category: international conferences

CFP: Life Writing in Wales (UK) (12/1/06; 3/30/07-4/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katie Gramich
contact email: 
gramichk@Cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: Life Writing in Wales (UK) (12/1/06; 3/30/07-4/1/07)

CFP: Cultural Memory and Canonization Processes (Switzerland) (12/1/06; 5/31/07-6/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
R.Hohl_at_unibas.ch
contact email: 
R.Hohl@unibas.ch

CFP: Cultural Memory and Canonization Processes (Switzerland) (12/1/06; 5/31/07-6/2/07)

CFP: Imperial Curiosity: Objects, Representations, Knowledges (Australia) (12/1/06; 6/27/07-6/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Johnston
contact email: 
akj@postoffice.utas.edu.au

CFP: Imperial Curiosity: Objects, Representations, Knowledges (Australia) (12/1/06; 6/27/07-6/29/07)

CFP: c17 Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Wygant
contact email: 
A.Wygant@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: c17 Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

CFP: Comics as a Nexus of Culture (Germany) (12/15/06; 5/25/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Berninger
contact email: 
berninger@anglistik.uni-mainz.de

CFP: Comics as a Nexus of Culture (Germany) (12/15/06; 5/25/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Bodies of Myth - New Perspectives (UK) (1/31/07; 7/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
David Kennedy
contact email: 
d.kennedy@leedstrinity.ac.uk

CFP: Bodies of Myth - New Perspectives (UK) (1/31/07; 7/13/07)

UPDATE: Layering (Cyprus) (10/15/06; IAPL, 6/4/07-6/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Taylor Hammer
contact email: 
iaplassistant1@gmail.com

UPDATE: Layering (Cyprus) (10/15/06; IAPL, 6/4/07-6/9/07)

CFP: Northern Identities Conference (France) (10/15/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Cecile Fouache
contact email: 
Cecile.Fouache@univ-rouen.fr

CFP: Northern Identities Conference (France) (10/15/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

CFP: Remediating Literature (11/6/06; 7/4/07-7/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brillenburg Wurth, Kiene
contact email: 
Kiene.BrillenburgWurth@let.uu.nl

CFP: Remediating Literature (11/6/06; 7/4/07-7/6/07)

CFP: Collectors and Collecting: Private Collections and their Role in Libraries (UK) (1/15/07; 7/19/07-7/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dow G.
contact email: 
G.Dow@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Collectors and Collecting: Private Collections and their Role in Libraries (UK) (1/15/07; 7/19/07-7/20/07)

CFP: British Society for Literature and Science (UK) (11/30/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alice Jenkins
contact email: 
A.Jenkins@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: British Society for Literature and Science (UK) (11/30/06; 3/29/07-3/31/07)

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

CFP: The Writer's Reputation (Greece) (2/1/07; 6/3/07-6/8/07)

CFP: The Literature of War (Greece) (2/1/07; 5/20/07-5/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@UAlberta.CA

CFP: The Literature of War (Greece) (2/1/07; 5/20/07-5/25/07)

CFP: Chess in the Schools and Communities: International Conference (Scotland) (3/31/07; 8/30/07-9/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
soc161_at_abdn.ac.uk
contact email: 
soc161@abdn.ac.uk

CFP: Chess in the Schools and Communities: International Conference (Scotland) (3/31/07; 8/30/07-9/1/07)

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Bottoms
contact email: 
S.J.Bottoms@leeds.ac.uk

CFP: Performing Literatures (UK) (1/8/07; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: Nietzsche, Power & Politics (Netherlands) (11/1/06; FNS, 3/23/07-3/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Herman Siemens
contact email: 
hwsiemens@hotmail.com

CFP: Nietzsche, Power & Politics (Netherlands) (11/1/06; FNS, 3/23/07-3/25/07)

CFP: Ivor Gurney: Poetry and Music (UK) (2/1/07; 9/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr T. Tate
contact email: 
tt206@cam.ac.uk

CFP: Ivor Gurney: Poetry and Music (UK) (2/1/07; 9/9/07)

CFP: Aesthetics and Radical Politics (UK) (12/15/06; 2/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
gavin_at_cyber-rights.net
contact email: 
gavin@cyber-rights.net

CFP: Aesthetics and Radical Politics (UK) (12/15/06; 2/2/07)

CFP: (Land)scapes & Reflections (France) (11/20/06; 6/14/07-6/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
guibert
contact email: 
pguibert3@wanadoo.fr

CFP: (Land)scapes & Reflections (France) (11/20/06; 6/14/07-6/15/07)

CFP: In Transit; Travel Writing, Any Period (UK) (12/1/06; 5/12/07)

full name / name of organization: 
C.Wynne_at_hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
C.Wynne@hull.ac.uk

CFP: In Transit; Travel Writing, Any Period (UK) (12/1/06; 5/12/07)

CFP: Celebrity Colonialism: Fame, Representation, and Power in Colonial and Post-Colonial Cultures (Australia) (10/20/07; 4/12/0

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Clarke
contact email: 
r.clarke2@uq.edu.au

CFP: Celebrity Colonialism: Fame, Representation, and Power in Colonial and Post-Colonial Cultures (Australia) (10/20/07; 4/12/07)

CFP: Green Travel: Texts, Traditions, Tensions (UK) (1/5/07; 3/23/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Thompson, Carl
contact email: 
carl.thompson@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: Green Travel: Texts, Traditions, Tensions (UK) (1/5/07; 3/23/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Courtly Literature Society (Switzerland) (12/31/06; 7/29/07-8/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
icls2007_at_unil.ch
contact email: 
icls2007@unil.ch

CFP: Courtly Literature Society (Switzerland) (12/31/06; 7/29/07-8/4/07)

CFP: Settler Colonialism (Ireland) (2/1/07; 6/27/07-6/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Maureen O'Connor
contact email: 
maureen.oconnor@NUIGALWAY.IE

CFP: Settler Colonialism (Ireland) (2/1/07; 6/27/07-6/30/07)

CFP: Migrations (UK) (12/15/06; 4/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Phiroze Vasunia
contact email: 
p.vasunia@reading.ac.uk

CFP: Migrations (UK) (12/15/06; 4/27/07)

CFP: Cultures in Process (Germany) (12/15/06; 3/2/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sigrun Meinig
contact email: 
sigrun.meinig@web.de

CFP: Cultures in Process (Germany) (12/15/06; 3/2/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Research in the Arts and Humanities (grad) (UK) (11/1/06; 1/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Chrisite
contact email: 
roe.postgradconference@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: Research in the Arts and Humanities (grad) (UK) (11/1/06; 1/27/07)

CFP: Creative Writing (UK) (11/1/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Graeme Harper
contact email: 
graeme.harper@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: Creative Writing (UK) (11/1/06; 6/29/07-7/1/07)

CFP: Locating Photography (UK) (11/30/06; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
andrea.noble_at_durham.ac.uk
contact email: 
andrea.noble@durham.ac.uk

CFP: Locating Photography (UK) (11/30/06; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

CFP: Louis XI: A Controversial Figure (France) (11/1/06; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Serge Varjabedian
contact email: 
varjabedian.serge@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Louis XI: A Controversial Figure (France) (11/1/06; 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: The Riddle of Devolutionary Identity (UK) (10/7/06; 11/18/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Brigley
contact email: 
zoe.brigley@gmail.com

UPDATE: The Riddle of Devolutionary Identity (UK) (10/7/06; 11/18/06)

CFP: Feminism(s) and Literature (grad) (UK) (10/20/06; 11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten Law
contact email: 
feminisms2006@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: Feminism(s) and Literature (grad) (UK) (10/20/06; 11/11/06)

CFP: International Conference on "Bodies of Knowledge" (Australia) (11/15/06; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Gonul Pultar
contact email: 
gpultar@kulturad.org

CFP: International Conference on "Bodies of Knowledge" (Australia) (11/15/06; 4/26/07-4/28/07)

CFP: Crash Cinema 6 (UK) (12/1/06; 3/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
M.Goodall_at_Bradford.ac.uk
contact email: 
M.Goodall@Bradford.ac.uk

CFP: Crash Cinema 6 (UK) (12/1/06; 3/21/07)

CFP: Gender, Literature & Humour, 1850-Present (UK) (1/12/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sophie Blanch
contact email: 
S.Blanch@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: Gender, Literature & Humour, 1850-Present (UK) (1/12/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

Syndicate content