category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Science Fiction in Culture and the Canon (4/15/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten C. Uszkalo
contact email: 
submissions@nasty.cx

CFP: Science Fiction in Culture and the Canon (4/15/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Seeing and Knowing (2/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole Frey
contact email: 
nfrey@es.unizh.ch

CFP: Seeing and Knowing (2/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Postcolonial Revisions of Early Modern Histories (3/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mona Narain
contact email: 
MNarain@utsa.edu

CFP: Postcolonial Revisions of Early Modern Histories (3/1/04; collection)

UPDATE: Intersections of Literature and Linguistics (4/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Müller-Wood, Dr. Anja
contact email: 
wood@uni-mainz.de

UPDATE: Intersections of Literature and Linguistics (4/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Politics and Doxa (3/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Melanie Conroy
contact email: 
mrconroy@buffalo.edu

CFP: Politics and Doxa (3/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: White Male Embodiment (4/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Carolline Miles
contact email: 
cmiles@thomasu.edu

CFP: White Male Embodiment (4/1/04; collection)

UPDATE: Famine in the Irish Canon (5/15/04; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
George Cusack
contact email: 
gcusack@charter.net

UPDATE: Famine in the Irish Canon (5/15/04; anthology)

CFP: Edward Said (2/20/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Silvia Nagy-Zekmi
contact email: 
snzekmi@comcast.net

CFP: Edward Said (2/20/04; collection)

CFP: Peter Greenaway's Tulse Luper Suitcases (12/15/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
GKochhar_at_aol.com
contact email: 
GKochhar@aol.com

CFP: Peter Greenaway's Tulse Luper Suitcases (12/15/04; journal)

CFP: Philament: "Untitled" (grad) (4/16/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
philament_at_arts.usyd.edu.au
contact email: 
philament@arts.usyd.edu.au

CFP: Philament: "Untitled" (grad) (4/16/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Menstruation (ASAP; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Shail
contact email: 
A.E.Shail@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: Menstruation (ASAP; collection)

CFP: Critical Survey: Literary Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Maunder
contact email: 
A.C.Maunder@herts.ac.uk

CFP: Critical Survey: Literary Studies (journal)

CFP: GLBT Human Rights Issues (9/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Michaela Meyer
contact email: 
wiccachickie@yahoo.com

CFP: GLBT Human Rights Issues (9/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Gilmore Girls (5/7/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ritch Calvin
contact email: 
rcalvink@ic.sunysb.edu

CFP: Gilmore Girls (5/7/04; collection)

CFP: Samuel Beckett's Endgame (12/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Byron
contact email: 
msb27@u.washington.edu

CFP: Samuel Beckett's Endgame (12/1/04; collection)

CFP: My So-Called Life (3/20/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Byers
contact email: 
byersmichele@hotmail.com

CFP: My So-Called Life (3/20/04; collection)

CFP: Genders of Naturalism (ASAP; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew J. Furer
contact email: 
ajf@kingjoe.org

CFP: Genders of Naturalism (ASAP; collection)

UPDATE: Asian Gothic Literature (2/29/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ng hock soon
contact email: 
ng.hock.soon@engsci.monash.edu.my

UPDATE: Asian Gothic Literature (2/29/04; collection)

UPDATE: Globalization and Media across the Curriculum (11/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna Dunbar-Odom
contact email: 
Donna_Dunbar-Odom@tamu-commerce.edu

UPDATE: Globalization and Media across the Curriculum (11/1/04; collection)

CFP: M/C Journal: Media and Culture: "Open" (3/10/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
M/C - Media and Culture
contact email: 
mc@media-culture.org.au

CFP: M/C Journal: Media and Culture: "Open" (3/10/04; journal issue)

CFP: Future(s) of Composition (3/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
jrhodes_at_csusb.edu
contact email: 
jrhodes@csusb.edu

CFP: Future(s) of Composition (3/1/04; collection)

UPDATE: Queer TV (5/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Razedupsky_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Razedupsky@aol.com

UPDATE: Queer TV (5/1/04; collection)

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (2/12/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel M. Bright
contact email: 
rachel@brightsight.com

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (2/12/04; journal issue)

CFP: New Contemplative Review: Literature and Spirituality (3/10/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
editors_at_contemplative-review.com
contact email: 
editors@contemplative-review.com

CFP: New Contemplative Review: Literature and Spirituality (3/10/04; journal)

CFP: Encyclopedia of African American Literature (2/27/04; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
J. David Macey, Jr.
contact email: 
dmacey@ups.edu

CFP: Encyclopedia of African American Literature (2/27/04; encyclopedia)

CFP: The Cinema of Tod Browning (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Bernd Herzogenrath
contact email: 
bernd.herzogenrath@post.rwth-aachen.de

CFP: The Cinema of Tod Browning (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Writing Macao: Creative Text and Teaching (5/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
kitkelen_at_umac.mo
contact email: 
kitkelen@umac.mo

CFP: Writing Macao: Creative Text and Teaching (5/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: American Periodicals (4/30/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jared Gardner
contact email: 
gardner.236@osu.edu

CFP: American Periodicals (4/30/04; journal issue)

CFP: Consuming Culture: The Eating Pleasures and Problems of Western Modernity (7/31/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Wagner
contact email: 
tamarasilviawagner@yahoo.com.sg

CFP: Consuming Culture: The Eating Pleasures and Problems of Western Modernity (7/31/04; collection)

CFP: North American Lit: Revista de Estudios Norteamericanos (7/30/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
STE&MAR
contact email: 
stemar@teleline.es

CFP: North American Lit: Revista de Estudios Norteamericanos (7/30/04; journal)

CFP: The New Compass: A Critical Review (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Emsley
contact email: 
semsley@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: The New Compass: A Critical Review (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Visual Representation and Ireland (5/31/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Eoin Flannery
contact email: 
Eoin.Flannery@mic.ul.ie

CFP: Visual Representation and Ireland (5/31/04; collection)

CFP: South African & U.S. Comparative Studies (2/16/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Offenburger
contact email: 
offenburger@safundi.com

CFP: South African & U.S. Comparative Studies (2/16/04; journal issue)

CFP: Americana: The Journal of American Popular Culture, 1900-present (3/15/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
editor_at_americanpopularculture.com
contact email: 
editor@americanpopularculture.com

CFP: Americana: The Journal of American Popular Culture, 1900-present (3/15/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Narrative Literary Journalism (5/1/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hartsock
contact email: 
HARTSOCKJ@cortland.edu

CFP: Narrative Literary Journalism (5/1/04; journal)

Syndicate content