category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Australian Made: A Multicultural Reader (7/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Amit Sarwal
contact email: 
Amit.Sarwal@arts.monash.edu.au

CFP: Australian Made: A Multicultural Reader (7/15/07; collection)

CFP: Segue (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric Melbye
contact email: 
melbyee@muohio.edu

CFP: Segue (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: Yizkor, Jewish Memorial Books (6/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
rosemary horowitz
contact email: 
rosemaryhorowitz@yahoo.com

CFP: Yizkor, Jewish Memorial Books (6/1/07; collection)

UPDATE: Transformations Issue 14 (3/13/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Grayson Cooke
contact email: 
g.cooke@cqu.edu.au

UPDATE: Transformations Issue 14 (3/13/07; online journal issue)

UPDATE: Rhizomes 15: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
eberry_at_bgnet.bgsu.edu
contact email: 
eberry@bgnet.bgsu.edu

UPDATE: Rhizomes 15: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Culture and Identity: Kasarinlan Philippine Journal of Third World Studies (4/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kasarinlan Philippine Journal of Third World Studies
contact email: 
kasarinlan@up.edu.ph

UPDATE: Culture and Identity: Kasarinlan Philippine Journal of Third World Studies (4/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Dress & Fashion in Literature (3/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
kuhnc_at_mscd.edu
contact email: 
kuhnc@mscd.edu

CFP: Dress & Fashion in Literature (3/31/07; collection)

CFP: Virtual Reality & Museums (4/27/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara Chittenden
contact email: 
Tara.Chittenden@lawsociety.org.uk

CFP: Virtual Reality & Museums (4/27/07; collection)

UPDATE: AnaChronisT: All topics (4/24/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
The AnaChronisT
contact email: 
anachronist@freemail.hu

UPDATE: AnaChronisT: All topics (4/24/07; journal issue)

CFP: Special Journal Issue on "Detention": Texas Studies in Language and Literature (5/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Phil Barrish
contact email: 
pbarrish@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Special Journal Issue on "Detention": Texas Studies in Language and Literature (5/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Trauma in the Works of Doris Lessing (6/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeanie E. Warnock
contact email: 
jwarnock@ontarioeast.net

CFP: Trauma in the Works of Doris Lessing (6/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: M/C Journal 'complex' Issue (5/4/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Axel Bruns
contact email: 
mc@media-culture.org.au

CFP: M/C Journal 'complex' Issue (5/4/07; journal issue)

CFP: Journal of Creative Work Calls for Submissions, Reviewers and Editorial-Advisory Board Members (no deadline noted; journal

full name / name of organization: 
Journal of Creative Work
contact email: 
info@scientificjournals.org

CFP: Journal of Creative Work Calls for Submissions, Reviewers and Editorial-Advisory Board Members (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Intervals (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Delville Michel
contact email: 
mdelville@ulg.ac.be

CFP: Intervals (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Journal for the Academic Study of Magic (6/21/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
David Green
contact email: 
David2.Green@uwe.ac.uk

CFP: Journal for the Academic Study of Magic (6/21/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Mester: Special Issue on Memory and History (grad) (4/9/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Arsova, Jasmina
contact email: 
jasmina@HUMnet.UCLA.EDU

UPDATE: Mester: Special Issue on Memory and History (grad) (4/9/07; journal issue)

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dianne Chisholm
contact email: 
chisholm@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Deleuze and Guattari's Ecophilosophy (9/15/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Persian Literature as (a) World Literature (4/2/07; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Jeffrey Newman
contact email: 
richardjeffreynewman@verizon.net

UPDATE: Persian Literature as (a) World Literature (4/2/07; online journal issue)

CFP: General Themes in Literature (6/25/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
McClinton-Temple, Jennifer Anne
contact email: 
JenniferMcClinton-Temple@kings.edu

CFP: General Themes in Literature (6/25/07; collection)

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frenkel, Ronit
contact email: 
ronitf@uj.ac.za

CFP: Transnational Connections (South Africa) (5/15/07; collection)

CFP: Versification (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Groves
contact email: 
Montiverdi@bigpond.com

CFP: Versification (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Journal of Lesbian Studies: The Lesbian Image in International Popular Culture (3/20/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
CJonnor Trebra
contact email: 
seajayblue@yahoo.com

CFP: Journal of Lesbian Studies: The Lesbian Image in International Popular Culture (3/20/07; journal issue)

CFP: Crossroads: Interdisciplinary Journal (grad) (5/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Farley
contact email: 
h.farley@optusnet.com.au

CFP: Crossroads: Interdisciplinary Journal (grad) (5/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: Journal of Drama Studies call for reviews (5/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brajesh Sawhney
contact email: 
sawhney.brajesh@gmail.com

CFP: Journal of Drama Studies call for reviews (5/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Working-Class Humor (4/30/07; collection/special journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Alessandra Senzani
contact email: 
asenzani@fau.edu

CFP: Working-Class Humor (4/30/07; collection/special journal issue)

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and the Arts (6/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Peddie
contact email: 
ian.peddie@arts.usyd.edu.au

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and the Arts (6/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (deadlines variable; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Hamilton
contact email: 
hamgeoff@gmail.com

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (deadlines variable; collection)

CFP: Marriage in Shakespeare (5/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
bhimsdahiya_at_sify.com
contact email: 
bhimsdahiya@sify.com

CFP: Marriage in Shakespeare (5/30/07; collection)

CFP: Identity Formation (5/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
J.Shepherd_at_hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
J.Shepherd@hull.ac.uk

CFP: Identity Formation (5/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Children and Childhood Studies (3/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lynda L. Hinkle
contact email: 
lynda_hinkle@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Children and Childhood Studies (3/30/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Crowned with Laurel: Critical Essays on African American Pulitzer Prize Wining Literature (4/30/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yolanda Page
contact email: 
ywpage@ualr.edu

UPDATE: Crowned with Laurel: Critical Essays on African American Pulitzer Prize Wining Literature (4/30/07; collection)

CFP: Ellen [Mrs Henry] Wood (9/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Maunder
contact email: 
A.C.Maunder@herts.ac.uk

CFP: Ellen [Mrs Henry] Wood (9/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: Exit 9 Call for Papers: Textuality and Terror (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandra Sokowski
contact email: 
sokowski@hotmail.com

CFP: Exit 9 Call for Papers: Textuality and Terror (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Parallax Journal issue "Installing the Body" (7/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
eliza steinbock
contact email: 
elizasteinbock@yahoo.com

CFP: Parallax Journal issue "Installing the Body" (7/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama for April 2007 Issue (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brian David Phillips
contact email: 
phillips@nccu.edu.tw

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama for April 2007 Issue (ongoing; journal issue)

Syndicate content