category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: [Collections] articles and essays on Moby-Dick

full name / name of organization: 
Timons Esaias
contact email: 
cetusalbus@timonsesaias.com

CFP: [Collections] articles and essays on Moby-Dick

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Nebula (online); January 15, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Samar Habib
contact email: 
nebula@nobleworld.biz

CFP: [Collections] CFP: Nebula (online); January 15, 2009

CFP: [Collections] Edited Collection on Thomas Pynchonâs _Against the Day_ (1/5/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Leise
contact email: 
christopher.leise@plattsburgh.edu

CFP: [Collections] Edited Collection on Thomas Pynchonâs _Against the Day_ (1/5/2009)

UPDATE: [Collections] Specs Journal––"Faux Histories" Reminder

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Ailles
contact email: 
editors@specsjournal.org

UPDATE: [Collections] Specs Journal––"Faux Histories" Reminder

CFP: [Collections] Doors in the Air: C. S. Lewis and the Imaginative World

full name / name of organization: 
Martin Simonson
contact email: 
martin.simonson@ehu.es

CFP: [Collections] Doors in the Air: C. S. Lewis and the Imaginative World

CFP: [Collections] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
s
contact email: 
literasubmissions@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] CFP

CFP: [Collections] Freelance Writers - Literary Essays (#2295)

full name / name of organization: 
Betsy Oski
contact email: 
jobs@ebscohost.com

CFP: [Collections] Freelance Writers - Literary Essays (#2295)

CFP: [Collections] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Ashley
contact email: 
k.ashley@live.ca

CFP: [Collections] Interdisciplinary Education in Nineteenth-Century Literature

UPDATE: [Collections] Approaches to Teaching Coetzee's Disgrace and Other Works (1/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Wright
contact email: 
lwright@email.wcu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Approaches to Teaching Coetzee's Disgrace and Other Works (1/1/09)

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Sharmain van Blommestein
contact email: 
vanblos@potsdam.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] NINE: A Journal of Baseball History & Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Trey Strecker
contact email: 
tstrecker@bsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] NINE: A Journal of Baseball History & Culture

CFP: [Collections] Jane Eyre and Disability

full name / name of organization: 
Julia Miele Rodas
contact email: 
julia.rodas@bcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Collections] Jane Eyre and Disability

CFP: [Collections] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon Becker
contact email: 
womstudj@cgu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Women's Studies Journal Seeks Submissions

CFP: [Collections] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

full name / name of organization: 
the minnesota review
contact email: 
editors@theminnesotareview.org

CFP: [Collections] The Feral Issue: Animals and Animal Studies

UPDATE: [Collections] American Writers, Twilight Years

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jeffrey Hotz
contact email: 
jeffhotz2008@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Collections] American Writers, Twilight Years

CFP: [Collections] Dads in Academia: Male Voices In and Out of the Ivory Tower

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Ruth Marotte and Paige Martin Reynolds
contact email: 
mrmarotte@uca.edu;preynolds@uca.edu;;;;

CFP: [Collections] Dads in Academia: Male Voices In and Out of the Ivory Tower

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Marotta
contact email: 
marottaj@stjohns.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

UPDATE: [Collections] New Formalism collection

full name / name of organization: 
Verena Theile
contact email: 
verena.theile@ndsu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] New Formalism collection

CFP: [Collections] Women in Indian English Fiction by Women

full name / name of organization: 
Asha Choubey
contact email: 
ashkar_us@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Women in Indian English Fiction by Women

UPDATE: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Sharmain van Blommestein
contact email: 
vanblos@potsdam.edu

UPDATE: [Collections]

CFP: [Collections] Communication and Creative Democracy: Theory, Case Studies, Pedagogy

full name / name of organization: 
Omar Swartz
contact email: 
Omar.Swartz@ucdenver.edu

CFP: [Collections] Communication and Creative Democracy: Theory, Case Studies, Pedagogy

CFP: [Collections] Rwanda: 15 Years Post-Genocide

full name / name of organization: 
Madelaine Hron
contact email: 
mhron@wlu.ca

CFP: [Collections] Rwanda: 15 Years Post-Genocide

CFP: [Collections] Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Antennae_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu, The Journal of Nature in Visual Culture
contact email: 
Antennae@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Collections] Call For Papers

CFP: [Collections] Christian Parapsychologist issue1

full name / name of organization: 
John Newton
contact email: 
j.g.newton@lycos.co.uk

CFP: [Collections] Christian Parapsychologist issue1

UPDATE: [Collections] [JOURNAL ISSUE] Killing Time: Inscribing Chaos in the Narrative of History

full name / name of organization: 
Nilima Rabl
contact email: 
colifilm@yahoo.de

UPDATE: [Collections] [JOURNAL ISSUE] Killing Time: Inscribing Chaos in the Narrative of History

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers: HISPANIC CULTURE REVIEW

full name / name of organization: 
Diana Gumbar
contact email: 
dgumbar@gmu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Call for Papers: HISPANIC CULTURE REVIEW

CFP: [Collections] Special issue on English Language Teacher Education and Development for the AEFLJ

full name / name of organization: 
Arda
contact email: 
ari@hacettepe.edu.tr

CFP: [Collections] Special issue on English Language Teacher Education and Development for the AEFLJ

UPDATE: [Collections] Metamorphosis: The Effects of Professional Development on Graduate Students

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Davis
contact email: 
davisa28@msu.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] Metamorphosis: The Effects of Professional Development on Graduate Students

CFP: [Collections]

full name / name of organization: 
virginia Tiger
contact email: 
vtiger@andromeda.rutgers.edu

CFP: [Collections]

UPDATE: [Collections] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Victoria Marie Bryan
contact email: 
Victoria-bryan@utc.edu

UPDATE: [Collections] First Annual Graduate and Undergraduate Conference on Literature, Rhetoric, and Composition

CFP: [Collections] Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (edited collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hurst
contact email: 
psychoanalysisandskin@gmail.com

CFP: [Collections] Skin, Culture, and Psychoanalysis (edited collection)

CFP: [Collections] Essays on Steven Millauser

full name / name of organization: 
Pedro Ponce
contact email: 
pponce@stlawu.edu

CFP: [Collections] Essays on Steven Millauser

CFP: [Collections] CFP

full name / name of organization: 
Paul M. Mukundi
contact email: 
paul.mukundi@morgan.edu

CFP: [Collections] CFP

CFP: [Collections] New Myth Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Evans Lansing Smith
contact email: 
lansing.smith@mwsu.edu

CFP: [Collections] New Myth Journal

CFP: [Collections] Caribbean Literature, Language, and Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Dorsía Smith
contact email: 
cwbpublication@yahoo.com

CFP: [Collections] Caribbean Literature, Language, and Culture

Syndicate content