category: journals and collections of essays

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Sharmain van Blommestein
contact email: 
vanblos@potsdam.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] NINE: A Journal of Baseball History & Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Trey Strecker
contact email: 
tstrecker@bsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] NINE: A Journal of Baseball History & Culture

CFP: [Collections] Jane Eyre and Disability

full name / name of organization: 
Julia Miele Rodas
contact email: 
julia.rodas@bcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Collections] Jane Eyre and Disability

CFP: [Collections] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Becker
contact email: 
womstudj@cgu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

CFP: [Collections] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

full name / name of organization: 
the minnesota review
contact email: 
editors@theminnesotareview.org

CFP: [Collections] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

UPDATE: [Collections] American Writers, Twilight Years

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jeffrey Hotz
contact email: 
jeffhotz2008@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] American Writers, Twilight Years

CFP: [Collections] Dads in Academia: Male Voices In and Out of the Ivory Tower

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Ruth Marotte and Paige Martin Reynolds
contact email: 
mrmarotte@uca.edu;preynolds@uca.edu;;;;

CFP: [Collections] Dads in Academia: Male Voices In and Out of the Ivory Tower

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Marotta
contact email: 
marottaj@stjohns.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

UPDATE: [Collections] New Formalism collection

full name / name of organization: 
Verena Theile
contact email: 
verena.theile@ndsu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] New Formalism collection

CFP: [Collections] Women in Indian English Fiction by Women

full name / name of organization: 
Asha Choubey
contact email: 
ashkar_us@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Women in Indian English Fiction by Women

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Sharmain van Blommestein
contact email: 
vanblos@potsdam.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] Communication and Creative Democracy: Theory, Case Studies, Pedagogy

full name / name of organization: 
Omar Swartz
contact email: 
Omar.Swartz@ucdenver.edu

CFP: [Collections] Communication and Creative Democracy: Theory, Case Studies, Pedagogy

CFP: [Collections] Rwanda: 15 Years Post-Genocide

full name / name of organization: 
Madelaine Hron
contact email: 
mhron@wlu.ca

CFP: [Collections] Rwanda: 15 Years Post-Genocide

CFP: [Collections] Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Antennae_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu, The Journal of Nature in Visual Culture
contact email: 
Antennae@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Call For Papers

CFP: [Collections] Christian Parapsychologist issue1

full name / name of organization: 
John Newton
contact email: 
j.g.newton@lycos.co.uk

CFP: [Collections] Christian Parapsychologist issue1

UPDATE: [Collections] [JOURNAL ISSUE] Killing Time: Inscribing Chaos in the Narrative of History

full name / name of organization: 
Nilima Rabl
contact email: 
colifilm@yahoo.de

UPDATE: [Collections] [JOURNAL ISSUE] Killing Time: Inscribing Chaos in the Narrative of History

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers: HISPANIC CULTURE REVIEW

full name / name of organization: 
Diana Gumbar
contact email: 
dgumbar@gmu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers: HISPANIC CULTURE REVIEW

CFP: [Collections] Special issue on English Language Teacher Education and Development for the AEFLJ

full name / name of organization: 
Arda
contact email: 
ari@hacettepe.edu.tr

CFP: [Collections] Special issue on English Language Teacher Education and Development for the AEFLJ

UPDATE: [Collections] Metamorphosis: The Effects of Professional Development on Graduate Students

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Davis
contact email: 
davisa28@msu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Metamorphosis: The Effects of Professional Development on Graduate Students

CFP: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
virginia Tiger
contact email: 
vtiger@andromeda.rutgers.edu

CFP: [Collections]

UPDATE: [Collections] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Marie Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-bryan@utc.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

CFP: [Collections] Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (edited collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hurst
contact email: 
psychoanalysisandskin@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (edited collection)

CFP: [Collections] Essays on Steven Millauser

full name / name of organization: 
Pedro Ponce
contact email: 
pponce@stlawu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Essays on Steven Millauser

CFP: [Collections] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Paul M. Mukundi
contact email: 
paul.mukundi@morgan.edu

CFP: [Collections] CFP

CFP: [Collections] New Myth Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Evans Lansing Smith
contact email: 
lansing.smith@mwsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] New Myth Journal

CFP: [Collections] Caribbean Literature, Language, and Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Dorsía Smith
contact email: 
cwbpublication@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Caribbean Literature, Language, and Culture

CFP: [Collections] Is Paris Burning? Parisian Rap, Hip Hop and Civil Unrest

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Gray
contact email: 
rgray@cn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Is Paris Burning? Parisian Rap, Hip Hop and Civil Unrest

CFP: [Collections] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
W. Scott Howard
contact email: 
showard@du.edu

CFP: [Collections] CFP

UPDATE: [Collections] Killing Time: Inscribing Chaos in the Narrative of History

full name / name of organization: 
Nilima Rabl
contact email: 
colifilm@yahoo.de

UPDATE: [Collections] Killing Time: Inscribing Chaos in the Narrative of History

UPDATE: [Collections] British Sporting Culture: The Literature and Culture of Sport in the Long 18th Century

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Harrow
contact email: 
srharr@ship.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] British Sporting Culture: The Literature and Culture of Sport in the Long 18th Century

CFP: [Collections] Ignatius Critical Editions: Essays Needed

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Pearce
contact email: 
joseph.pearce@avemaria.edu

CFP: [Collections] Ignatius Critical Editions: Essays Needed

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue: Globalization: Enlightening or Degenerating? (Vol. 38, April 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
National Central University Journal of Humanities
contact email: 
JH@ncu.edu.tw

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue: Globalization: Enlightening or Degenerating? (Vol. 38, April 2009)

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue of Transformative Works and Cultures: on "Supernatural"

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Tosenberger
contact email: 
ctosen@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue of Transformative Works and Cultures: on "Supernatural"

UPDATE: [Collections] Salman Rushdie and Visual Culture(s)

full name / name of organization: 
Ana Mendes
contact email: 
anafmendes@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Salman Rushdie and Visual Culture(s)

UPDATE: [Collections] Time and Temporality (Journal issue June 2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Nandita Batra
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Time and Temporality (Journal issue June 2009)

Syndicate content