category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Mysterious Bodies (12/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Rayna Denison
contact email: 
R.Denison@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: Mysterious Bodies (12/1/04; collection)

CFP: Intersections: African-American and Latino Studies (11/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Enrique Morales-Diaz
contact email: 
Morales_DiazE@hartwick.edu

CFP: Intersections: African-American and Latino Studies (11/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Florida Literature (12/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Danielle Janine Lambraia
contact email: 
Danielle.J.Lambraia@Rollins.edu

CFP: Florida Literature (12/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Segue (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor
contact email: 
segue@muohio.edu

CFP: Segue (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and the Arts (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
ipeddie_at_mail.wtamu.edu
contact email: 
ipeddie@mail.wtamu.edu

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and the Arts (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Outer Banks Writers/Literature (10/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Bauer, Margaret
contact email: 
BAUERM@MAIL.ECU.EDU

CFP: Outer Banks Writers/Literature (10/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Motorcycle Studies (12/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne Ferriss
contact email: 
ferriss@nova.edu

CFP: Motorcycle Studies (12/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: European Popular Culture (10/15/04; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
Bayer, Gerd
contact email: 
bayerg@uww.edu

CFP: European Popular Culture (10/15/04; encyclopedia)

CFP: Interlingualism, Multilingualism, and Contemporary Poetics (no deadline, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Wojewodzki, R. Richard
contact email: 
wojewodz@post.harvard.edu

CFP: Interlingualism, Multilingualism, and Contemporary Poetics (no deadline, journal issue)

CFP: Realism in Retrospect (1/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Abby Coykendall
contact email: 
acoykenda@emich.edu

CFP: Realism in Retrospect (1/31/06; journal issue)

CFP: Anthony Burgess (ongoing; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick McDonagh
contact email: 
patmc@cam.org

CFP: Anthony Burgess (ongoing; e-journal)

CFP: Rhetoric of Religion in the Public Sphere (9/30/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Olbricht, Erika
contact email: 
Erika.Olbricht@pepperdine.edu

CFP: Rhetoric of Religion in the Public Sphere (9/30/04; e-journal)

CFP: Undergraduate Arts and Letters E-Journal (undergrad) (12/3/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lydia Kualapai
contact email: 
kualapai@omniglobal.net

CFP: Undergraduate Arts and Letters E-Journal (undergrad) (12/3/04; e-journal)

CFP: Critical Studies in Television: TV Shorts (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Janetand Kim
contact email: 
janetandkim@hotmail.com

CFP: Critical Studies in Television: TV Shorts (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Reviews for Modern Language Studies (9/20/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Juang, Richard M.
contact email: 
juang@susqu.edu

CFP: Reviews for Modern Language Studies (9/20/04; journal issue)

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (10/22/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bright
contact email: 
rachel@brightsight.com

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (10/22/04; journal issue)

CFP: UMBR(a): A Journal of the Unconscious: On Religion (12/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
askomra_at_buffalo.edu
contact email: 
askomra@buffalo.edu

CFP: UMBR(a): A Journal of the Unconscious: On Religion (12/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: InterCulture (ongoing; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicholas Ruiz
contact email: 
nr03@fsu.edu

CFP: InterCulture (ongoing; e-journal)

CFP: Fictionalizing Language Contact in Henry James (10/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gert Buelens
contact email: 
Gert.Buelens@UGent.be

CFP: Fictionalizing Language Contact in Henry James (10/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Comics and Culture (12/10/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: Comics and Culture (12/10/04; journal issue)

UPDATE: Sights Unseen: Unfinished British Films (11/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dan North
contact email: 
D.R.North@exeter.ac.uk

UPDATE: Sights Unseen: Unfinished British Films (11/1/04; collection)

CFP: Nebula: Generalist/All Topics (10/27/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
editors_at_nobleworld.biz
contact email: 
editors@nobleworld.biz

CFP: Nebula: Generalist/All Topics (10/27/04; e-journal)

CFP: Representing the Other (11/30/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Denise
contact email: 
d_asilva@portoweb.com.br

CFP: Representing the Other (11/30/04; journal issue)

CFP: Agora: Open Issue (no deadline; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford3@telus.net

CFP: Agora: Open Issue (no deadline; e-journal issue)

CFP: Native American Storytelling and Critique (12/15/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Liliana Salazar
contact email: 
lsalazar@dadeschools.net

CFP: Native American Storytelling and Critique (12/15/04; collection)

UPDATE: Invention Exercises for Composition and Creative Writing (ongoing; website)

full name / name of organization: 
stevenj1_at_unr.edu
contact email: 
stevenj1@unr.edu

UPDATE: Invention Exercises for Composition and Creative Writing (ongoing; website)

CFP: Academics Who Blog (9/22/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Nels P. Highberg
contact email: 
highberg@hartford.edu

CFP: Academics Who Blog (9/22/04; e-journal)

CFP: Pedagogy and Curriculum Transformation (ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Edvige Giunta
contact email: 
egiunta@njcu.edu

CFP: Pedagogy and Curriculum Transformation (ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: Developing a Teaching Philosophy (9/22/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Nels P. Highberg
contact email: 
highberg@hartford.edu

CFP: Developing a Teaching Philosophy (9/22/04; e-journal)

CFP: Literary Translation (11/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ida Klitgård
contact email: 
klitgd@hotmail.com

CFP: Literary Translation (11/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Literature and the Scottish Reformation (UK) (11/31/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
C Gribben
contact email: 
gribben@omnia.co.uk

CFP: Literature and the Scottish Reformation (UK) (11/31/04; collection)

CFP: Reconsidering Genre (11/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
G. Helms
contact email: 
ghelms@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: Reconsidering Genre (11/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Ornament (grad) (8/27/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kieryn McKay
contact email: 
kieryn.mckay@arts.usyd.edu.au

CFP: Ornament (grad) (8/27/04; journal issue)

CFP: Star Trek Franchise Effect (11/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Lincoln Geraghty
contact email: 
aaxlggg1@nottingham.ac.uk

CFP: Star Trek Franchise Effect (11/1/04; collection)

CFP: New Media and Culture (10/31/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Lillie
contact email: 
jlillie@metalab.unc.edu

CFP: New Media and Culture (10/31/04; journal issue)

Syndicate content