category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: The Male as a Source of Gothic Horror (6/20/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ruth Anolik
contact email: 
ruth.anolik@villanova.edu

CFP: The Male as a Source of Gothic Horror (6/20/06; collection)

UPDATE: Fantasy Fiction into Film (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
James Keller
contact email: 
jrk@muw.edu

UPDATE: Fantasy Fiction into Film (6/15/06; collection)

CFP: The Shock of the Beautiful (9/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
b. blich
contact email: 
baruchbl@013.net

CFP: The Shock of the Beautiful (9/06; e-journal issue)

UPDATE: Segue (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric Melbye
contact email: 
segue@muohio.edu

UPDATE: Segue (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: George Gascoigne (11/21/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Hamrick
contact email: 
hamrick@mnstate.edu

CFP: George Gascoigne (11/21/06; journal issue)

CFP: Big Tex[t]: Appalachia (7/22/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lowell Mick White
contact email: 
whitelm@tamu.edu

CFP: Big Tex[t]: Appalachia (7/22/06; journal issue)

CFP: Tove Jansson (UK) (10/1/06; 3/24/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate McLoughlin
contact email: 
K.McLoughlin@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Tove Jansson (UK) (10/1/06; 3/24/07; collection)

CFP: Motorcycling Rights and Regulation (9/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne Ferriss
contact email: 
ferriss@nova.edu

CFP: Motorcycling Rights and Regulation (9/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Teaching American Literature: A Journal of Theory and Practice (9/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Patricia Bostian
contact email: 
Patricia.Bostian@cpcc.edu

CFP: Teaching American Literature: A Journal of Theory and Practice (9/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Beckett on TV (9/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ulrika.maude_at_durham.ac.uk
contact email: 
ulrika.maude@durham.ac.uk

CFP: Beckett on TV (9/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Literature in Transit (ongoing; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Colbert, Benjamin
contact email: 
B.Colbert@wlv.ac.uk

CFP: Literature in Transit (ongoing; book series)

CFP: From A to <A>: Keywords in HTML and Writing (8/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Bradley Dilger
contact email: 
CB-Dilger@wiu.edu

CFP: From A to <A>: Keywords in HTML and Writing (8/1/06; collection)

CFP: Multimedia Work on Perception, Difference, or Memory (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara McPherson
contact email: 
tmcphers@usc.edu

CFP: Multimedia Work on Perception, Difference, or Memory (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: Composing Identities (3/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Kirtley
contact email: 
susan_kirtley@uml.edu

CFP: Composing Identities (3/1/07; collection)

CFP: Journal of Men, Masculinities and Spirituality (ongoing; online journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Gelfer
contact email: 
joseph@gelfer.net

CFP: Journal of Men, Masculinities and Spirituality (ongoing; online journal)

CFP: History and Changing Paradigms: The Role of Digital Media and Arts in How We View our World (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
sross_at_colum.edu
contact email: 
sross@colum.edu

CFP: History and Changing Paradigms: The Role of Digital Media and Arts in How We View our World (8/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Documentary Theatre Past and Present (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Alison Forsyth
contact email: 
alf@aber.ac.uk

CFP: Documentary Theatre Past and Present (6/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: Companion to 20th Century British Poetry (7/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Rob Watson
contact email: 
watsonr@gvsu.edu

UPDATE: Companion to 20th Century British Poetry (7/15/06; collection)

CFP: Theory and Practice of American Letters, 1620-1860 (11/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Gaul, Theresa
contact email: 
T.Gaul@tcu.edu

CFP: Theory and Practice of American Letters, 1620-1860 (11/1/06; collection)

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Literary Masculinities (1/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Simon Avery
contact email: 
S.J.Avery@herts.ac.uk

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Literary Masculinities (1/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind - History, Memory and Nostalgia in Cinema (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
x1999_at_iinet.net.au
contact email: 
x1999@iinet.net.au

CFP: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind - History, Memory and Nostalgia in Cinema (5/31/06; collection)

UPDATE: Digital Eves (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
guesteditor06
contact email: 
guesteditor06@womenwriters.net

UPDATE: Digital Eves (8/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Revisiting Slave Narratives II (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
judith misrahi-barak
contact email: 
judith.misrahi-barak@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Revisiting Slave Narratives II (6/15/06; collection)

CFP: Virginia Woolf's _Orlando_ (5/12/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gulshan Taneja
contact email: 
grtaneja47@hotmail.com

CFP: Virginia Woolf's _Orlando_ (5/12/06; journal issue)

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
cdavison_at_uwindsor.ca
contact email: 
cdavison@uwindsor.ca

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A Shellard
contact email: 
A.Mangham@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

UPDATE: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (5/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Keith Jernigan \(Asst Prof\)
contact email: 
DJernigan@ntu.edu.sg

UPDATE: Postmodern Stages And Beyond (5/30/06; collection)

CFP: Things (7/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
dpe_at_kb.dk
contact email: 
dpe@kb.dk

CFP: Things (7/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: Humor in Middle English (10/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael George
contact email: 
mgeorge@mail.millikin.edu

UPDATE: Humor in Middle English (10/1/06; collection)

CFP: X-Files and Literature (6/4/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yang, Sharon
contact email: 
syang@worcester.edu

CFP: X-Files and Literature (6/4/06; collection)

CFP: Accidental Environments (6/16/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Grayson Cooke
contact email: 
g.cooke@cqu.edu.au

CFP: Accidental Environments (6/16/06; e-journal issue)

CFP: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/10/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor-Atenea
contact email: 
atenea@uprm.edu

CFP: Atenea: (Post) Colonialism and (Trans) Nationalism (10/10/06; journal issue)

CFP: Leon Edel Prize: Henry James Review (grad and jr faculty) (11/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Service Account hjamesr
contact email: 
hjamesr@louisville.edu

CFP: Leon Edel Prize: Henry James Review (grad and jr faculty) (11/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (7/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
Derek_Royal@tamu-commerce.edu

UPDATE: Multi-Ethnic American Graphic Narrative (7/15/06; journal issue)

CPF: Dissections: Horror and Dark Fantasy (ongoing; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle Bernard
contact email: 
m.bernard@anglia.ac.uk

CPF: Dissections: Horror and Dark Fantasy (ongoing; e-journal)

Syndicate content