category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Psychoanalysis and Critical Theory (6/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jan Mieszkowski
contact email: 
mieszkow@reed.edu

CFP: Psychoanalysis and Critical Theory (6/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Watermark: A Graduate Journal of Literary Criticism (1/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
editor_at_watermarkjournal.com
contact email: 
editor@watermarkjournal.com

CFP: Watermark: A Graduate Journal of Literary Criticism (1/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: IRCALC Journal of African Literature and Culture JALC 2007: A Widening Frontier (12/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
IRCALC Editors
contact email: 
ircalc_nnp@yahoo.co.uk

UPDATE: IRCALC Journal of African Literature and Culture JALC 2007: A Widening Frontier (12/31/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Writing Workshop Model: Is it Still Working? (11/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
djsmith_at_mail.usf.edu
contact email: 
djsmith@mail.usf.edu

UPDATE: Writing Workshop Model: Is it Still Working? (11/30/06; collection)

CFP: Studies in American Culture (4/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald, Rob
contact email: 
McDonaldRL@vmi.edu

CFP: Studies in American Culture (4/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: New Perspectives on Digital Literature: Criticism and Analysis (11/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
alice m bell
contact email: 
a.m.bell@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: New Perspectives on Digital Literature: Criticism and Analysis (11/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: The Star and Celebrity Confessional (2/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sean Redmond
contact email: 
Sean.Redmond@vuw.ac.nz

CFP: The Star and Celebrity Confessional (2/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Currents in Social Networking (1/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Freeman
contact email: 
dmfreeman@gmail.com

CFP: Currents in Social Networking (1/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Virtual (11/31/06; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Grayson Cooke
contact email: 
g.cooke@cqu.edu.au

CFP: Walter Benjamin and the Virtual (11/31/06; online journal issue)

UPDATE: North Wind, the journal of George MacDonald Studies (11/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
John Pennington
contact email: 
john.pennington@snc.edu

UPDATE: North Wind, the journal of George MacDonald Studies (11/15/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Religion, Politics and the Great Pumpkin (11/13/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lynda L. Hinkle
contact email: 
lynda_hinkle@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Religion, Politics and the Great Pumpkin (11/13/06; journal issue)

CFP: Edited Collection on the fiction of Donald Goines (12/22/06; 9/1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
L.H. Stallings
contact email: 
lhortons@ufl.edu

CFP: Edited Collection on the fiction of Donald Goines (12/22/06; 9/1/07)

CFP: Food and Performance (4/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Laura Lindenfeld
contact email: 
Laura_Lindenfeld@umit.maine.edu

CFP: Food and Performance (4/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: LGBTQ America Today (1/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hawley
contact email: 
JHawley@scu.edu

UPDATE: LGBTQ America Today (1/15/07; collection)

CFP: Sexual perversions 1650-1850 (1/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Peakman
contact email: 
juliepeakman@btinternet.com

CFP: Sexual perversions 1650-1850 (1/31/07; collection)

CFP: Native American Literature and Diaspora (11/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Field, Robin
contact email: 
RobinField@kings.edu

CFP: Native American Literature and Diaspora (11/15/06; collection)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (12/20/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Geoff Hamilton
contact email: 
hamgeoff@gmail.com

CFP: Encyclopedia of Popular Fiction (12/20/06; collection)

UPDATE: Education and Transformative Pedagogy (11/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Stanley Doyle-Wood
contact email: 
sdoyle-wood@oise.utoronto.ca

UPDATE: Education and Transformative Pedagogy (11/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: bpNichol + 20 (4/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lori Emerson
contact email: 
lemerson@buffalo.edu

CFP: bpNichol + 20 (4/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Qui Parle (no deadline; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Nima Bassiri
contact email: 
bassiri@berkeley.edu

CFP: Qui Parle (no deadline; journal issue)

CFP: Shakespeare and Islam (12/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Hutchings
contact email: 
m.p.v.hutchings@reading.ac.uk

CFP: Shakespeare and Islam (12/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: 66: A Journal of Sonnet Studies (10/25/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
lauraem_at_bu.edu
contact email: 
lauraem@bu.edu

CFP: 66: A Journal of Sonnet Studies (10/25/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Annie Proulx and the Geographical Imagination (11/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Hunt
contact email: 
ahunt@mail.wtamu.edu

UPDATE: Annie Proulx and the Geographical Imagination (11/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Jewish Graphic Novel (11/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Omer-Sherman, Ranen
contact email: 
rosherman@miami.edu

CFP: The Jewish Graphic Novel (11/30/06; collection)

CFP: Eighteenth-Century Interiors (6/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacqueline Langille
contact email: 
ecf@mcmaster.ca

CFP: Eighteenth-Century Interiors (6/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: Philological Quarterly (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Philological Quarterly
contact email: 
philological-quarterly@uiowa.edu

CFP: Philological Quarterly (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Modern Language Studies Reviews (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth, Laurence
contact email: 
roth@susqu.edu

CFP: Modern Language Studies Reviews (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: Walsingham (12/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Waller, Gary
contact email: 
Gary.Waller@purchase.edu

CFP: Walsingham (12/31/06; collection)

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

CFP: Reading the American Poets Laureate (11/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Schraffenberger
contact email: 
jdschraff@gmail.com

CFP: Reading the American Poets Laureate (11/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: postamble: Study of Africa (grad) (10/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Natasha Himmelman 03
contact email: 
Natasha.Himmelman.03@Alum.Dartmouth.ORG

UPDATE: postamble: Study of Africa (grad) (10/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Sri Lankan Cinema (3/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Conrich
contact email: 
ian@ianconrich.co.uk

CFP: Sri Lankan Cinema (3/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Flannery O'Connor Review (1/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Beauty Bragg
contact email: 
beauty.bragg@gcsu.edu

CFP: Flannery O'Connor Review (1/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Angela Carter and Love (11/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yong Wern Mei
contact email: 
ellywm@nus.edu.sg

CFP: Angela Carter and Love (11/30/06; collection)

CFP: Asian Gothic: A Critical Reader (10/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ng hock soon
contact email: 
ng.hock.soon@artsci.monash.edu.my

CFP: Asian Gothic: A Critical Reader (10/31/06; collection)

Syndicate content