category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Beyond Borders: The Aroostook Review Online (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Geraldine Cannon Becker
contact email: 
geraldine.becker@maine.edu

CFP: Beyond Borders: The Aroostook Review Online (ongoing; journal)

UPDATE: European Silent Cinema (2/20/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Young, Gwenda
contact email: 
g.young@ucc.ie

UPDATE: European Silent Cinema (2/20/06; collection)

CFP: Jan Lauwers's Needcompany (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Christel Stalpaert
contact email: 
Christel.Stalpaert@UGent.be

CFP: Jan Lauwers's Needcompany (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Addis
contact email: 
Mark.Addis@uce.ac.uk

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

CFP: The Fibreculture Journal: Internet Theory, Criticism, and Reserch (4/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Murphie
contact email: 
a.murphie@unsw.edu.au

CFP: The Fibreculture Journal: Internet Theory, Criticism, and Reserch (4/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Marx Brothers (3/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mills, Joe
contact email: 
millsjr@NCARTS.EDU

CFP: Marx Brothers (3/15/06; collection)

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gayle Gullett
contact email: 
ggullett@mainex1.asu.edu

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Westerns: Movies from Hollywood and Paperback Westerns (5/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Varner
contact email: 
Paul.varner@oc.edu

CFP: Westerns: Movies from Hollywood and Paperback Westerns (5/1/06; collection)

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vetter, Lara
contact email: 
lvetter@email.uncc.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

CFP: Participations: Journal of Audience and Reception Studies (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
J.Rosenbaum
contact email: 
J.Rosenbaum@maw.ru.nl

CFP: Participations: Journal of Audience and Reception Studies (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Lewis
contact email: 
jon.lewis@uncp.edu

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: Writing in the Interdisciplines (1/6/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kami Chisholm
contact email: 
kamikaze@ucsc.edu

CFP: Writing in the Interdisciplines (1/6/06; collection)

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Colin Dickey
contact email: 
cdickey@nu.edu

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

CFP: Teaching William Morris (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Miles, Rosie
contact email: 
R.Miles@wlv.ac.uk

CFP: Teaching William Morris (9/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Sexy Feminisms? Trans-Formations in Feminist Sexuality Studies (2/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Warburton
contact email: 
rachel.warburton@utoronto.ca

CFP: Sexy Feminisms? Trans-Formations in Feminist Sexuality Studies (2/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Stagecraft and Witchcraft (2/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Wygant
contact email: 
A.Wygant@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Stagecraft and Witchcraft (2/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Fairy Tales (1/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
hpilinovsky_at_aol.com
contact email: 
hpilinovsky@aol.com

CFP: Fairy Tales (1/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark McLelland
contact email: 
m.mclelland@uq.edu.au

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and Culture (4/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Peddie
contact email: 
ipeddie@mail.wtamu.edu

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and Culture (4/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Poetries (3/15/06, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: Poetries (3/15/06, journal issue)

CFP: Mester XXXV (2006) General Issue (1/6/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mester Literary Journal
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

CFP: Mester XXXV (2006) General Issue (1/6/06; journal issue)

CFP: NeoAmericanist: Online Student Journal for American Studies (grad) (1/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
NeoAmericanist Journal for American Studies
contact email: 
neoamericanist@gmail.com

CFP: NeoAmericanist: Online Student Journal for American Studies (grad) (1/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Nebula: Generalist/All Topics, Issue #8 (4/1/06; online publication)

full name / name of organization: 
nebula_at_nobleworld.biz
contact email: 
nebula@nobleworld.biz

CFP: Nebula: Generalist/All Topics, Issue #8 (4/1/06; online publication)

CFP: Narratives of Collective Memory in Latin America (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Alicia del Campo
contact email: 
delcampo@csulb.edu

CFP: Narratives of Collective Memory in Latin America (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Shakespeare Envisioned (1/20/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Whall
contact email: 
hwhall@charter.net

CFP: Shakespeare Envisioned (1/20/06; journal issue)

CFP: Utility, Excess, Value, Waste (grad) (1/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ajmcc
contact email: 
ajmcc@uclink.berkeley.edu

CFP: Utility, Excess, Value, Waste (grad) (1/31/06; journal issue)

CFP: Illumination (3/17/06; online journal)

full name / name of organization: 
M.C. Flannery
contact email: 
mcf28@cam.ac.uk

CFP: Illumination (3/17/06; online journal)

CFP: Iain (M.) Banks (2/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Martyn.Colebrook_at_english.hull.ac.uk
contact email: 
Martyn.Colebrook@english.hull.ac.uk

CFP: Iain (M.) Banks (2/28/06; collection)

UPDATE: Bisexuality and Family (2/28/06; journal issue & collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Serena Anderlini
contact email: 
serena1@coqui.net

UPDATE: Bisexuality and Family (2/28/06; journal issue & collection)

UPDATE: Critical Essays on Meena Alexander (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Leenerts
contact email: 
cleenerts@po-box.esu.edu

UPDATE: Critical Essays on Meena Alexander (1/15/06; collection)

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Yolanda Page
contact email: 
ywpage@ualr.edu

UPDATE: African American Women Writers: An A to Z Guide (2/1/06; collection)

CFP: Access (2/28/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
pamela karimi
contact email: 
pamelakarimi@hotmail.com

CFP: Access (2/28/06; journal issue)

CFP: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (3/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ncpearson_at_bellsouth.net
contact email: 
ncpearson@bellsouth.net

CFP: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (3/31/06; collection)

CFP: Women and Performance: Domestic Disturbances (1/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
pas15_at_columbia.edu
contact email: 
pas15@columbia.edu

CFP: Women and Performance: Domestic Disturbances (1/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: The English Record - Words: Purveyors of Hope (9/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
J. Roy
contact email: 
jennalyn8@hotmail.com

CFP: The English Record - Words: Purveyors of Hope (9/1/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content