category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: M/C Journal: 'turf' and other topics (1/19/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Axel Bruns
contact email: 
production@media-culture.org.au

CFP: M/C Journal: 'turf' and other topics (1/19/04; journal issue)

CFP: Style in the Making (1/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Philippe ROMANSKI
contact email: 
Philippe.Romanski@liane.net

CFP: Style in the Making (1/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Asian-American Literature (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Encyclopedia of Asian-American Literature (no deadline; book)

CFP: Book/Film Reviews on Disability Studies (no deadline noted; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathleen LeBesco
contact email: 
klebesco@mmm.edu

CFP: Book/Film Reviews on Disability Studies (no deadline noted; journal)

CFP: Stirrings Still: Existential Literature (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
egrayso1_at_binghamton.edu
contact email: 
egrayso1@binghamton.edu

CFP: Stirrings Still: Existential Literature (no deadline; journal)

UPDATE: Perspectives on Evil: Reconciliation and Forgiveness (1/15/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Salwa Ghaly
contact email: 
sghaly@sharjah.ac.ae

UPDATE: Perspectives on Evil: Reconciliation and Forgiveness (1/15/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Teaching Appalachian Literature (2/7/04 & 8/7/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Pat Gantt
contact email: 
pgantt@english.usu.edu

CFP: Teaching Appalachian Literature (2/7/04 & 8/7/04; collection)

CFP: (Dis)Integration (12/31/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Donald Backman
contact email: 
clsasfsu@yahoo.com

CFP: (Dis)Integration (12/31/03; journal issue)

CFP: Languages and Changing Contexts: Sociolinguistic Perspectives (5/31/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Priya Narismulu
contact email: 
priyan@pixie.udw.ac.za

CFP: Languages and Changing Contexts: Sociolinguistic Perspectives (5/31/04; journal issue)

CFP: Queer TV (5/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Razedupsky_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Razedupsky@aol.com

CFP: Queer TV (5/1/04; collection)

CFP: Protest Cultures (12/24/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Joe Lockard
contact email: 
Joe.Lockard@asu.edu

CFP: Protest Cultures (12/24/03; journal issue)

CFP: Multiple Literatures in America: Hybrid, Homogeneous, or Hegemonic? (grad) (1/9/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Julianne Newmark
contact email: 
ad6271@wayne.edu

CFP: Multiple Literatures in America: Hybrid, Homogeneous, or Hegemonic? (grad) (1/9/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Fast Capitalism: Impact of Information and Communication Technologies (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Agger
contact email: 
agger@uta.edu

CFP: Fast Capitalism: Impact of Information and Communication Technologies (e-journal)

CFP: The Politics of Marriage (6/30/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Carl Good
contact email: 
cgood2@learnlink.emory.edu

CFP: The Politics of Marriage (6/30/04; journal issue)

CFP: Critical Sense: Political or Cultural Theory: Open Call (grad) (1/15/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Padma Rangarajan
contact email: 
padmar@uclink.berkeley.edu

CFP: Critical Sense: Political or Cultural Theory: Open Call (grad) (1/15/04; journal)

CFP: Feminismo/s (6/?/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Silvia Caporale Bizzini
contact email: 
Caporale@ua.es

CFP: Feminismo/s (6/?/04; journal)

CFP: Emotional Household in Europe, 1400-1800 (4/10/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sue Broomhall
contact email: 
broomhal@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

CFP: Emotional Household in Europe, 1400-1800 (4/10/04; collection)

CFP: Walt Whitman/Horace Traubel (3/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Micstrev_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Micstrev@aol.com

CFP: Walt Whitman/Horace Traubel (3/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: English Studies Forum: "Play" (no deadline noted; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Strecker, Trey
contact email: 
tstrecker@bsu.edu

CFP: English Studies Forum: "Play" (no deadline noted; e-journal issue)

CFP: English Studies Forum: "The Individual in War" (no deadline noted; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Strecker, Trey
contact email: 
tstrecker@bsu.edu

CFP: English Studies Forum: "The Individual in War" (no deadline noted; e-journal issue)

CFP: Ecocriticism and Film, Television or Music (7/23/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
M S Phillips
contact email: 
eustacia@ntlworld.com

CFP: Ecocriticism and Film, Television or Music (7/23/04; journal issue)

CFP: Women and the Black Diaspora (1/31/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrea Medovarski
contact email: 
andream@stn.net

CFP: Women and the Black Diaspora (1/31/04; journal issue)

CFP: Space and Fandom (3/31/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
djoymib_at_unimelb.edu.au
contact email: 
djoymib@unimelb.edu.au

CFP: Space and Fandom (3/31/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Technology & Society (grad) (1/16/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kamal Fox
contact email: 
kamal_fox@alumni.sfu.ca

CFP: Technology & Society (grad) (1/16/04; journal issue)

CFP: Mantis: Poetry and Politics (1/25/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Kerr
contact email: 
douglask@Stanford.EDU

CFP: Mantis: Poetry and Politics (1/25/04; journal issue)

CFP: ANQ: Quarterly Journal of Short Articles, Notes & Reviews (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Foxwell
contact email: 
EFoxwell@heldref.org

CFP: ANQ: Quarterly Journal of Short Articles, Notes & Reviews (journal)

CFP: Third Generation Nigerian Writing (6/30/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Pius Adesanmi
contact email: 
piusadesanmi@fastmail.fm

CFP: Third Generation Nigerian Writing (6/30/04; journal issue)

CFP: Mapping Women's Poetries at the fin de siecle (11/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Marion Thain
contact email: 
m.thain@bham.ac.uk

CFP: Mapping Women's Poetries at the fin de siecle (11/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Storytelling, Self, Society (12/22/03; 3/5/04-3/6/04 & journal)

full name / name of organization: 
LaMamaGde_at_aol.com
contact email: 
LaMamaGde@aol.com

CFP: Storytelling, Self, Society (12/22/03; 3/5/04-3/6/04 & journal)

CFP: Derrida's Indian Philosophical Subtext (2/29/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
William Haney
contact email: 
whaney@ausharjah.edu

CFP: Derrida's Indian Philosophical Subtext (2/29/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Teaching Short Fiction (2/29/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
James Kelley
contact email: 
jkelley@meridian.msstate.edu

CFP: Teaching Short Fiction (2/29/04; journal issue)

CFP: Theatron: Dramatic Lit., Criticism, Theory, or Performance (1/15/04 & 3/15/04; journal issues)

full name / name of organization: 
vrapti_at_artsci.wustl.edu
contact email: 
vrapti@artsci.wustl.edu

CFP: Theatron: Dramatic Lit., Criticism, Theory, or Performance (1/15/04 & 3/15/04; journal issues)

CFP: South Carolina Folklife (3/15/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
S. Criswell
contact email: 
secriswell@hotmail.com

CFP: South Carolina Folklife (3/15/04; collection)

CFP: Suffragette Poetry (3/30/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Daly
contact email: 
cadaly@pacbell.net

CFP: Suffragette Poetry (3/30/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Landscapes of the Heart: Interdisciplinary (no deadline noted; book)

full name / name of organization: 
michael aleksiuk
contact email: 
aleksiuk@telusplanet.net

CFP: Landscapes of the Heart: Interdisciplinary (no deadline noted; book)

Syndicate content