category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: [Collections] Essay Collection: Black Writers and the Left (15/12/08; 01/03/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Moriah
contact email: 
kristin_moriah_at_elf_mcgill_ca@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Essay Collection: Black Writers and the Left (15/12/08; 01/03/09)

CFP: [Collections] Metamorphosis: The Effects of Professional Development on Graduate Students

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Davis
contact email: 
davisa28@msu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Metamorphosis: The Effects of Professional Development on Graduate Students

CFP: [Collections] EEBO Introductions Series

full name / name of organization: 
Edward Wilson-Lee
contact email: 
ew303@cam.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] EEBO Introductions Series

CFP: [Collections] Essay Collection: Major American Writers During Their Twilight Years

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jeffrey Hotz
contact email: 
jeffhotz2008@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Essay Collection: Major American Writers During Their Twilight Years

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Essays on Teaching Raymond Carver (10/31/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandra Lee Kleppe
contact email: 
sandra.lee.kleppe@hum.uit.no

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Essays on Teaching Raymond Carver (10/31/08)

CFP: [Collections] Bloom's Literary Themes (Second Series): Essayists Needed

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Blake G. Hobby
contact email: 
bhobby@unca.edu

CFP: [Collections] Bloom's Literary Themes (Second Series): Essayists Needed

UPDATE: [Collections] Teaching the Novel and Short Fiction (11/30/08; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
James B. Kelley
contact email: 
jkelley@meridian.msstate.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Teaching the Novel and Short Fiction (11/30/08; journal issue)

UPDATE: [Collections] CFP: Gothic and Horror Studies Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Bernice Murphy
contact email: 
irish_gothic_journal@yahoo.ie

UPDATE: [Collections] CFP: Gothic and Horror Studies Journal

CFP: [Collections] Journal of the Georgia Philological Association

full name / name of organization: 
Vicki Hill
contact email: 
vhill@bpc.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal of the Georgia Philological Association

CFP: [Collections] CFP - TWC Special Issue: Games as Transformative Works

full name / name of organization: 
Kristina Busse
contact email: 
kbusse2@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] CFP - TWC Special Issue: Games as Transformative Works

CFP: [Collections] "Jesus" in Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Ng
contact email: 
andrwng@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] "Jesus" in Literature

UPDATE: [Collections] Origins of English Dramatic Modernism

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory.F.Tague_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Gregory.F.Tague@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Origins of English Dramatic Modernism

UPDATE: [Collections] ASEBL Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory.F.Tague_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Gregory.F.Tague@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] ASEBL Journal

CFP: [Collections] Journal: New South in a Global Context

full name / name of organization: 
Luis A. Iglesias
contact email: 
Luis.Iglesias@usm.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal: New South in a Global Context

CFP: [Collections] Collection on Oscar Wildeâs 'The Importance of Being Earnest'

full name / name of organization: 
Suman Chakraborty
contact email: 
response@romanbooks.co.in

CFP: [Collections] Collection on Oscar Wildeâs 'The Importance of Being Earnest'

CFP: [Collections] Food, Culture, and the Law

full name / name of organization: 
Doris S Witt
contact email: 
doris-witt@uiowa.edu

CFP: [Collections] Food, Culture, and the Law

CFP: [Collections] THE BLACK MARKET REVIEW––Call for Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Daniele Pantano
contact email: 
dpantano@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] THE BLACK MARKET REVIEW––Call for Submissions

CFP: [Collections] Digital Culture and Education

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Apperley
contact email: 
apperley@digitalcultureandeducation.com

CFP: [Collections] Digital Culture and Education

CFP: [Collections] Articulate: Undergraduate Research Applied to International Development

full name / name of organization: 
Monica Mukerjee
contact email: 
monica@scoutbanana.org

CFP: [Collections] Articulate: Undergraduate Research Applied to International Development

UPDATE: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: British Sporting Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Harrow
contact email: 
srharr@ship.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: British Sporting Culture

CFP: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: 'Brand America: When the American University Travels Abroad'

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn L. Kleypas and James McDougall
contact email: 
Kkleypas@auk.edu.kw.and.Jmcdougall

CFP: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: 'Brand America: When the American University Travels Abroad'

CFP: [Collections] Hot Metal Bridge: Call for Critical Work (online journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexandra Valint
contact email: 
criticism@hotmetalbridge.org

CFP: [Collections] Hot Metal Bridge: Call for Critical Work (online journal)

UPDATE: [Collections] Parnassus

full name / name of organization: 
Nilanshu Kumar agarwal
contact email: 
nilanshu1973@rediffmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Parnassus

CFP: [Collections] Configurations of Cultural Amnesia

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

CFP: [Collections] Configurations of Cultural Amnesia

CFP: [Collections] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 1/10/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Timothy M.Robinson
contact email: 
trobinso@bates

CFP: [Collections] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 1/10/09)

CFP: [Collections] –––––> Sexual Fetishes and/in Literature and Film <–––&

full name / name of organization: 
P.Koteas_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
P.Koteas@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] –––––> Sexual Fetishes and/in Literature and Film <––––––

CFP: [Collections] &quot;Country Matters&quot;: Place. Literature, Culture in Australia

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Kuttainen
contact email: 
victoria.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au

CFP: [Collections] "Country Matters": Place. Literature, Culture in Australia

CFP: [Collections] The South in Contemporary Film - Collection (10/1/08; 6/31/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Leiter
contact email: 
leiter@lycoming.edu

CFP: [Collections] The South in Contemporary Film - Collection (10/1/08; 6/31/09)

CFP: [Collections] Parnassus: An Innovative Journal of Literary Criticism

full name / name of organization: 
Dr.Nilanshu Kumar Agarwal
contact email: 
nilanshu1973@rediffmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Parnassus: An Innovative Journal of Literary Criticism

UPDATE: [Collections] The Shadow Lines - Deadline Extended

full name / name of organization: 
Sandip Ain
contact email: 
ain.sandip@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] The Shadow Lines - Deadline Extended

CFP: [Collections] SARGASSO/ Language and Gender: Caribbean

full name / name of organization: 
Don Walicek
contact email: 
walicek@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] SARGASSO/ Language and Gender: Caribbean

UPDATE: [Collections] Early Modern Womenâs Writing

full name / name of organization: 
G.R. Taneja
contact email: 
grtaneja47@hotmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Early Modern Womenâs Writing

CFP: [Collections] deadline extended CPF Kansas English

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Eodice
contact email: 
meodice@ou.edu

CFP: [Collections] deadline extended CPF Kansas English

CFP: [Collections] The Irish Journal of Horror and Gothic Studies Issue 5

full name / name of organization: 
Bernice Murphy
contact email: 
irish_gothic_journal@yahoo.ie

CFP: [Collections] The Irish Journal of Horror and Gothic Studies Issue 5

CFP: [Collections] The Review of English Studies Essay Prize

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Wray
contact email: 
Rebecca.wray@oxfordjournals.org

CFP: [Collections] The Review of English Studies Essay Prize

Syndicate content