category: journals and collections of essays

UPDATE: Annie Proulx and the Geographical Imagination (11/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Hunt
contact email: 
ahunt@mail.wtamu.edu

UPDATE: Annie Proulx and the Geographical Imagination (11/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Jewish Graphic Novel (11/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Omer-Sherman, Ranen
contact email: 
rosherman@miami.edu

CFP: The Jewish Graphic Novel (11/30/06; collection)

CFP: Eighteenth-Century Interiors (6/30/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacqueline Langille
contact email: 
ecf@mcmaster.ca

CFP: Eighteenth-Century Interiors (6/30/07; journal issue)

CFP: Philological Quarterly (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Philological Quarterly
contact email: 
philological-quarterly@uiowa.edu

CFP: Philological Quarterly (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Modern Language Studies Reviews (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth, Laurence
contact email: 
roth@susqu.edu

CFP: Modern Language Studies Reviews (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: Walsingham (12/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Waller, Gary
contact email: 
Gary.Waller@purchase.edu

CFP: Walsingham (12/31/06; collection)

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

UPDATE: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/16/06; journal issue)

CFP: Reading the American Poets Laureate (11/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Schraffenberger
contact email: 
jdschraff@gmail.com

CFP: Reading the American Poets Laureate (11/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: postamble: Study of Africa (grad) (10/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Natasha Himmelman 03
contact email: 
Natasha.Himmelman.03@Alum.Dartmouth.ORG

UPDATE: postamble: Study of Africa (grad) (10/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Sri Lankan Cinema (3/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Conrich
contact email: 
ian@ianconrich.co.uk

CFP: Sri Lankan Cinema (3/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Flannery O'Connor Review (1/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Beauty Bragg
contact email: 
beauty.bragg@gcsu.edu

CFP: Flannery O'Connor Review (1/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Angela Carter and Love (11/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yong Wern Mei
contact email: 
ellywm@nus.edu.sg

CFP: Angela Carter and Love (11/30/06; collection)

CFP: Asian Gothic: A Critical Reader (10/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ng hock soon
contact email: 
ng.hock.soon@artsci.monash.edu.my

CFP: Asian Gothic: A Critical Reader (10/31/06; collection)

CFP: Augustine, Our Contemporary (12/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Russ Leo
contact email: 
rjl11@duke.edu

CFP: Augustine, Our Contemporary (12/31/06; journal issue)

CFP: A Discussion of the Humanities within Contemporary American Literature (10/15/06, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Humanities Review
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

CFP: A Discussion of the Humanities within Contemporary American Literature (10/15/06, journal issue)

CFP: Reading Nip/Tuck (10/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
S.Abbott_at_roehampton.ac.uk
contact email: 
S.Abbott@roehampton.ac.uk

CFP: Reading Nip/Tuck (10/31/06; collection)

CFP: Graduate Journal (12/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Kempton
contact email: 
kemptond@newpaltz.edu

CFP: Graduate Journal (12/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Donald Goines (12/22/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
L.H. Stallings
contact email: 
lhortons@ufl.edu

CFP: Donald Goines (12/22/06; collection)

CFP: Art Objects and Women's Words: Women's Ekphrastic Writing (12/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jill Ehnenn
contact email: 
ehnennjr@appstate.edu

CFP: Art Objects and Women's Words: Women's Ekphrastic Writing (12/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Frankfurt School (1/15/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

CFP: The Frankfurt School (1/15/07; collection)

CFP: Victorian Emotions (2/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Ablow
contact email: 
rablow@buffalo.edu

CFP: Victorian Emotions (2/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: American Studies in Asia (12/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Shin YAMASHIRO
contact email: 
shiny@ll.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

CFP: American Studies in Asia (12/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Nebula: Generalist/All Topics (12/1/06; online publication)

full name / name of organization: 
nebula_at_nobleworld.biz
contact email: 
nebula@nobleworld.biz

CFP: Nebula: Generalist/All Topics (12/1/06; online publication)

CFP: Revolutions (11/6/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Equinoxes
contact email: 
Equinoxes@brown.edu

CFP: Revolutions (11/6/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Edith Wharton Essay Prize (10/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna Campbell
contact email: 
campbelld@wsu.edu

UPDATE: Edith Wharton Essay Prize (10/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: City of Vice: London 1500-1700 (3/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Roze Hentschell
contact email: 
rozeh@lamar.colostate.edu

CFP: City of Vice: London 1500-1700 (3/1/07; collection)

CFP: OJAS: Okinawan Journal of American Studies (12/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Shin YAMASHIRO
contact email: 
shiny@ll.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

CFP: OJAS: Okinawan Journal of American Studies (12/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Childhood in Edwardian Fiction (11/17/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
aeg1
contact email: 
aeg1@canterbury.ac.uk

CFP: Childhood in Edwardian Fiction (11/17/06; collection)

UPDATE: Gilmore Girls (1/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
rcalvink
contact email: 
rcalvink@ic.sunysb.edu

UPDATE: Gilmore Girls (1/1/07; collection)

CFP: Religion, Politics and the Great Pumpkin (10/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lynda L. Hinkle
contact email: 
lynda_hinkle@yahoo.com

CFP: Religion, Politics and the Great Pumpkin (10/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Journal of Humanities East-West (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Fried
contact email: 
dafried@cc.ncu.edu.tw

CFP: Journal of Humanities East-West (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Theatre Reviews: Shakespeare Bulletin (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Lopez
contact email: 
jeremy.lopez@utoronto.ca

CFP: Theatre Reviews: Shakespeare Bulletin (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Queer Eurovision (12/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mikko Tuhkanen
contact email: 
mtuhkanen@hotmail.com

CFP: Queer Eurovision (12/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Hard To Swallow: Reading Pornography On Screen (11/3/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Darren Kerr
contact email: 
Darren.Kerr@solent.ac.uk

UPDATE: Hard To Swallow: Reading Pornography On Screen (11/3/06; collection)

CFP: Women as Intercultural Leaders (11/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
sriley_at_saintmarys.edu
contact email: 
sriley@saintmarys.edu

CFP: Women as Intercultural Leaders (11/15/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content