category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Empire's War on Extremism (1/23/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Clark, D. Anthony Tyeeme
contact email: 
tyeeme@uiuc.edu

CFP: Empire's War on Extremism (1/23/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Authentic Blackness––Black Authenticity (7/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
martin japtok
contact email: 
martinjaptok@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Authentic Blackness––Black Authenticity (7/15/06; collection)

CFP: Cinematic Responses to E.U. Expansion (1/10/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Zoran Samardzija
contact email: 
zoransamardzija@sbcglobal.net

CFP: Cinematic Responses to E.U. Expansion (1/10/06; collection)

CFP: Fantasy Films and Anime (1/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Justyna Deszcz-Tryhubczak
contact email: 
deszcz@yahoo.com

CFP: Fantasy Films and Anime (1/30/06; collection)

CFP: South Park (4/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Marc Leverette
contact email: 
marclev@lamar.colostate.edu

CFP: South Park (4/1/06; collection)

CFP: American Fiction of the 1990s (5/2/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jay Prosser
contact email: 
J.D.Prosser@leeds.ac.uk

CFP: American Fiction of the 1990s (5/2/06; collection)

UPDATE: Technology, Media and Culture in the Space Between, 1914-1945 (2/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Debra Rae Cohen
contact email: 
drc@uark.edu

UPDATE: Technology, Media and Culture in the Space Between, 1914-1945 (2/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Interdisciplinary Essays on the Apotropaic (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Marks
contact email: 
marksg@stjohns.edu

CFP: Interdisciplinary Essays on the Apotropaic (2/15/06; collection)

CFP: disClosure 16 - Emotions (2/14/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
David Brandon Absher
contact email: 
dbabsh0@uky.edu

CFP: disClosure 16 - Emotions (2/14/06; journal issue)

CFP: Ecofeminism and Literature (3/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Campbell
contact email: 
akatecampbell@gmail.com

CFP: Ecofeminism and Literature (3/1/06; collection)

CFP: General Papers and Publishing Academic Work (grad) (1/17/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
pgeng.submissions_at_durham.ac.uk
contact email: 
pgeng.submissions@durham.ac.uk

CFP: General Papers and Publishing Academic Work (grad) (1/17/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Interactions: Literature and Culture (1/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Sebnem Toplu
contact email: 
toplu.sebnem@unimore.it

UPDATE: Interactions: Literature and Culture (1/15/06; journal issue)

UPDATE: Rethinking Ephemera 1550-1800 (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Joshua B. Fisher
contact email: 
jfisherwv@earthlink.net

UPDATE: Rethinking Ephemera 1550-1800 (2/1/06; collection)

CFP: Beyond Borders: The Aroostook Review Online (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Geraldine Cannon Becker
contact email: 
geraldine.becker@maine.edu

CFP: Beyond Borders: The Aroostook Review Online (ongoing; journal)

UPDATE: European Silent Cinema (2/20/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Young, Gwenda
contact email: 
g.young@ucc.ie

UPDATE: European Silent Cinema (2/20/06; collection)

CFP: Jan Lauwers's Needcompany (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Christel Stalpaert
contact email: 
Christel.Stalpaert@UGent.be

CFP: Jan Lauwers's Needcompany (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Addis
contact email: 
Mark.Addis@uce.ac.uk

CFP: Philosophy Insights Series (12/31/06; book series)

CFP: The Fibreculture Journal: Internet Theory, Criticism, and Reserch (4/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Murphie
contact email: 
a.murphie@unsw.edu.au

CFP: The Fibreculture Journal: Internet Theory, Criticism, and Reserch (4/30/06; journal issue)

CFP: Marx Brothers (3/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mills, Joe
contact email: 
millsjr@NCARTS.EDU

CFP: Marx Brothers (3/15/06; collection)

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gayle Gullett
contact email: 
ggullett@mainex1.asu.edu

CFP: Intermarriage in American Indigenous History (6/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Westerns: Movies from Hollywood and Paperback Westerns (5/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Varner
contact email: 
Paul.varner@oc.edu

CFP: Westerns: Movies from Hollywood and Paperback Westerns (5/1/06; collection)

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Vetter, Lara
contact email: 
lvetter@email.uncc.edu

CFP: Approaches to Teaching H.D. (1/20/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06 & collection)

CFP: Participations: Journal of Audience and Reception Studies (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
J.Rosenbaum
contact email: 
J.Rosenbaum@maw.ru.nl

CFP: Participations: Journal of Audience and Reception Studies (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jon Lewis
contact email: 
jon.lewis@uncp.edu

CFP: Neal Stephenson (1/15/06; collection)

CFP: Writing in the Interdisciplines (1/6/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kami Chisholm
contact email: 
kamikaze@ucsc.edu

CFP: Writing in the Interdisciplines (1/6/06; collection)

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Colin Dickey
contact email: 
cdickey@nu.edu

CFP: Failure: Idealism and History (2/15/06; collection)

CFP: Teaching William Morris (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Miles, Rosie
contact email: 
R.Miles@wlv.ac.uk

CFP: Teaching William Morris (9/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Sexy Feminisms? Trans-Formations in Feminist Sexuality Studies (2/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Warburton
contact email: 
rachel.warburton@utoronto.ca

CFP: Sexy Feminisms? Trans-Formations in Feminist Sexuality Studies (2/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Stagecraft and Witchcraft (2/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Wygant
contact email: 
A.Wygant@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Stagecraft and Witchcraft (2/1/06; journal issue)

CFP: Fairy Tales (1/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
hpilinovsky_at_aol.com
contact email: 
hpilinovsky@aol.com

CFP: Fairy Tales (1/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark McLelland
contact email: 
m.mclelland@uq.edu.au

CFP: Internationalizing Internet Studies (1/31/06; collection)

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and Culture (4/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Peddie
contact email: 
ipeddie@mail.wtamu.edu

CFP: New Texas: A Journal of Literature and Culture (4/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Poetries (3/15/06, journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: Poetries (3/15/06, journal issue)

CFP: Mester XXXV (2006) General Issue (1/6/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mester Literary Journal
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

CFP: Mester XXXV (2006) General Issue (1/6/06; journal issue)

CFP: NeoAmericanist: Online Student Journal for American Studies (grad) (1/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
NeoAmericanist Journal for American Studies
contact email: 
neoamericanist@gmail.com

CFP: NeoAmericanist: Online Student Journal for American Studies (grad) (1/1/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content