category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: [Collections] MHRA Working Papers in the Humanities - 'Space/Time'

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Gildersleeve
contact email: 
postgrads@mhra.org.uk

CFP: [Collections] MHRA Working Papers in the Humanities - 'Space/Time'

UPDATE: [Collections] Raymond Carver Review

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Miltner
contact email: 
rmiltner@kent.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Raymond Carver Review

CFP: [Collections] CANADIAN LITERATURE

full name / name of organization: 
Prof.Ganesan.Balakrishnan_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Prof.Ganesan.Balakrishnan@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] CANADIAN LITERATURE

CFP: [Collections] CALL FOR PAPERS for Peer English 4

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Parsons
contact email: 
bptutor@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: [Collections] CALL FOR PAPERS for Peer English 4

CFP: [Collections] Journal Issue on Indian Novelists

full name / name of organization: 
Martin Kich
contact email: 
martin.kich@wright.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal Issue on Indian Novelists

CFP: [Collections] Language Anxiety

full name / name of organization: 
Asha Choubey
contact email: 
asha.choubey@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Language Anxiety

UPDATE: [Collections] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Hougentogler
contact email: 
NGR@ucla.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] CFP

CFP: [Collections] Academic Exchange Extra (AEE) Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
AEE
contact email: 
editoraee@hotmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Academic Exchange Extra (AEE) Submissions

CFP: [Collections] Collection on Dalit Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Asha Choubey
contact email: 
asha.choubey@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Collection on Dalit Literature

CFP: [Collections] Collection of Essays: 'Experts and Specialists' in Medieval and Early Modern Literature.

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. A. Kern
contact email: 
dr.andrea.kern@googlemail.com

CFP: [Collections] Collection of Essays: 'Experts and Specialists' in Medieval and Early Modern Literature.

UPDATE: [Collections] Revised CFP: The Unbearable Charm of Frailty. Philosophizing in/on Eastern Europe

full name / name of organization: 
Costica Bradatan
contact email: 
costica.bradatan@ttu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Revised CFP: The Unbearable Charm of Frailty. Philosophizing in/on Eastern Europe

CFP: [Collections] Proposed Titus Andronicus Collection (2/28/09)

full name / name of organization: 
JP Hehmeyer
contact email: 
hehmeyer@umail.ucsb.edu

CFP: [Collections] Proposed Titus Andronicus Collection (2/28/09)

CFP: [Collections] Renaissance / Early Modern (Dialogues & Exchanges)

full name / name of organization: 
W. Scott Howard
contact email: 
showard@du.edu

CFP: [Collections] Renaissance / Early Modern (Dialogues & Exchanges)

CFP: [Collections] submissions needed for our online refereed academic journal epiphany

full name / name of organization: 
Mustafa Bal
contact email: 
mustafabal2005@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] submissions needed for our online refereed academic journal epiphany

CFP: [Collections] Intervals (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Michel Delville
contact email: 
mdelville@ulg.ac.be

CFP: [Collections] Intervals (no deadline; journal)

UPDATE: [Collections] CFP DEADLINE REMINDER: Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (15 February)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hurst
contact email: 
psychoanalysisandskin@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] CFP DEADLINE REMINDER: Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (15 February)

CFP: [Collections] Literary Paritantra (Systems) -An International Journal on Literature and Theory Call for articles

full name / name of organization: 
V. Premlata
contact email: 
literaryparitantra@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Literary Paritantra (Systems) -An International Journal on Literature and Theory Call for articles

CFP: [Collections] Journal: Making Connections: Interdisciplinary Approaches to Cultural Diversity

full name / name of organization: 
Betina Entzminger
contact email: 
connect@bloomu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal: Making Connections: Interdisciplinary Approaches to Cultural Diversity

CFP: [Collections] Journal: Making Connections: Interdisciplinary Approaches to Cultural Diversity

full name / name of organization: 
Betina Entzminger
contact email: 
connect@bloomu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal: Making Connections: Interdisciplinary Approaches to Cultural Diversity

CFP: [Collections] Book Illustration [Collection]

full name / name of organization: 
Christina Ionescu
contact email: 
cionescu@mta.ca

CFP: [Collections] Book Illustration [Collection]

CFP: [Collections] The Audiobook

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Rubery
contact email: 
rubery@post.harvard.edu

CFP: [Collections] The Audiobook

CFP: [Collections] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Tigner
contact email: 
altigner@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] CFP

CFP: [Collections] Journal Issue

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Marotta
contact email: 
marottaj@stjohns.edu

CFP: [Collections] Journal Issue

CFP: [Collections] 2012 edited collection

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Gelfer
contact email: 
Joseph.Gelfer@arts.monash.edu.au

CFP: [Collections] 2012 edited collection

CFP: [Collections] The Culture of Cuisine - 15 November 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Nandita Batra
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

CFP: [Collections] The Culture of Cuisine - 15 November 2009

CFP: [Collections] Hispanic Culture Review

full name / name of organization: 
Diana Gumbar
contact email: 
dgumbar@gmu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Hispanic Culture Review

CFP: [Collections] Special issue: Violence and Representation

full name / name of organization: 
Beverly Voloshin
contact email: 
voloshin@sfsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Special issue: Violence and Representation

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Gray
contact email: 
rgray@cn.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] CFP Girls Interrupted

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Rich
contact email: 
jennifer.a.rich@hofstra.edu

CFP: [Collections] CFP Girls Interrupted

CFP: [Collections] ASEBL Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory.F.Tague_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Gregory.F.Tague@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] ASEBL Journal

CFP: [Collections] The Civil War in American Life and Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Zoe Trodd
contact email: 
civilwarlife@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] The Civil War in American Life and Culture

UPDATE: [Collections] Women in Indian Fiction by Women

full name / name of organization: 
Asha Choubey
contact email: 
asha.choubey@yahoo.com

UPDATE: [Collections] Women in Indian Fiction by Women

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare scholars; criticism/guides for HS/college students (mss. due late 09; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Sanders
contact email: 
dsanders@factsonfile.com

CFP: [Collections] Shakespeare scholars; criticism/guides for HS/college students (mss. due late 09; book)

CFP: [Collections] ASIAN POPULAR CULTURE: CALL FOR CHAPTERS

full name / name of organization: 
Lorna Fitzsimmons
contact email: 
lfitzsimmons@csudh.edu

CFP: [Collections] ASIAN POPULAR CULTURE: CALL FOR CHAPTERS

UPDATE: [Collections] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 3/10/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Timothy Mark Robinson
contact email: 
trobinso@bates.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Encyclopedia of Slavery and Freedom in American Literature (Deadline 3/10/09)

Syndicate content