category: journals and collections of essays

UPDATE: [Collections] Brand America: When the American University Travels Abroad

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn L. Kleypas and James McDougall
contact email: 
Kkleypas@auk.edu.kw.and.Jmcdougall@auk.edu.kw

UPDATE: [Collections] Brand America: When the American University Travels Abroad

CFP: [Collections] CFP - LITERA: Journal of Western Literature(s)

full name / name of organization: 
s
contact email: 
literasubmissions@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] CFP - LITERA: Journal of Western Literature(s)

CFP: [Collections] Literary Paritantra (Systems): An International Journal on Literature and Theory - Call for Papers

full name / name of organization: 
V. PremLata
contact email: 
literaryparitantra@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Literary Paritantra (Systems): An International Journal on Literature and Theory - Call for Papers

CFP: [Collections] Literary Paritantra (Systems): An International Journal on Literature and Theory - Call for Papers

full name / name of organization: 
V. PremLata
contact email: 
literaryparitantra@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Literary Paritantra (Systems): An International Journal on Literature and Theory - Call for Papers

CFP: [Collections] Second Nature Issue #2: Mobile and Locative technologies

full name / name of organization: 
Rowan Wilken
contact email: 
rwilken@unimelb.edu.au

CFP: [Collections] Second Nature Issue #2: Mobile and Locative technologies

CFP: [Collections] CFP: New German Review (journal submission 3/01/09)

full name / name of organization: 
karinamarieash
contact email: 
karinamarieash@ucla.edu

CFP: [Collections] CFP: New German Review (journal submission 3/01/09)

CFP: [Collections] Turkish Literature and Film in a Global Context

full name / name of organization: 
Anthony Alessandrini
contact email: 
tonyalessandrini@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Turkish Literature and Film in a Global Context

UPDATE: [Collections] Is Paris Burning? Parisian Rap, Hip Hop and Civil Unrest

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Gray
contact email: 
rgray@cn.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Is Paris Burning? Parisian Rap, Hip Hop and Civil Unrest

CFP: [Collections] Special Literary Issue of Canadian Journal of Native Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Niigonwedom Sinclair
contact email: 
niigon@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: [Collections] Special Literary Issue of Canadian Journal of Native Studies

CFP: [Collections] Student writing guides: Homer, Joyce, Conrad

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Sanders
contact email: 
dsanders@factsonfile.com

CFP: [Collections] Student writing guides: Homer, Joyce, Conrad

CFP: [Collections] Journal issue on Steampunk

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bowser
contact email: 
rachel.bowser@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Journal issue on Steampunk

UPDATE: [Collections] Collection on Oscar Wildeâs 'The Importance

full name / name of organization: 
Suman Chakraborty
contact email: 
suman.chakraborty@yahoo.co.uk

UPDATE: [Collections] Collection on Oscar Wildeâs 'The Importance

CFP: [Collections] articles and essays on Moby-Dick

full name / name of organization: 
Timons Esaias
contact email: 
cetusalbus@timonsesaias.com

CFP: [Collections] articles and essays on Moby-Dick

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Nebula (online); January 15, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Samar Habib
contact email: 
nebula@nobleworld.biz

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Nebula (online); January 15, 2009

CFP: [Collections] Edited Collection on Thomas Pynchonâs _Against the Day_ (1/5/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Leise
contact email: 
christopher.leise@plattsburgh.edu

CFP: [Collections] Edited Collection on Thomas Pynchonâs _Against the Day_ (1/5/2009)

UPDATE: [Collections] Specs Journal––"Faux Histories" Reminder

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Ailles
contact email: 
editors@specsjournal.org

UPDATE: [Collections] Specs Journal––"Faux Histories" Reminder

CFP: [Collections] Doors in the Air: C. S. Lewis and the Imaginative World

full name / name of organization: 
Martin Simonson
contact email: 
martin.simonson@ehu.es

CFP: [Collections] Doors in the Air: C. S. Lewis and the Imaginative World

CFP: [Collections] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
s
contact email: 
literasubmissions@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] CFP

CFP: [Collections] Freelance Writers - Literary Essays (#2295)

full name / name of organization: 
Betsy Oski
contact email: 
jobs@ebscohost.com

CFP: [Collections] Freelance Writers - Literary Essays (#2295)

CFP: [Collections] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Ashley
contact email: 
k.ashley@live.ca

CFP: [Collections] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

UPDATE: [Collections] Approaches to Teaching Coetzee's Disgrace and Other Works (1/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Wright
contact email: 
lwright@email.wcu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Approaches to Teaching Coetzee's Disgrace and Other Works (1/1/09)

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Sharmain van Blommestein
contact email: 
vanblos@potsdam.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] NINE: A Journal of Baseball History & Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Trey Strecker
contact email: 
tstrecker@bsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] NINE: A Journal of Baseball History & Culture

CFP: [Collections] Jane Eyre and Disability

full name / name of organization: 
Julia Miele Rodas
contact email: 
julia.rodas@bcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Collections] Jane Eyre and Disability

CFP: [Collections] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Becker
contact email: 
womstudj@cgu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

CFP: [Collections] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

full name / name of organization: 
the minnesota review
contact email: 
editors@theminnesotareview.org

CFP: [Collections] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

UPDATE: [Collections] American Writers, Twilight Years

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jeffrey Hotz
contact email: 
jeffhotz2008@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] American Writers, Twilight Years

CFP: [Collections] Dads in Academia: Male Voices In and Out of the Ivory Tower

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Ruth Marotte and Paige Martin Reynolds
contact email: 
mrmarotte@uca.edu;preynolds@uca.edu;;;;

CFP: [Collections] Dads in Academia: Male Voices In and Out of the Ivory Tower

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Marotta
contact email: 
marottaj@stjohns.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

UPDATE: [Collections] New Formalism collection

full name / name of organization: 
Verena Theile
contact email: 
verena.theile@ndsu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] New Formalism collection

CFP: [Collections] Women in Indian English Fiction by Women

full name / name of organization: 
Asha Choubey
contact email: 
ashkar_us@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Women in Indian English Fiction by Women

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Sharmain van Blommestein
contact email: 
vanblos@potsdam.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] Communication and Creative Democracy: Theory, Case Studies, Pedagogy

full name / name of organization: 
Omar Swartz
contact email: 
Omar.Swartz@ucdenver.edu

CFP: [Collections] Communication and Creative Democracy: Theory, Case Studies, Pedagogy

CFP: [Collections] Rwanda: 15 Years Post-Genocide

full name / name of organization: 
Madelaine Hron
contact email: 
mhron@wlu.ca

CFP: [Collections] Rwanda: 15 Years Post-Genocide

CFP: [Collections] Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Antennae_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu, The Journal of Nature in Visual Culture
contact email: 
Antennae@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Call For Papers

Syndicate content