category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: [Collections] THE BLACK MARKET REVIEW––Call for Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Daniele Pantano
contact email: 
dpantano@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] THE BLACK MARKET REVIEW––Call for Submissions

CFP: [Collections] Digital Culture and Education

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Apperley
contact email: 
apperley@digitalcultureandeducation.com

CFP: [Collections] Digital Culture and Education

CFP: [Collections] Articulate: Undergraduate Research Applied to International Development

full name / name of organization: 
Monica Mukerjee
contact email: 
monica@scoutbanana.org

CFP: [Collections] Articulate: Undergraduate Research Applied to International Development

UPDATE: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: British Sporting Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Harrow
contact email: 
srharr@ship.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: British Sporting Culture

CFP: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: 'Brand America: When the American University Travels Abroad'

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn L. Kleypas and James McDougall
contact email: 
Kkleypas@auk.edu.kw.and.Jmcdougall

CFP: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection: 'Brand America: When the American University Travels Abroad'

CFP: [Collections] Hot Metal Bridge: Call for Critical Work (online journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Alexandra Valint
contact email: 
criticism@hotmetalbridge.org

CFP: [Collections] Hot Metal Bridge: Call for Critical Work (online journal)

UPDATE: [Collections] Parnassus

full name / name of organization: 
Nilanshu Kumar agarwal
contact email: 
nilanshu1973@rediffmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Parnassus

CFP: [Collections] Configurations of Cultural Amnesia

full name / name of organization: 
Apostolos Lampropoulos
contact email: 
aplampro@ucy.ac.cy

CFP: [Collections] Configurations of Cultural Amnesia

CFP: [Collections] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 1/10/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Timothy M.Robinson
contact email: 
trobinso@bates

CFP: [Collections] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 1/10/09)

CFP: [Collections] –––––> Sexual Fetishes and/in Literature and Film <–––&

full name / name of organization: 
P.Koteas_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
P.Koteas@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] –––––> Sexual Fetishes and/in Literature and Film <––––––

CFP: [Collections] &quot;Country Matters&quot;: Place. Literature, Culture in Australia

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Kuttainen
contact email: 
victoria.kuttainen@jcu.edu.au

CFP: [Collections] "Country Matters": Place. Literature, Culture in Australia

CFP: [Collections] The South in Contemporary Film - Collection (10/1/08; 6/31/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Leiter
contact email: 
leiter@lycoming.edu

CFP: [Collections] The South in Contemporary Film - Collection (10/1/08; 6/31/09)

CFP: [Collections] Parnassus: An Innovative Journal of Literary Criticism

full name / name of organization: 
Dr.Nilanshu Kumar Agarwal
contact email: 
nilanshu1973@rediffmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Parnassus: An Innovative Journal of Literary Criticism

UPDATE: [Collections] The Shadow Lines - Deadline Extended

full name / name of organization: 
Sandip Ain
contact email: 
ain.sandip@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] The Shadow Lines - Deadline Extended

CFP: [Collections] SARGASSO/ Language and Gender: Caribbean

full name / name of organization: 
Don Walicek
contact email: 
walicek@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] SARGASSO/ Language and Gender: Caribbean

UPDATE: [Collections] Early Modern Womenâs Writing

full name / name of organization: 
G.R. Taneja
contact email: 
grtaneja47@hotmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Early Modern Womenâs Writing

CFP: [Collections] deadline extended CPF Kansas English

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Eodice
contact email: 
meodice@ou.edu

CFP: [Collections] deadline extended CPF Kansas English

CFP: [Collections] The Irish Journal of Horror and Gothic Studies Issue 5

full name / name of organization: 
Bernice Murphy
contact email: 
irish_gothic_journal@yahoo.ie

CFP: [Collections] The Irish Journal of Horror and Gothic Studies Issue 5

CFP: [Collections] The Review of English Studies Essay Prize

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Wray
contact email: 
Rebecca.wray@oxfordjournals.org

CFP: [Collections] The Review of English Studies Essay Prize

CFP: [Collections] New Perspectives on Novels, Short Stories and other Narratives. [Publ. and Conf.]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Philipp Koteas
contact email: 
cfp-narratives@albertina-foundation.org

CFP: [Collections] New Perspectives on Novels, Short Stories and other Narratives. [Publ. and Conf.]

CFP: [Collections] M/C Journal 'recover' Issue (10/10/08; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Axel Bruns
contact email: 
mc@media-culture.org.au

CFP: [Collections] M/C Journal 'recover' Issue (10/10/08; journal issue)

CFP: [Collections] Critical Essays on the Films of Anthony Minghella

full name / name of organization: 
Meghna Mudaliar
contact email: 
meghna.mudaliar@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Critical Essays on the Films of Anthony Minghella

CFP: [Collections] Intersections of Academic and Military Cultures (11/15/08; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Higbee
contact email: 
douglash@usca.edu

CFP: [Collections] Intersections of Academic and Military Cultures (11/15/08; collection)

CFP: [Collections] Journal of Texas Women Writers

full name / name of organization: 
Linda Kornasky
contact email: 
Linda.Kornasky@angelo.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal of Texas Women Writers

CFP: [Collections] Edited Collection on Heroes

full name / name of organization: 
David Simmons
contact email: 
David.simmons@northampton.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] Edited Collection on Heroes

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers: Inaugural Issue of Wide Screen September 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Gopalan Ravindran
contact email: 
gopalanravindran@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers: Inaugural Issue of Wide Screen September 2009

CFP: [Collections] student guide to writing about Whitman

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Sanders
contact email: 
dsanders@factsonfile.com

CFP: [Collections] student guide to writing about Whitman

CFP: [Collections] Geometries of Rhetoric: Special issue of the Nexus Network Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Robert Kirkbride
contact email: 
kirkbrir@newschool.edu

CFP: [Collections] Geometries of Rhetoric: Special issue of the Nexus Network Journal

CFP: [Collections] Book Reviews Women and Voodoo 08/08/08 deadline

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@lsus.edu

CFP: [Collections] Book Reviews Women and Voodoo 08/08/08 deadline

CFP: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection. Tentative title: Sporting Culture: The Literature and Culture of Spor

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Harrow
contact email: 
srharr@ship.edu

CFP: [Collections] Essays for Edited Collection. Tentative title: Sporting Culture: The Literature and Culture of Spor

CFP: [Collections] Literary Journalism Studies&ndash;&ndash;new journal

full name / name of organization: 
John C. Hartsock
contact email: 
hartsockj@cortland.edu

CFP: [Collections] Literary Journalism Studies––new journal

UPDATE: [Collections] Launch of Transformations Journal &quot;Democracy Under Fire&quot; issue

full name / name of organization: 
Grayson Cooke
contact email: 
g.cooke@cqu.edu.au

UPDATE: [Collections] Launch of Transformations Journal "Democracy Under Fire" issue

CFP: [Collections] Education, critical pedagogy

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Shapiro
contact email: 
Rebecca.Shapiro@plang.com

CFP: [Collections] Education, critical pedagogy

CFP: [Collections] Salman Rushdie and Visual Culture(s)

full name / name of organization: 
Ana Mendes
contact email: 
anafmendes@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Salman Rushdie and Visual Culture(s)

CFP: [Collections] Imperialism Under the Microscope: Disease, Medicine, and the (Neo)Colonial Gaze

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Brock
contact email: 
rkbrock@ucalgary.ca

CFP: [Collections] Imperialism Under the Microscope: Disease, Medicine, and the (Neo)Colonial Gaze

Syndicate content