category: international conferences

CFP: South West American Studies Forum (UK) (12/1/06; 5/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark whalan
contact email: 
M.Whalan@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: South West American Studies Forum (UK) (12/1/06; 5/19/07)

CFP: Public Space: Text and Context (Morocco) (12/15/06; 3/15/07-3/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mr larbi touaf
contact email: 
ltouaf@yahoo.com

CFP: Public Space: Text and Context (Morocco) (12/15/06; 3/15/07-3/16/07)

CFP: Encountering Experimental Films (Ireland) (9/15/06; 12/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara G Renzi
contact email: 
barbara.english@ntlworld.com

CFP: Encountering Experimental Films (Ireland) (9/15/06; 12/15/06)

CFP: Teaching London (UK) (10/1/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Steven Barfield
contact email: 
steven.barfield@btopenworld.com

CFP: Teaching London (UK) (10/1/06; 11/3/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Fashion in Fiction (Australia) (10/15/06; 5/26/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Cole
contact email: 
Catherine.Cole@uts.edu.au

CFP: Fashion in Fiction (Australia) (10/15/06; 5/26/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Feminism and Popular Culture (UK) (12/1/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
S J Gillis
contact email: 
Stacy.Gillis@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Feminism and Popular Culture (UK) (12/1/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

UPDATE: Fusion Cultures (UK) (9/7/06; 12/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
BalmaColet_at_aol.com
contact email: 
BalmaColet@aol.com

UPDATE: Fusion Cultures (UK) (9/7/06; 12/9/06)

CFP: Narrating the Eighteenth Century (UK) (10/20/06; 4/16/07-4/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Margaret Yoon
contact email: 
msyoon@yahoo.com

CFP: Narrating the Eighteenth Century (UK) (10/20/06; 4/16/07-4/17/07)

CFP: Re-Evaluating Gender in Children's Literature (Ireland) (12/1/06; 2/23/07-2/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Padraic Whyte
contact email: 
whyteps@tcd.ie

CFP: Re-Evaluating Gender in Children's Literature (Ireland) (12/1/06; 2/23/07-2/24/07)

CFP: International Jane Austen (Australia) (6/1/07; 11/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Carroll
contact email: 
L.Carroll@latrobe.edu.au

CFP: International Jane Austen (Australia) (6/1/07; 11/29/07)

CFP: 'Popular Romance' and 'Arthurian cities' at IMC Leeds (9/15/06; Leeds, 7/9/07-7/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Raluca Radulescu
contact email: 
r.radulescu@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: 'Popular Romance' and 'Arthurian cities' at IMC Leeds (9/15/06; Leeds, 7/9/07-7/12/07)

CFP: Somatechnics Conference 2007 (Australia) (12/1/06; 4/19/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Samantha Murray
contact email: 
smurray@unwired.com.au

CFP: Somatechnics Conference 2007 (Australia) (12/1/06; 4/19/07-4/21/07)

CFP: French and Francophone Graphic Novels (UK) (10/30/06; IBDS, 4/13/07-4/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugo Frey
contact email: 
H.Frey@chi.ac.uk

CFP: French and Francophone Graphic Novels (UK) (10/30/06; IBDS, 4/13/07-4/14/07)

CFP: Tagore for the 21st Century (India) (8/31/06; 3/23/07-3/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ananda Lal
contact email: 
prof.a.lal@gmail.com

CFP: Tagore for the 21st Century (India) (8/31/06; 3/23/07-3/25/07)

CFP: Max Sebald and the European Tradition (UK) (8/31/06; 10/6/06-10/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Baxter Jeannette Miss \(LIB\) l046
contact email: 
Jeannette.Baxter@uea.ac.uk

CFP: Max Sebald and the European Tradition (UK) (8/31/06; 10/6/06-10/9/06)

CFP: fragment, c. 1300-2000 (UK) (12/16/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
elisabeth salter
contact email: 
els@aber.ac.uk

CFP: fragment, c. 1300-2000 (UK) (12/16/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: Making an Audience (Ireland) (10/27/06; 4/18/07-4/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Making Books, Shaping Readers
contact email: 
mbsr@ucc.ie

CFP: Making an Audience (Ireland) (10/27/06; 4/18/07-4/20/07)

CFP: Ninth International F. Scott Fitzgerald Conference (UK) (12/1/06; 7/8/07-7/14/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kirk Curnutt
contact email: 
kcurnutt@troy.edu

CFP: Ninth International F. Scott Fitzgerald Conference (UK) (12/1/06; 7/8/07-7/14/07)

CFP: Thomas Wolfe Society Meeting (France) (12/31/06; 6/8/07-6/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Coriolanus31_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Coriolanus31@aol.com

CFP: Thomas Wolfe Society Meeting (France) (12/31/06; 6/8/07-6/10/07)

CFP: The Child and the Book (Turkey) (10/15/06; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony Pavlik
contact email: 
antpav@hotmail.com

CFP: The Child and the Book (Turkey) (10/15/06; 3/31/07-4/1/07)

CFP: Sustainability and the Literary Imagination (Taiwan) (8/31/06; 11/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hannes Bergthaller
contact email: 
hannes.bergthaller@gmx.de

CFP: Sustainability and the Literary Imagination (Taiwan) (8/31/06; 11/18/06)

CFP: Conference on Western Popular Literature (India) (9/15/06; 12/18/06-12/19/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Prodosh Bhattacharya
contact email: 
prodosh_bhattacharya@yahoo.com

CFP: Conference on Western Popular Literature (India) (9/15/06; 12/18/06-12/19/06)

UPDATE: Women in Irish Culture and History (Ireland) (7/31/06; 10/20/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
anne mulhall
contact email: 
anne.mulhall@ucd.ie

UPDATE: Women in Irish Culture and History (Ireland) (7/31/06; 10/20/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Annual Australian Association of Writing Programs Conference (Australia) (8/1/06; 11/23/06-11/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Glen Thomas
contact email: 
gj.thomas@qut.edu.au

CFP: Annual Australian Association of Writing Programs Conference (Australia) (8/1/06; 11/23/06-11/26/06)

CFP: Doris Lessing and Canon Formation (UK) (8/31/06; 7/6/07-7/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Tonya Krouse
contact email: 
krouset@nku.edu

CFP: Doris Lessing and Canon Formation (UK) (8/31/06; 7/6/07-7/8/07)

CFP: Literature, Aesthetics and Philosophies of History, 1860-1940 (UK) (11/30/06; 1/18/07-1/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Thomas Moore
contact email: 
DTM840@bham.ac.uk

CFP: Literature, Aesthetics and Philosophies of History, 1860-1940 (UK) (11/30/06; 1/18/07-1/19/07)

CFP: Sighting the Document (grad) (UK) (9/28/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Louise Owen
contact email: 
owenlouise305@hotmail.com

CFP: Sighting the Document (grad) (UK) (9/28/06; 10/20/06-10/21/06)

UPDATE: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (9/30/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gerd Sebald
contact email: 
Gerd.Sebald@arno.franken.de

UPDATE: Circular Flows (grad) (Germany) (9/30/06; 11/3/06-11/5/06)

CFP: Flux (Australia) (9/15/06; 11/9/06-11/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
AHCCA pgrads Committee
contact email: 
ahccapgrads@gmail.com

CFP: Flux (Australia) (9/15/06; 11/9/06-11/10/06)

CFP: BorderPolitics of Whiteness Conference (Australia) (8/30/06; 12/11/06-12/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
borderpolitics
contact email: 
borderpolitics@scmp.mq.edu.au

CFP: BorderPolitics of Whiteness Conference (Australia) (8/30/06; 12/11/06-12/12/06)

CFP: Millennial Fictions (UK) (2/1/07; 7/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn.Colebrook_at_english.hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: Millennial Fictions (UK) (2/1/07; 7/7/07)

UPDATE: Isle of Man TT Races (10/1/06; 5/28/07-5/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne Ferriss
contact email: 
ferriss@nova.edu

UPDATE: Isle of Man TT Races (10/1/06; 5/28/07-5/30/07)

CFP: Antisemitism and English Culture (UK) (12/15/06; 7/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony Bale
contact email: 
a.bale@bbk.ac.uk

CFP: Antisemitism and English Culture (UK) (12/15/06; 7/9/07)

CFP: Hollywood and the Culture Wars Study Day (UK) (11/3/06; 3/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Russell
contact email: 
JRussell@dmu.ac.uk

CFP: Hollywood and the Culture Wars Study Day (UK) (11/3/06; 3/1/07)

CFP: Optika 2: A Symposium on Visual Narration (Puerto Rico) (9/10/06; 1/25/07-1/26/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Leonard
contact email: 
mleonard@choicecable.net

CFP: Optika 2: A Symposium on Visual Narration (Puerto Rico) (9/10/06; 1/25/07-1/26/07)

Syndicate content