category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: The Adjunct Experience (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Wolter, Leslie A
contact email: 
lawolter@mckendree.edu

CFP: The Adjunct Experience (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Mark Twain reference book (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Mark Twain reference book (no deadline; book)

CFP: Participations: Journal of Audience and Reception Studies (ongoing; online journal)

full name / name of organization: 
J.Rosenbaum
contact email: 
J.Rosenbaum@maw.ru.nl

CFP: Participations: Journal of Audience and Reception Studies (ongoing; online journal)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Adjunct Teaching (ongoing; journal issues)

full name / name of organization: 
Kyla Heflin
contact email: 
kheflin@uccs.edu

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Adjunct Teaching (ongoing; journal issues)

CFP: Apostrophe: Literature, Art, Analysis, Criticism (ongoing; e-zine)

full name / name of organization: 
'a-pos-tro-phe
contact email: 
yush.rawat@gmail.com

CFP: Apostrophe: Literature, Art, Analysis, Criticism (ongoing; e-zine)

CFP: Existential Literature/Chuck Palahniuk/Louis-Ferdinand Celine (ongoing; journal issues)

full name / name of organization: 
egrayso1_at_binghamton.edu
contact email: 
egrayso1@binghamton.edu

CFP: Existential Literature/Chuck Palahniuk/Louis-Ferdinand Celine (ongoing; journal issues)

UPDATE: Bad Subjects: Iraq War Culture (open deadline; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Joe Lockard
contact email: 
Joe.Lockard@asu.edu

UPDATE: Bad Subjects: Iraq War Culture (open deadline; journal issue)

CFP: The Journal of Fanfiction Studies (4/1/05 rolling acceptance; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephanie Dutchen
contact email: 
sdutchen@yahoo.com

CFP: The Journal of Fanfiction Studies (4/1/05 rolling acceptance; e-journal)

CFP: The CEA Forum (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Janine Utell
contact email: 
jmutell@mail.widener.edu

CFP: The CEA Forum (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Public Resistance Journal (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Karen Anijar
contact email: 
anijar@asu.edu

CFP: Public Resistance Journal (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Camera Obscura "Archive for the Future": Feminism, Culture, and Media Studies (rolling deadline 10/15/04-1/31/06;

full name / name of organization: 
Camera Obscura
contact email: 
cameraobscura@filmstudies.ucsb.edu

CFP: Camera Obscura "Archive for the Future": Feminism, Culture, and Media Studies (rolling deadline 10/15/04-1/31/06; journal)

CFP: Storytelling: A Critical Journal of Popular Narrative (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Foxwell
contact email: 
EFoxwell@heldref.org

CFP: Storytelling: A Critical Journal of Popular Narrative (ongoing; journal)

CFP: The Natalie Zemon Davis Prize: Renaissance and Reformation (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
renref
contact email: 
crrs.renref@utoronto.ca

CFP: The Natalie Zemon Davis Prize: Renaissance and Reformation (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Journal Submissions for "Renaissance and Reformation" (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
renref
contact email: 
crrs.renref@utoronto.ca

CFP: Journal Submissions for "Renaissance and Reformation" (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Eco-Criticism of Literature in Africa (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ircalc Nnp
contact email: 
ircalc_nnp@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: Eco-Criticism of Literature in Africa (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Pedagogy and Issues in the Profession (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Winans, Amy
contact email: 
winans@susqu.edu

CFP: Pedagogy and Issues in the Profession (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Baylor Journal of Theatre and Performance: Comedy and the Spirit (3/15/05, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roark, Carolyn D.
contact email: 
Carolyn_Roark@baylor.edu

CFP: Baylor Journal of Theatre and Performance: Comedy and the Spirit (3/15/05, journal issue)

CFP: AnaChronisT: All topics (4/4/05, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
The AnaChronisT
contact email: 
anachronist@freemail.hu

CFP: AnaChronisT: All topics (4/4/05, journal issue)

CFP: Domestic Needlework in the Italian Diaspora (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Edvige Giunta
contact email: 
egiunta@NJCU.edu

CFP: Domestic Needlework in the Italian Diaspora (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: The McNeese Review: Humanities Journal (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
BlevinsJake_at_aol.com
contact email: 
BlevinsJake@aol.com

CFP: The McNeese Review: Humanities Journal (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Contemporary American Jewish Authors (12/10/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Avery, Evelyn
contact email: 
EAvery@towson.edu

CFP: Contemporary American Jewish Authors (12/10/06; journal issue)

CFP: Academic Exchange Extra (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Haller
contact email: 
pandj27@hotmail.com

CFP: Academic Exchange Extra (no deadline; e-journal)

UPDATE: Additional Entries for Companion to American Novel (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Abby Werlock
contact email: 
abby@werlock.com

UPDATE: Additional Entries for Companion to American Novel (no deadline; collection)

CFP: Herman Melville Encyclopedia (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Herman Melville Encyclopedia (no deadline; book)

CFP: Fictional Representations of the Creative Process in British and American 19th-C. Lit. (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Druadh_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Druadh@aol.com

CFP: Fictional Representations of the Creative Process in British and American 19th-C. Lit. (no deadline; collection)

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama: Freeforms and LARP (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
phillips
contact email: 
phillips@nccu.edu.tw

CFP: Journal of Interactive Drama: Freeforms and LARP (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Journal of Middle Eastern Women's Studies (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lahoucine Ouzgane
contact email: 
Lahoucine.Ouzgane@ualberta.ca

CFP: Journal of Middle Eastern Women's Studies (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Compendium of 20th Century Novels and Novelists (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sollars, Michael D.
contact email: 
sollars_md@TSU.EDU

CFP: Compendium of 20th Century Novels and Novelists (no deadline; collection)

CFP: Mystics Quarterly (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Bob Hasenfratz
contact email: 
hasenfratz@uconn.edu

CFP: Mystics Quarterly (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Anglo-Italian Renaissance Studies (no deadline; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Erika Gaffney
contact email: 
egaffney@ashgate.com

CFP: Anglo-Italian Renaissance Studies (no deadline; book series)

CFP: New Shakespeare Journal (7/31/05 and ongoing; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Sujata Iyengar
contact email: 
iyengar@arches.uga.edu

CFP: New Shakespeare Journal (7/31/05 and ongoing; journal issue)

CFP: Peace Studies: The Psychological Interpretation of War (12/31/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Koenigsberg, Ph. D.
contact email: 
libraryofsocialscience@earthlink.net

CFP: Peace Studies: The Psychological Interpretation of War (12/31/04; journal issue)

CFP: Philip Roth's America (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Derek Royal
contact email: 
derek_royal@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Philip Roth's America (no deadline; collection)

CFP: Gabriel Garcia Marquez Encyclopedia (no dealine; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Gabriel Garcia Marquez Encyclopedia (no dealine; book)

UDPATE: Undergraduate Arts and Letters E-Journal (undergrad) (12/10/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lydia Kualapai
contact email: 
kualapai@omniglobal.net

UDPATE: Undergraduate Arts and Letters E-Journal (undergrad) (12/10/04; e-journal)

Syndicate content