category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: History and Memory in the Literature of the U.S. South (12/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
David A. Davis
contact email: 
david_davis@unc.edu

CFP: History and Memory in the Literature of the U.S. South (12/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: Brokeback Mountain (3/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jesse Matz
contact email: 
matzj@kenyon.edu

CFP: Brokeback Mountain (3/31/06; collection)

CFP: Faith, Belief and Community (2/28/06; online journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Barr
contact email: 
J.Barr@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Faith, Belief and Community (2/28/06; online journal issue)

CFP: Catastrophe and Representation (3/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lois Wolfe
contact email: 
loiswolfe@terranova.net

CFP: Catastrophe and Representation (3/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: The Arabesques Literary and Cultural Review (2/28/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
submissions_at_arabesquespress.org
contact email: 
submissions@arabesquespress.org

CFP: The Arabesques Literary and Cultural Review (2/28/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Portals: A Journal in Comparative Literature (grad) (2/5/06; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
clsa_at_sfsu.edu
contact email: 
clsa@sfsu.edu

UPDATE: Portals: A Journal in Comparative Literature (grad) (2/5/06; e-journal issue)

CFP: Dispensational Spirituality (2/28/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark S. Sweetnam
contact email: 
sweetnam@tcd.ie

CFP: Dispensational Spirituality (2/28/06; collection)

CFP: A.E. Eruvbetine Festschrift (5/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Harry Olufunwa
contact email: 
eruvfest@yahoo.com

CFP: A.E. Eruvbetine Festschrift (5/31/06; collection)

CFP: Women in the Profession (3/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Marotta
contact email: 
MAROTTAJ@stjohns.edu

CFP: Women in the Profession (3/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: CUE: A Journal of Prose Poetry (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
mschuldt_at_email.arizona.edu
contact email: 
mschuldt@email.arizona.edu

CFP: CUE: A Journal of Prose Poetry (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Ashgate Series in Nineteenth-Century Transatlantic Studies (no deadline; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Donahue
contact email: 
adonahue@ashgate.com

CFP: Ashgate Series in Nineteenth-Century Transatlantic Studies (no deadline; book series)

CFP: Intertheory Press: Call for Book Proposals (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicholas Ruiz
contact email: 
nr03@fsu.edu

CFP: Intertheory Press: Call for Book Proposals (no deadline; book)

CFP: Comitatus: A Journal of Medieval and Renaissance Studies (grad & jr faculty) (2/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sullivan, Blair
contact email: 
sullivan@HUMnet.UCLA.EDU

CFP: Comitatus: A Journal of Medieval and Renaissance Studies (grad & jr faculty) (2/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy: An Encyclopedia (9/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Reid
contact email: 
Robin_Reid@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Women in Science Fiction and Fantasy: An Encyclopedia (9/1/06; collection)

CFP: John Ruskin (3/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sharon A Weltman
contact email: 
enwelt@lsu.edu

CFP: John Ruskin (3/31/06; journal issue)

CFP: EnterText: Chinese Martial Arts in Film, Literature and Beyond (5/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Leon Hunt
contact email: 
Leon.Hunt@brunel.ac.uk

CFP: EnterText: Chinese Martial Arts in Film, Literature and Beyond (5/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: The Konigsberg Review: Woody Allen (4/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Woody Studies Program
contact email: 
woody@uark.edu

CFP: The Konigsberg Review: Woody Allen (4/1/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Adolescent Medievalism (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lorretta Holloway
contact email: 
lhollow@frc.mass.edu

UPDATE: Adolescent Medievalism (2/15/06; collection)

CFP: Collecting Design, Craft and Fashion (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
John Potvin
contact email: 
j_potvin99@yahoo.ca

CFP: Collecting Design, Craft and Fashion (2/15/06; collection)

CFP: Florilegium: Medieval Studies (2/28/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Canitz, C.
contact email: 
canitz@unb.ca

CFP: Florilegium: Medieval Studies (2/28/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Transatlantic Studies (1/31/06; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
holcom31_at_comcast.net
contact email: 
holcom31@comcast.net

UPDATE: Transatlantic Studies (1/31/06; journal)

CFP: Representing Segregation (12/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
normbria_at_isu.edu
contact email: 
normbria@isu.edu

CFP: Representing Segregation (12/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Pedagogy and Issues in the Profession (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Winans, Amy
contact email: 
winans@susqu.edu

CFP: Pedagogy and Issues in the Profession (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Louisiana English Journal/Hurricanes Katrina and Rita (5/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Melissa Garner
contact email: 
Melissa.Garner@nicholls.edu

CFP: Louisiana English Journal/Hurricanes Katrina and Rita (5/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Icons of Hip-hop (4/5/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Hess, Mickey S
contact email: 
mhess01@ius.edu

CFP: Icons of Hip-hop (4/5/06; collection)

UPDATE: Wild Irish Girls conference (UK) (2/13/06; 7/20/06-7/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
White S.
contact email: 
sw17@soton.ac.uk

UPDATE: Wild Irish Girls conference (UK) (2/13/06; 7/20/06-7/21/06)

CFP: Studies in American Culture (4/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
McDonald, Rob
contact email: 
McDonaldRL@vmi.edu

CFP: Studies in American Culture (4/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Americana (5/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
lwilson_at_americanpopularculture.com
contact email: 
lwilson@americanpopularculture.com

CFP: Americana (5/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Media and Deviancy (2/10/06; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
Kylo Hart
contact email: 
krhart@mail.plymouth.edu

CFP: Media and Deviancy (2/10/06; anthology)

UPDATE: Hurricane Katrina (3/10/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Chitiga, Miriam
contact email: 
mchitiga@claflin.edu

UPDATE: Hurricane Katrina (3/10/06; collection)

CFP: Teaching the Middle Eastern Novel (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lahoucine Ouzgane
contact email: 
louzgane@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Teaching the Middle Eastern Novel (2/1/06; collection)

CFP: Postcolonial Text (ongoing; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ranjini Mendis
contact email: 
Ranjini.Mendis@kwantlen.ca

CFP: Postcolonial Text (ongoing; e-journal)

CFP: Realism in European Film Theory and Cinema (2/20/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Trifonova, Temenuga
contact email: 
temenuga@unb.ca

CFP: Realism in European Film Theory and Cinema (2/20/06; collection)

CFP: Langston Hughes Reference Book (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Langston Hughes Reference Book (no deadline; book)

CFP: What Makes Together? Political Collectivities (2/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
figtree_at_riseup.net
contact email: 
figtree@riseup.net

CFP: What Makes Together? Political Collectivities (2/15/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content