category: journals and collections of essays

UPDATE: Peter Greenaway's Tulse Luper Suitcases (12/15/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
GKochhar_at_aol.com
contact email: 
GKochhar@aol.com

UPDATE: Peter Greenaway's Tulse Luper Suitcases (12/15/04; journal)

CFP: Nostalgia (5/7/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Dowland
contact email: 
douglas-dowland@uiowa.edu

CFP: Nostalgia (5/7/04; journal issue)

CFP: Essays on Creative Nonfiction (3/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Ellis
contact email: 
carol.ellis@cgu.edu

CFP: Essays on Creative Nonfiction (3/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: The AnaChronisT: All Topics (4/5/04; yearbook)

full name / name of organization: 
The AnaChronisT
contact email: 
anachronist@freemail.hu

CFP: The AnaChronisT: All Topics (4/5/04; yearbook)

CFP: Job Search in Academe (2/28/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dawn Formo
contact email: 
dformo@csusm.edu

CFP: Job Search in Academe (2/28/04; collection)

UPDATE: Re-imagining Identity (3/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Mester Literary Journal
contact email: 
mester@ucla.edu

UPDATE: Re-imagining Identity (3/15/04; journal issue)

UPDATE: Victorian Studies Bulletin (2/12/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bright
contact email: 
rachel@brightsight.com

UPDATE: Victorian Studies Bulletin (2/12/04; journal issue)

UPDATE: Undergraduate Literary e-Journal (undergrad) (3/27/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lydia Kualapai
contact email: 
kualapai@omniglobal.net

UPDATE: Undergraduate Literary e-Journal (undergrad) (3/27/04; e-journal)

UPDATE: Reading Rocky Horror (no deadline noted; edited collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Weinstock
contact email: 
drjeffrey@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Reading Rocky Horror (no deadline noted; edited collection)

UPDATE: Composing and Revising the Professional/Technical Writing Program (3/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
David Franke
contact email: 
dtfranke@cortland.edu

UPDATE: Composing and Revising the Professional/Technical Writing Program (3/1/04; collection)

CFP: Music and Sexualities (2/29/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rose Theresa
contact email: 
rt8c@cms.mail.virginia.edu

CFP: Music and Sexualities (2/29/04; journal issue)

CFP: Literary Modernism and Music (5/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Robert Mcparland
contact email: 
MCPARLANDR@msn.com

CFP: Literary Modernism and Music (5/1/04; collection)

CFP: Hollywood Motherhood (4/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth, Elaine
contact email: 
elaroth@iusb.edu

CFP: Hollywood Motherhood (4/1/04; collection)

CFP: Undergraduate Literary e-Journal (undergrad) (3/27/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lydia Kualapai
contact email: 
kualapai@omniglobal.net

CFP: Undergraduate Literary e-Journal (undergrad) (3/27/04; e-journal)

CFP: New/Old Southern Culture Periodical: CrossRoads (4/30/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Olson, Ted
contact email: 
OLSON@mail.etsu.edu

CFP: New/Old Southern Culture Periodical: CrossRoads (4/30/04; journal)

CFP: The Storytelling Genius of Elie Weisel (6/30/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Rosemary Horowitz
contact email: 
horowitzr@appstate.edu

CFP: The Storytelling Genius of Elie Weisel (6/30/04; collection)

CFP: Seeing and Knowing (2/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicole Frey
contact email: 
nfrey@es.unizh.ch

CFP: Seeing and Knowing (2/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Science Fiction in Culture and the Canon (4/15/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kirsten C. Uszkalo
contact email: 
submissions@nasty.cx

CFP: Science Fiction in Culture and the Canon (4/15/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Postcolonial Revisions of Early Modern Histories (3/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mona Narain
contact email: 
MNarain@utsa.edu

CFP: Postcolonial Revisions of Early Modern Histories (3/1/04; collection)

UPDATE: Intersections of Literature and Linguistics (4/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Müller-Wood, Dr. Anja
contact email: 
wood@uni-mainz.de

UPDATE: Intersections of Literature and Linguistics (4/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: White Male Embodiment (4/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Carolline Miles
contact email: 
cmiles@thomasu.edu

CFP: White Male Embodiment (4/1/04; collection)

CFP: Politics and Doxa (3/15/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Melanie Conroy
contact email: 
mrconroy@buffalo.edu

CFP: Politics and Doxa (3/15/04; journal issue)

CFP: Philament: "Untitled" (grad) (4/16/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
philament_at_arts.usyd.edu.au
contact email: 
philament@arts.usyd.edu.au

CFP: Philament: "Untitled" (grad) (4/16/04; e-journal issue)

UPDATE: Famine in the Irish Canon (5/15/04; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
George Cusack
contact email: 
gcusack@charter.net

UPDATE: Famine in the Irish Canon (5/15/04; anthology)

CFP: Edward Said (2/20/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Silvia Nagy-Zekmi
contact email: 
snzekmi@comcast.net

CFP: Edward Said (2/20/04; collection)

CFP: Peter Greenaway's Tulse Luper Suitcases (12/15/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
GKochhar_at_aol.com
contact email: 
GKochhar@aol.com

CFP: Peter Greenaway's Tulse Luper Suitcases (12/15/04; journal)

CFP: Menstruation (ASAP; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Shail
contact email: 
A.E.Shail@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: Menstruation (ASAP; collection)

CFP: Critical Survey: Literary Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Maunder
contact email: 
A.C.Maunder@herts.ac.uk

CFP: Critical Survey: Literary Studies (journal)

CFP: GLBT Human Rights Issues (9/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Michaela Meyer
contact email: 
wiccachickie@yahoo.com

CFP: GLBT Human Rights Issues (9/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Gilmore Girls (5/7/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Ritch Calvin
contact email: 
rcalvink@ic.sunysb.edu

CFP: Gilmore Girls (5/7/04; collection)

CFP: Genders of Naturalism (ASAP; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew J. Furer
contact email: 
ajf@kingjoe.org

CFP: Genders of Naturalism (ASAP; collection)

UPDATE: Asian Gothic Literature (2/29/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ng hock soon
contact email: 
ng.hock.soon@engsci.monash.edu.my

UPDATE: Asian Gothic Literature (2/29/04; collection)

CFP: Samuel Beckett's Endgame (12/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Byron
contact email: 
msb27@u.washington.edu

CFP: Samuel Beckett's Endgame (12/1/04; collection)

CFP: My So-Called Life (3/20/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Michele Byers
contact email: 
byersmichele@hotmail.com

CFP: My So-Called Life (3/20/04; collection)

UPDATE: Globalization and Media across the Curriculum (11/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna Dunbar-Odom
contact email: 
Donna_Dunbar-Odom@tamu-commerce.edu

UPDATE: Globalization and Media across the Curriculum (11/1/04; collection)

Syndicate content