category: international conferences

CFP: [International] Love and Conquest

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Bloom
contact email: 
slumadridconference@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Love and Conquest

CFP: [International] The Individual and the Mass Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Rehling
contact email: 
rehling@enl.auth.gr

CFP: [International] The Individual and the Mass Conference

CFP: [International] Call for Papers: Narrating the Portuguese Diaspora

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Francisco Cota Fagundes
contact email: 
fagundes@spanport.umass.edu

CFP: [International] Call for Papers: Narrating the Portuguese Diaspora

CFP: [International] Workshop on Richard Baxter and the Development of Dissent (1660-1800)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Searle
contact email: 
a.a.searle@gmail.com

CFP: [International] Workshop on Richard Baxter and the Development of Dissent (1660-1800)

CFP: [International] I International Conference on Crime Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Maria-Jose Alvarez Maurin
contact email: 
mj.alvarez.maurin@unileon.es

CFP: [International] I International Conference on Crime Fiction

CFP: [International] Re-Imagining Revolution

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Laurence Davis
contact email: 
ldavis@oceanfree.net

CFP: [International] Re-Imagining Revolution

UPDATE: [International] The construction of the subject (updated)

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Besnault-Levita
contact email: 
annelev@club-internet.fr

UPDATE: [International] The construction of the subject (updated)

CFP: [International] Re-visioning English Studies in Asia

full name / name of organization: 
Eun Kyung Min
contact email: 
eunmin@snu.ac.kr

CFP: [International] Re-visioning English Studies in Asia

CFP: [International] Submission

full name / name of organization: 
Abul Hossain
contact email: 
hos_43@yahoo.com

CFP: [International] Submission

CFP: [International] the construction of the subject

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Levita
contact email: 
annelev@club-internet.fr

CFP: [International] the construction of the subject

CFP: [International] call for papers,

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Levita
contact email: 
annelev@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [International] call for papers,

CFP: [International] Fifth International Richard Aldington Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Kempton
contact email: 
kemptond@newpaltz.edu

CFP: [International] Fifth International Richard Aldington Conference

CFP: [International] Utopian Studies Europe

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Griffin
contact email: 
Ralahine@ul.ie

CFP: [International] Utopian Studies Europe

CFP: [International] Nordic Irish Studies Conference, Vaasa, Finland 27/5-30/5/08

full name / name of organization: 
Irene Gilsenan Nordin
contact email: 
ign@du.se

CFP: [International] Nordic Irish Studies Conference, Vaasa, Finland 27/5-30/5/08

CFP: [International] Authorship Denmark (3/1/08; 8/22/08 - 8/28/08) ESSE

full name / name of organization: 
lourdes lopez ropero
contact email: 
lourdes.lopez@ua.es

CFP: [International] Authorship Denmark (3/1/08; 8/22/08 - 8/28/08) ESSE

CFP: [International] eResearch and Australian Literary Culture Symposium

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Bode
contact email: 
katherine.bode@usyd.edu.au

CFP: [International] eResearch and Australian Literary Culture Symposium

CFP: [International] Beyond Imagined Uniqueness: Nationalisms in Comparative Perspective

full name / name of organization: 
William Glass
contact email: 
w.glass@uw.edu.pl

CFP: [International] Beyond Imagined Uniqueness: Nationalisms in Comparative Perspective

CFP: [International] Just Images- Ethics and the Cinematic

full name / name of organization: 
Film.and.television.studies.Dept._at_sas.upenn.edu, Tel.Aviv@sas.upenn.edu, IL
contact email: 
Film.and.television.studies.Dept.@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [International] Just Images- Ethics and the Cinematic

UPDATE: [International] Novel and Its Borders (UK) (2/01/07; 7/08/08-7/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Abigail Smith
contact email: 
a.m.smith@abdn.ac.uk

UPDATE: [International] Novel and Its Borders (UK) (2/01/07; 7/08/08-7/10/08)

CFP: [International] GREAT WRITING: CREATIVE WRITING (international)

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Graeme Harper
contact email: 
graeme.harper@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: [International] GREAT WRITING: CREATIVE WRITING (international)

UPDATE: [International] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Rezzan Kocaoner Silku
contact email: 
idea2008ege@gmail.com

UPDATE: [International] Studies in English (Izmir/Turkey) (01/04/07; 04/16/08 â 04/18/08)

CFP: [International] ASLE UK Fifth Biennial Conference at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, 10-13th July 2008.

full name / name of organization: 
tom bristow
contact email: 
t.bristow@sms.ed.ac.uk

CFP: [International] ASLE UK Fifth Biennial Conference at the University of Edinburgh, Scotland, 10-13th July 2008.

CFP: [International] The Black Female Body in Literature and Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Carol E. Henderson
contact email: 
ceh@udel.edu

CFP: [International] The Black Female Body in Literature and Culture

UPDATE: [International] Major conference on Black British Literature and the Arts in London

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Stein
contact email: 
m.stein@uni-muenster.de

UPDATE: [International] Major conference on Black British Literature and the Arts in London

CFP: [International] Communication Conference ANZCA08 Power and Place

full name / name of organization: 
Elspeth Tilley
contact email: 
e.tilley@massey.ac.nz

CFP: [International] Communication Conference ANZCA08 Power and Place

CFP: [International] France and China Conference 2008

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Denis C. Meyer
contact email: 
dcmeyer@hku.hk

CFP: [International] France and China Conference 2008

CFP: [International] What's the Big Deal with Democracy?

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Clewer
contact email: 
nicolaclewer.hughes@ukonline.co.uk

CFP: [International] What's the Big Deal with Democracy?

CFP: [International] CFP: Transatlantic Dialogues. Eastern Europe, The U.S., and Post-Cold War Cultural Spaces, Bucharest

full name / name of organization: 
Ioana Luca
contact email: 
luca_ioana@yahoo.com

CFP: [International] CFP: Transatlantic Dialogues. Eastern Europe, The U.S., and Post-Cold War Cultural Spaces, Bucharest

UPDATE: [International] Crosscurrents Scottish and Irish Studies Postgraduate Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Jacqueline Ryder
contact email: 
j.ryder@strath.ac.uk

UPDATE: [International] Crosscurrents Scottish and Irish Studies Postgraduate Conference

UPDATE: [International] international conference 12/13jan2008

full name / name of organization: 
c.s.biju Ph.D.
contact email: 
biju@incpr.org

UPDATE: [International] international conference 12/13jan2008

CFP: [International] Betwixt and Between: the Politics of Recognition

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Stephen Kelly
contact email: 
betwixt@qub.ac.uk

CFP: [International] Betwixt and Between: the Politics of Recognition

CFP: [International] Creative Nonfiction Conference in Australia

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Cheng Boey
contact email: 
kimcheng.boey@newcastle.edu.au

CFP: [International] Creative Nonfiction Conference in Australia

CFP: [International] African Athena: Black Athena 20 Years on...

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Orrells
contact email: 
D.Orrells@warwick.ac.uk

CFP: [International] African Athena: Black Athena 20 Years on...

CFP: [International] The House of Fiction as the House of Life

full name / name of organization: 
Francesca Saggini
contact email: 
fsaggini@unitus.it

CFP: [International] The House of Fiction as the House of Life

UPDATE: [International] CFP: "George Oppen: A Centenary Conference," Extended Deadline, April 30, 2008.

full name / name of organization: 
Lee Spinks
contact email: 
Lee.Spinks@ed.ac.uk

UPDATE: [International] CFP: "George Oppen: A Centenary Conference," Extended Deadline, April 30, 2008.

Syndicate content