category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue: Documents and Interpretation ((Vol. 34, April 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
National Central University Journal of Humanities
contact email: 
JH@ncu.edu.tw

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue: Documents and Interpretation ((Vol. 34, April 2008)

CFP: [Collections] Visual Representations of Native Americans: Transnational Contexts and Perspectives

full name / name of organization: 
Katharina Erhard
contact email: 
kerhard@mail.uni-mannheim.de

CFP: [Collections] Visual Representations of Native Americans: Transnational Contexts and Perspectives

CFP: [Collections] Literature in the Early American Republic (LEAR)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Wynn Sivils
contact email: 
sivils@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Literature in the Early American Republic (LEAR)

CFP: [Collections] Currents in Electronic Literacy: The Commons

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Tremel
contact email: 
jtremel@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: [Collections] Currents in Electronic Literacy: The Commons

CFP: [Collections] Problems of Literary Genres (03/31/08; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jaroslaw Pluciennik
contact email: 
jarrek@uni.lodz.pl

CFP: [Collections] Problems of Literary Genres (03/31/08; journal issue)

UPDATE: [Collections] Transverse: Comparative Literature Journal (grad) (1/10/08; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andres Perez Simon
contact email: 
andres.perez@utoronto.ca

UPDATE: [Collections] Transverse: Comparative Literature Journal (grad) (1/10/08; journal issue)

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Collaboration in Professional Development

full name / name of organization: 
Anne Salo
contact email: 
amsalo@ucdavis.edu

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Collaboration in Professional Development

CFP: [Collections] Edward Young: Poet, Parson, and Playwright (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Sandro Jung
contact email: 
sandro.jung@btinternet.com

CFP: [Collections] Edward Young: Poet, Parson, and Playwright (collection)

CFP: [Collections] Quiddity, a new literary journal

full name / name of organization: 
Joanna Beth Tweedy & Ted Morrissey
contact email: 
jtweedy@sci.edu

CFP: [Collections] Quiddity, a new literary journal

CFP: [Collections] Faulkner the Seducer

full name / name of organization: 
The Faulkner Journal
contact email: 
faulkner@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu

CFP: [Collections] Faulkner the Seducer

CFP: [Collections] Faulkner and Death

full name / name of organization: 
The Faulkner Journal
contact email: 
faulkner@pegasus.cc.ucf.edu

CFP: [Collections] Faulkner and Death

CFP: [Collections] inner/outer borders and spaces

full name / name of organization: 
Jessie Janeshek and Jesse Graves
contact email: 
kwg_anthology@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] inner/outer borders and spaces

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare and Computers (11/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Lokash
contact email: 
jlokash@mun.ca

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare and Computers (11/30/07; collection)

UPDATE: [Collections] Oscar Wilde's Critical Essays (1/31/08); collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Oscar Wilde's Critical Essays (1/31/08); collection)

CFP: [Collections] Praxis: A Writing Center Journal: Authority and Cooperation

full name / name of organization: 
James Jesson
contact email: 
praxis@uwc.utexas.edu

CFP: [Collections] Praxis: A Writing Center Journal: Authority and Cooperation

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare's language

full name / name of organization: 
Mireille Ravassat
contact email: 
mireilleravassat@yahoo.fr

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare's language

CFP: [Collections] [Collections]: Edited Collection on British Aging (Deadline: 1/15/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Kay Heath
contact email: 
k.h.heath@att.net

CFP: [Collections] [Collections]: Edited Collection on British Aging (Deadline: 1/15/08)

UPDATE: [Collections] Scholarly Anthology â Fantasy and Native America

full name / name of organization: 
Amy.H.Sturgis_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Amy.H.Sturgis@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Scholarly Anthology â Fantasy and Native America

CFP: [Collections] Joyce, Rushdie, Pound and our Political Moment: January 10

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Pasqualina
contact email: 
stephen.pasqualina03@stjohns.edu

CFP: [Collections] Joyce, Rushdie, Pound and our Political Moment: January 10

CFP: [Collections] Literature in our Political Moment: January 10

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Pasqualina
contact email: 
stephen.pasqualina03@stjohns.edu

CFP: [Collections] Literature in our Political Moment: January 10

CFP: [Collections] Lusophone Culture, Literature, and Film

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia Vieira
contact email: 
p.m.vieira@leeds.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] Lusophone Culture, Literature, and Film

CFP: [Collections] Journal of [American] and Multi[disciplinary] Studies

full name / name of organization: 
michael rio
contact email: 
rio@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal of [American] and Multi[disciplinary] Studies

CFP: [Collections] Multicultural Voices in Young Adult Literature (due late 08; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Sanders
contact email: 
dsanders@factsonfile.com

CFP: [Collections] Multicultural Voices in Young Adult Literature (due late 08; book)

UPDATE: [Collections] The Adolescent Body in Young Adult Fiction

full name / name of organization: 
Adrianne Finlay
contact email: 
afinlay@binghamton.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] The Adolescent Body in Young Adult Fiction

CFP: [Collections] Focus on German Studies (grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Todd Heidt
contact email: 
focusonlit@fastmail.fm

CFP: [Collections] Focus on German Studies (grad)

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers for Issue 3 of Peer English: The Journal of New Critical Thinking

full name / name of organization: 
Chris Louttit
contact email: 
cjjl1@le.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers for Issue 3 of Peer English: The Journal of New Critical Thinking

CFP: [Collections] M/C Journal 'citizen' Issue (1/18/08; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Axel Bruns
contact email: 
mc@media-culture.org.au

CFP: [Collections] M/C Journal 'citizen' Issue (1/18/08; journal issue)

CFP: [Collections] Call for Book Reviews

full name / name of organization: 
Randy Robertson
contact email: 
robertson@susqu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Call for Book Reviews

CFP: [Collections] Writing and Rewriting: The Dynamics of Competing Voices (01/15/08; Mester 2008 Issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Lee
contact email: 
chakhan@ucla.edu

CFP: [Collections] Writing and Rewriting: The Dynamics of Competing Voices (01/15/08; Mester 2008 Issue)

CFP: [Collections] Body Worlds Collection: Jewish & Islamic Perspectives

full name / name of organization: 
Alicita Rodriguez
contact email: 
arodriguez@western.edu

CFP: [Collections] Body Worlds Collection: Jewish & Islamic Perspectives

UPDATE: [Collections] Philament, Issue 12: Habits and Habitat

full name / name of organization: 
Angela Dunstan
contact email: 
philament@arts.usyd.edu.au

UPDATE: [Collections] Philament, Issue 12: Habits and Habitat

UPDATE: [Collections] Origins of Literary Modernism in England - Update

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory F. Tague
contact email: 
gtague@stfranciscollege.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Origins of Literary Modernism in England - Update

UPDATE: [Collections] Kurt Vonnegut Edited Collection UPDATE

full name / name of organization: 
Dr David Simmons
contact email: 
David.Simmons@Northampton.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Collections] Kurt Vonnegut Edited Collection UPDATE

CFP: [Collections] The Comedy of Dave Chappelle (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
K. A. wisniewski
contact email: 
kwisniewski@cecil.edu

CFP: [Collections] The Comedy of Dave Chappelle (collection)

CFP: [Collections] Transverse: Comparative Literature Journal (grad) (12/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Andres Perez Simon
contact email: 
andres.perez@utoronto.ca

CFP: [Collections] Transverse: Comparative Literature Journal (grad) (12/10/07)

Syndicate content