters

full name / name of organization: 
CHEVALIER
contact email: 
chevalie@irit.fr

CFP: [International] Call For Chapters

CFP: [International] international conference on fundamentalism in literature

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Pesso-Miquel
contact email: 
Catherine.Pesso.Miquel@univ-lyon2.fr

CFP: [International] international conference on fundamentalism in literature

CFP: [International] âGender Troubleâ in Modern/Post-Modern Literature and Art (17/04/08-18/04/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Sirma Soran Gumpert
contact email: 
ssoran@halic.edu.tr

CFP: [International] âGender Troubleâ in Modern/Post-Modern Literature and Art (17/04/08-18/04/08)

CFP: [International]

full name / name of organization: 
Diego Bartolome
contact email: 
dbc@tauyou.com

CFP: [International]

UPDATE: [International] "The Idea of Presence" (9/15/07; Bucharest, 11/30/07-12/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Oana Fotache
contact email: 
oana_fotache@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [International] "The Idea of Presence" (9/15/07; Bucharest, 11/30/07-12/1/07)

CFP: [International] Addiction and Obsession Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Hall
contact email: 
L.Hall@Kingston.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Addiction and Obsession Conference

CFP: [International] The Spanish Civil War: History, Memory, Representation, Cardiff, UK, 9th-10th February, 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Anindya Raychaudhuri
contact email: 
scwconference08@googlemail.com

CFP: [International] The Spanish Civil War: History, Memory, Representation, Cardiff, UK, 9th-10th February, 2008

CFP: [International] Selma Lagerlöf (UK) (10/31/07; 04/26/08; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Ewins
contact email: 
kristin.ewins@ell.ox.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Selma Lagerlöf (UK) (10/31/07; 04/26/08; collection)

Syndicate content