category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: [Collections] Portals: Comparative Literature Journal Vol. 6 (grad) (2/3/08; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Adrianna E. Frick
contact email: 
clsa@sfsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Portals: Comparative Literature Journal Vol. 6 (grad) (2/3/08; journal issue)

CFP: [Collections] American Literature After the American Century

full name / name of organization: 
Lance Rubin
contact email: 
lance.rubin@arapahoe.edu

CFP: [Collections] American Literature After the American Century

CFP: [Collections] Packingtown Review

full name / name of organization: 
Meg King
contact email: 
editors@packingtownreview.com

CFP: [Collections] Packingtown Review

CFP: [Collections] Portals: Comparative Literature Journal (grad

full name / name of organization: 
clsa_at_sfsu.edu
contact email: 
clsa@sfsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Portals: Comparative Literature Journal (grad

CFP: [Collections] Robert Frost Review

full name / name of organization: 
T.A. Noonan
contact email: 
robertfrostreview@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Robert Frost Review

CFP: [Collections] 19th Century American Class and Conflict

full name / name of organization: 
Claire Reynolds
contact email: 
creynolds@mail.uri.edu

CFP: [Collections] 19th Century American Class and Conflict

CFP: [Collections] UPDATE/2nd Call: Collection on _Fight Club_ (12/1/2007)

full name / name of organization: 
Mathias Nilges
contact email: 
mnilge1@uic.edu

CFP: [Collections] UPDATE/2nd Call: Collection on _Fight Club_ (12/1/2007)

CFP: [Collections] Furniture and Fashion: Interactions

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. John Potvin
contact email: 
j_potvin99@yahoo.ca

CFP: [Collections] Furniture and Fashion: Interactions

CFP: [Collections] The Madwoman in the Attic After 30 Years (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Annette Federico
contact email: 
federiar@jmu.edu

CFP: [Collections] The Madwoman in the Attic After 30 Years (collection)

CFP: [Collections] Special Section of Disability Studies Quarterly on the Undergraduate Classroom

full name / name of organization: 
Margaret Price
contact email: 
price.spelman@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Special Section of Disability Studies Quarterly on the Undergraduate Classroom

CFP: [Collections] The Creative Process, Vernacular literature, "Truth", and "Why I Write"

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Pasqualina
contact email: 
stephen.pasqualina03@stjohns.edu

CFP: [Collections] The Creative Process, Vernacular literature, "Truth", and "Why I Write"

CFP: [Collections] Back Talk: The Language of Defiance, Denial, Distortion, and Development (Journal Issue)

full name / name of organization: 
April Gentry
contact email: 
gentrya@savstate.edu

CFP: [Collections] Back Talk: The Language of Defiance, Denial, Distortion, and Development (Journal Issue)

UPDATE: [Collections] Special Journal Issue â MELUS (1/1/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Hong Sohn
contact email: 
Stephen.H.Sohn@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Special Journal Issue â MELUS (1/1/08)

CFP: [Collections] (Edited Collection) Discourses on the State of Soap Opera in a Digital Age

full name / name of organization: 
Abigail Derecho
contact email: 
abigailderecho@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] (Edited Collection) Discourses on the State of Soap Opera in a Digital Age

CFP: [Collections] Specs Journal: Call for Critical and Creative Works

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
va@specsjournal.org

CFP: [Collections] Specs Journal: Call for Critical and Creative Works

UPDATE: [Collections] Greenwood Encyclopedia of Hip Hop Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Tarsha.Stanley_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Tarsha.Stanley@sas.upenn.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Greenwood Encyclopedia of Hip Hop Literature

CFP: [Collections] theory@buffalo 13: The Condition(s) of Possibility

full name / name of organization: 
James Kurt
contact email: 
jfkurt@buffalo.edu

CFP: [Collections] theory@buffalo 13: The Condition(s) of Possibility

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue of "Life Writing" on Poetry and Autobiography

full name / name of organization: 
Jo Gill
contact email: 
j.r.gill@ex.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] Special Issue of "Life Writing" on Poetry and Autobiography

CFP: [Collections] Recoupling Genre and âGenderâ : ANGELAKI Special Issue

full name / name of organization: 
Gerard Greenway
contact email: 
g.greenway@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: [Collections] Recoupling Genre and âGenderâ : ANGELAKI Special Issue

CFP: [Collections] Travels to the West

full name / name of organization: 
Anne R. Richards
contact email: 
aricha31@kennesaw.edu

CFP: [Collections] Travels to the West

CFP: [Collections] Investigating Battlestar Galactica - Anthology

full name / name of organization: 
Stacey Abbott
contact email: 
s.abbott@roehampton.ac.uk

CFP: [Collections] Investigating Battlestar Galactica - Anthology

CFP: [Collections] Essay Collection on Distributed Learning/Grading

full name / name of organization: 
William Carney
contact email: 
wcarney@cameron.edu

CFP: [Collections] Essay Collection on Distributed Learning/Grading

CFP: [Collections] Scholarly Anthology: Fantasy and Native America

full name / name of organization: 
Amy.H.Sturgis_at_sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Amy.H.Sturgis@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Scholarly Anthology: Fantasy and Native America

CFP: [Collections] East/West issue of TRANS- Revue de littérature générale et comparée

full name / name of organization: 
Sara Armengot
contact email: 
sarmengot@psu.edu

CFP: [Collections] East/West issue of TRANS- Revue de littérature générale et comparée

CFP: [Collections] Servants, Service, and Servitude (11/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Lokash
contact email: 
jlokash@mun.ca

CFP: [Collections] Servants, Service, and Servitude (11/30/07; collection)

CFP: [Collections] Comics, Graphic Narrative, and Sequential Art

full name / name of organization: 
James F. Wurtz
contact email: 
jwurtz@isugw.indstate.edu

CFP: [Collections] Comics, Graphic Narrative, and Sequential Art

CFP: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Ranjan Ghosh
contact email: 
weransum@yahoo.co.in

CFP: [Collections]

CFP: [Children] Disability Issues in Children's and Young Adult Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Miskec
contact email: 
jennifer.miskec@cnu.edu

CFP: [Children] Disability Issues in Children's and Young Adult Literature

CFP: [Collections] Call for SubmissionsââSaw Palm: Florida Literature and Art

full name / name of organization: 
Daniele Pantano
contact email: 
dpantano@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Call for SubmissionsââSaw Palm: Florida Literature and Art

CFP: [Collections] Oscar Wilde's Critical Essays (11/15/07); collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred James Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

CFP: [Collections] Oscar Wilde's Critical Essays (11/15/07); collection)

CFP: [Collections] Non-Fiction Writers Wanted

full name / name of organization: 
Bianca Jackson
contact email: 
biancsjackson@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Non-Fiction Writers Wanted

CFP: [Collections] "Producing Television," special issue of Spectator

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Clark
contact email: 
jennifsc@usc.edu

CFP: [Collections] "Producing Television," special issue of Spectator

CFP: [Collections] Sargasso / Alternative Identities

full name / name of organization: 
Don Walicek
contact email: 
sargasso@uprrp.edu

CFP: [Collections] Sargasso / Alternative Identities

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare and Computers (11/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Lokash
contact email: 
jlokash@mun.ca

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare and Computers (11/30/07; collection)

CFP: [Collections] Creative and critical pieces on contemporary culture

full name / name of organization: 
Vidhu Aggarwal
contact email: 
vaggarwal@rollins.edu

CFP: [Collections] Creative and critical pieces on contemporary culture

Syndicate content