category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: [Collections] Call for Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Peddie
contact email: 
ian.peddie@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Call for Submissions

CFP: [Collections] Call for Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Peddie
contact email: 
ian.peddie@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Call for Submissions

CFP: [Collections] Christianity and Critical Theory Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Cassandra Falke
contact email: 
cfalke@etbu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Christianity and Critical Theory Collection

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Essays on Edward Young (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Sandro Jung
contact email: 
Sandro.Jung@btinternet.com

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Essays on Edward Young (collection)

CFP: [Collections] Thus Spoke the Image: Interpretation of Moving and Still Images

full name / name of organization: 
National Central University Journal of Humanities
contact email: 
JH@ncu.edu.tw

CFP: [Collections] Thus Spoke the Image: Interpretation of Moving and Still Images

UPDATE: [Collections] Culinary Aesthetics and Practices in 19th-Century American Lit.

full name / name of organization: 
Monika Elbert
contact email: 
elbertm@mail.montclair.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Culinary Aesthetics and Practices in 19th-Century American Lit.

CFP: [Collections] Bhartiya Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Neerja Arun
contact email: 
aayusharun@yahoo.co.in

CFP: [Collections] Bhartiya Journal

CFP: [Collections] Modernism and Media

full name / name of organization: 
Robert McParland
contact email: 
mcparlandr@felician.edu

CFP: [Collections] Modernism and Media

CFP: [Collections] Film, Literature, and Human Rights

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Swanson Goldberg
contact email: 
egoldberg@babson.edu

CFP: [Collections] Film, Literature, and Human Rights

CFP: [Collections] Collection of reviews of nineteenth-century literature

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Sanders
contact email: 
dsanders@factsonfile.com

CFP: [Collections] Collection of reviews of nineteenth-century literature

CFP: [Collections] Collaborative Voices in 19th-Century U.S. Women's Literature (book collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie E. Hall
contact email: 
julieehall@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Collaborative Voices in 19th-Century U.S. Women's Literature (book collection)

CFP: [Collections] Special issue: Notes and Short Essays on 18th-Century Poetry

full name / name of organization: 
Sandro Jung
contact email: 
sandro.jung@btinternet.com

CFP: [Collections] Special issue: Notes and Short Essays on 18th-Century Poetry

CFP: [Collections] CFP: The Olive Moore Collection (10/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Renee Dickinson
contact email: 
radickins@radford.edu

CFP: [Collections] CFP: The Olive Moore Collection (10/15/07)

UPDATE: [Collections] Blood Roses: Reading Tori Amos

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jes Battis and Matthew Rohweder
contact email: 
jbattis@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Blood Roses: Reading Tori Amos

UPDATE: [Collections] Queer Grad Students Reading Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jes Battis
contact email: 
jbattis@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Queer Grad Students Reading Culture

UPDATE: [Collections] Teen Wizards Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jes Battis
contact email: 
jbattis@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Teen Wizards Collection

CFP: [Collections] The Role of Literature - Special Issue 'English in Education'

full name / name of organization: 
Gabrielle Cliff Hodges
contact email: 
gc234@cam.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] The Role of Literature - Special Issue 'English in Education'

UPDATE: [Collections] Transnationalism and Resistance: Experience and Experiment in Contemporary Women's Writing

full name / name of organization: 
Adele Parker
contact email: 
aparker@holycross.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Transnationalism and Resistance: Experience and Experiment in Contemporary Women's Writing

CFP: [Collections] Kurt Vonnegut Edited Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Dr David Simmons
contact email: 
David.Simmons@Northampton.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] Kurt Vonnegut Edited Collection

UPDATE: [Collections] Refractory â Series Television (8/20/07: Journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Lucian Chaffey
contact email: 
chaffeyl@unimelb.edu.au

UPDATE: [Collections] Refractory â Series Television (8/20/07: Journal issue)

CFP: [Collections] ELN 46.1 "Time and Literature"

full name / name of organization: 
English Language Notes
contact email: 
eln2@colorado.edu

CFP: [Collections] ELN 46.1 "Time and Literature"

UPDATE: [Collections] GLOBALIZATION AND THE CURRENCY OF IDEAS (8/31/2007)

full name / name of organization: 
Manju Jaidka
contact email: 
m_jaidka@hotmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] GLOBALIZATION AND THE CURRENCY OF IDEAS (8/31/2007)

CFP: [Collections] Language, Mysticism, and Iconography: Exploring the Interface Between East and South Asia

full name / name of organization: 
V.G. Julie Rajan
contact email: 
julie_rajan71@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Language, Mysticism, and Iconography: Exploring the Interface Between East and South Asia

CFP: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Dvir Abramovich
contact email: 
dvir@unimelb.edu.au

CFP: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] Dante's Heart: Journal of Myth, Fairytale, Folklore, and Fantasy

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Fusch
contact email: 
editors@dantesheart.com

CFP: [Collections] Dante's Heart: Journal of Myth, Fairytale, Folklore, and Fantasy

CFP: [Collections] Film Dialogue and Genre (10/5/2007; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Jaeckle
contact email: 
jaeckle@msu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Film Dialogue and Genre (10/5/2007; collection)

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue: MELUS - Alien/Asian (9/30/2007)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Hong Sohn
contact email: 
Stephen.H.Sohn@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue: MELUS - Alien/Asian (9/30/2007)

UPDATE: [Collections] The New Criticism (8/31/07, Collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

UPDATE: [Collections] The New Criticism (8/31/07, Collection)

CFP: [Collections] Call for Submissions - Foilsiú, an interdisciplinary journal of Irish studies

full name / name of organization: 
Sara Brady
contact email: 
bradys1@tcd.ie

CFP: [Collections] Call for Submissions - Foilsiú, an interdisciplinary journal of Irish studies

UPDATE: [Collections] The Business of Entertainment

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Sickels
contact email: 
sickelrc@whitman.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] The Business of Entertainment

CFP: [Collections] âProtect Australia Fairâ: A Special issue of Antipodes

full name / name of organization: 
Nathanael O'Reilly
contact email: 
nathanael_o@earthlink.net

CFP: [Collections] âProtect Australia Fairâ: A Special issue of Antipodes

UPDATE: [Collections] Robert Creeley (11/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Baris Gumusbas
contact email: 
gumusbas@hacettepe.edu.tr

UPDATE: [Collections] Robert Creeley (11/30/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: [Collections] Robert Creeley (11/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Baris Gumusbas
contact email: 
gumusbas@hacettepe.edu.tr

UPDATE: [Collections] Robert Creeley (11/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: [Collections] Origins of English Literary Modernism

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory F. Tague
contact email: 
gregorytague@hotmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Origins of English Literary Modernism

CFP: [Collections] For Publication; St. John's University Humanities Review (10/01/07;11/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Pasqualina
contact email: 
stephen.pasqualina03@stjohns.edu

CFP: [Collections] For Publication; St. John's University Humanities Review (10/01/07;11/15/07)

Syndicate content