category: international conferences

CFP: Lesbian Existence and The Lesbian Continuum (Ireland) (4/27/07, Lesbian Lives XIV, 7/14/07-7/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary McAuliffe
contact email: 
mary.mcaulif@ucd.ie

CFP: Lesbian Existence and The Lesbian Continuum (Ireland) (4/27/07, Lesbian Lives XIV, 7/14/07-7/16/07)

CFP: Teaching the 18th Century (UK) (4/30/07; 9/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Britta Martens
contact email: 
Britta2.Martens@uwe.ac.uk

CFP: Teaching the 18th Century (UK) (4/30/07; 9/13/07)

CFP: Tyndale, More and Their Circles (10/1/07, 7/3/08-7/6/08)

full name / name of organization: 
John Flood
contact email: 
john.flood@balliol.ox.ac.uk

CFP: Tyndale, More and Their Circles (10/1/07, 7/3/08-7/6/08)

UPDATE: Positioning Contemporary Women's Writing (grad) (UK) (4/13/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Pauline Macpherson
contact email: 
p.macpherson@dundee.ac.uk

UPDATE: Positioning Contemporary Women's Writing (grad) (UK) (4/13/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

UPDATE: Giving & Taking Offense (Portugal) (4/15/07; 6/21/07-6/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
David Callahan
contact email: 
callahan@ua.pt

UPDATE: Giving & Taking Offense (Portugal) (4/15/07; 6/21/07-6/22/07)

CFP: Current Trends in Narratology (Germany) (5/30/07; 6/14/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
GretaOlson
contact email: 
greta.olson@gmx.net

CFP: Current Trends in Narratology (Germany) (5/30/07; 6/14/07-6/16/07)

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (11/6/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
JAMES S.J.
contact email: 
s.j.james@durham.ac.uk

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (11/6/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

CFP: Post-Colonial Transformations in the New Literatures in English (Slovakia) (6/5/07; 6/8/07-6/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jaroslav Kusnir
contact email: 
jkusnir@fhpv.unipo.sk

CFP: Post-Colonial Transformations in the New Literatures in English (Slovakia) (6/5/07; 6/8/07-6/9/07)

CFP: Fear, Horror & Terror (UK) (8/24/07; 9/10/07-9/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Rob Fisher
contact email: 
rf@inter-disciplinary.net

CFP: Fear, Horror & Terror (UK) (8/24/07; 9/10/07-9/12/07)

CFP: Poets & Theory (France) (6/30/07; 1/22/08-1/23/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Guillaume Cingal
contact email: 
guillaume.cingal@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Poets & Theory (France) (6/30/07; 1/22/08-1/23/08)

CFP: Llansol, 30 Years of O Livro das Comunidades (UK) (4/1/07; 9/5/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ribeiro, Raquel
contact email: 
Raquel.Ribeiro@liverpool.ac.uk

CFP: Llansol, 30 Years of O Livro das Comunidades (UK) (4/1/07; 9/5/07)

CFP: Modern Environments (grad) (UK) (6/1/07; ASLE-UK, 9/7/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John Miller
contact email: 
J.Miller@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Modern Environments (grad) (UK) (6/1/07; ASLE-UK, 9/7/07-9/8/07)

CFP: First International Conference of the American Society of Byzantine Music and Hymnology (Greece) (7/31/07; 9/10/07-9/14/07

full name / name of organization: 
American Society of Byzantine Music and Hymnology
contact email: 
asbmh+@pitt.edu

CFP: First International Conference of the American Society of Byzantine Music and Hymnology (Greece) (7/31/07; 9/10/07-9/14/07)

CFP: Women Writing 1550-1750 Revisited (Australia) (11/17/07; 1/26/08-1/27/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Salzman
contact email: 
P.Salzman@latrobe.edu.au

CFP: Women Writing 1550-1750 Revisited (Australia) (11/17/07; 1/26/08-1/27/08)

CFP: XI Socine - Annual Brazilian Conference of Cinema (Brazil) (4/12/07; 10/17/07-10/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hudson Moura
contact email: 
hdc.moura@umontreal.ca

CFP: XI Socine - Annual Brazilian Conference of Cinema (Brazil) (4/12/07; 10/17/07-10/20/07)

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mclean, Steven
contact email: 
steven.mclean@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: H. G. Wells, Science and Philosophy (UK) (6/11/07; 9/28/07-9/29/07)

UPDATE: Life Writing Conference (UK) (3/30/07; 7/4/07-7/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hall, Lisa
contact email: 
L.Hall@kingston.ac.uk

UPDATE: Life Writing Conference (UK) (3/30/07; 7/4/07-7/6/07)

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicky Marsh
contact email: 
nm8@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Poetics of Globalisation (UK) (3/26/07; 5/2/07)

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John-gavin Scaggs
contact email: 
John-gavin.Scaggs@mic.ul.ie

CFP: Scene of the Crime: Setting in Modern Crime Fiction (Ireland) (3/23/07; 6/15/07-6/16/07)

CFP: Medievalism Transformed (grad) (UK) (4/20/07; Medieval Expression, 6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Maggie Parke
contact email: 
maggie_parke@hotmail.com

CFP: Medievalism Transformed (grad) (UK) (4/20/07; Medieval Expression, 6/16/07)

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Harvey
contact email: 
ma.ha@pl.net

CFP: Dance Studies, Scopic Bodies (New Zealand) (5/30/07; 8/07-10/07)

CFP: Technology, Culture, and the Making of Sense (Brazil) (4/20/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fabio Durao
contact email: 
fadurao@yahoo.com

CFP: Technology, Culture, and the Making of Sense (Brazil) (4/20/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
V.Ernest
contact email: 
vveyu@yahoo.com

CFP: Signpost Postgraduate Conference (grad) (Cameroon) (3/15/07; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tanfer Emin
contact email: 
tanfer.emin@gmail.com

CFP: 2007 American Studies Association of Turkey Conference (Turkey) (7/15/07; 11/7/07-11/9/07)

CFP: Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings in Europe and the Americas (Netherlands) (11/15/07; 6/25/08

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Eleftheria Arapoglou
contact email: 
elefarapoglou@yahoo.com

CFP: Migration Matters: Immigration, Homelands, and Border Crossings in Europe and the Americas (Netherlands) (11/15/07; 6/25/08)

CFP: Conference on Australia and New Zealand Studies (Denmark) (no deadline noted; 9/26/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Eva Rask Knudsen
contact email: 
erask@hum.ku.dk

CFP: Conference on Australia and New Zealand Studies (Denmark) (no deadline noted; 9/26/07-9/30/07)

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Campbell
contact email: 
hugh.campbell@ucd.ie

CFP: Defining Space (Ireland) (3/31/07; 10/12/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frenkel, Ronit
contact email: 
ronitf@uj.ac.za

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

CFP: Exile or Expatriate? (grad) (Spain) (4/15/07; 6/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Vita
contact email: 
vitap@madrid.slu.edu

CFP: Exile or Expatriate? (grad) (Spain) (4/15/07; 6/8/07)

CFP: Literary Art of Murder (UK) (6/15/07; 4/4/08-4/6/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Malcah Effron
contact email: 
meffron623@gmail.com

CFP: Literary Art of Murder (UK) (6/15/07; 4/4/08-4/6/08)

CFP: Slash Fiction Study Day 3 (UK) (12/1/07; 2/25/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Hunter
contact email: 
iqhunter@dmu.ac.uk

CFP: Slash Fiction Study Day 3 (UK) (12/1/07; 2/25/08)

CFP: IDeoGRAMS Conference 2007: Contemporary Media (UK) (5/21/07; 9/14/07-9/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Hunter
contact email: 
iqhunter@dmu.ac.uk

CFP: IDeoGRAMS Conference 2007: Contemporary Media (UK) (5/21/07; 9/14/07-9/15/07)

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Elke Dhoker
contact email: 
Elke.dhoker@arts.kuleuven.ac.be

CFP: Irish Women Writers (Belgium) (4/30/07; 10/24/07-10/27/07)

CFP: The Mother: Images, Issues and Practices (Australia) (3/31/07; 7/5/07-7/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Farley
contact email: 
h.farley@optusnet.com.au

CFP: The Mother: Images, Issues and Practices (Australia) (3/31/07; 7/5/07-7/7/07)

CFP: II International Conference on Nation and Identity (Spain) (5/1/07; 9/20/07-9/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
EJensen
contact email: 
EJensen@pdi.ucam.edu

CFP: II International Conference on Nation and Identity (Spain) (5/1/07; 9/20/07-9/21/07)

Syndicate content