category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: The Work of Art, Literature 1914-1945 (10/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Bluemel
contact email: 
kbluemel@worldnet.att.net

CFP: The Work of Art, Literature 1914-1945 (10/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: E-xplorations: interdisciplinary (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Splittgerber
contact email: 
splittgerber@stcloudstate.edu

CFP: E-xplorations: interdisciplinary (e-journal)

CFP: Cinema and Video Games (12/21/02 & 2/21/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
M. Ouellette
contact email: 
maouelle@ican.net

CFP: Cinema and Video Games (12/21/02 & 2/21/03; journal issue)

CFP: ecloga: Working Papers in English Studies (grad) (UK) (3/31/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
stephen jones
contact email: 
stephen.r.jones@strath.ac.uk

CFP: ecloga: Working Papers in English Studies (grad) (UK) (3/31/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Adjunct and Part-Time Faculty (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Katsenis
contact email: 
kkatsenis@socal.rr.com

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Adjunct and Part-Time Faculty (journal)

CFP: D. S. Izevbaye: A Festschrift: African and Black Lit. (4/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
O. Okunoye
contact email: 
ookunoye@oauife.edu.ng

CFP: D. S. Izevbaye: A Festschrift: African and Black Lit. (4/30/03; collection)

CFP: Almost Shakespeare: Appropriations in Film & TV (4/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Razedupsky_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Razedupsky@aol.com

CFP: Almost Shakespeare: Appropriations in Film & TV (4/1/03; collection)

CFP: M/C: Media and Culture Conference Reviews (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Emma Nelms
contact email: 
emmanelms@yahoo.com.au

CFP: M/C: Media and Culture Conference Reviews (e-journal)

UPDATE: Feminist Theory and/of Science (12/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Squier
contact email: 
sxs62@psu.edu

UPDATE: Feminist Theory and/of Science (12/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: egotistics: Ecocriticism / Shakespeare and Adaptation (grad) (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
casey006
contact email: 
casey006@bama.ua.edu

CFP: egotistics: Ecocriticism / Shakespeare and Adaptation (grad) (e-journal)

CFP: Contemporary Irish-American Women Writers (7/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sally Barr Ebest
contact email: 
sebest@jinx.umsl.edu

CFP: Contemporary Irish-American Women Writers (7/1/03; collection)

CFP: Comparative American Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
debbie.cock_at_sagepub.co.uk
contact email: 
debbie.cock@sagepub.co.uk

CFP: Comparative American Studies (journal)

CFP: Mothering, Law, Politics and Public Policy (11/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Cheryl Dobinson
contact email: 
cjdobins@YorkU.CA

CFP: Mothering, Law, Politics and Public Policy (11/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Teaching and Pedagogy (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Varner
contact email: 
ben.varner@unco.edu

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Teaching and Pedagogy (journal)

CFP: Exploration and Adventure in the 19th Century American West (1/15/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
theresa defrancis
contact email: 
tdefrancis@excite.com

CFP: Exploration and Adventure in the 19th Century American West (1/15/04; journal)

CFP: Studies in Theatre and Performance (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lesley Wade
contact email: 
L.A.Wade@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: Studies in Theatre and Performance (journal)

CFP: European Journal of American Culture (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark whalan
contact email: 
M.Whalan@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: European Journal of American Culture (journal)

CFP: Mary Manley (5/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
joni goddard
contact email: 
jonigoddard@hotmail.com

CFP: Mary Manley (5/1/03; collection)

CFP: Australian and New Zealand Cinema (6/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Conrich
contact email: 
iconrich@freenet.co.uk

CFP: Australian and New Zealand Cinema (6/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Opera and Society in the English-speaking World (5/15/03; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Renee Dickason
contact email: 
Renee.Dickason@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Opera and Society in the English-speaking World (5/15/03; e-journal)

UPDATE: Sonia Sanchez (8/9/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Divajamiewalker_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Divajamiewalker@aol.com

UPDATE: Sonia Sanchez (8/9/03; collection)

CFP: 20th C. American Poetry (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimmelman, Burt
contact email: 
Kimmelman@NJIT.EDU

CFP: 20th C. American Poetry (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Canadian Queers/Queer Culture (4/10/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Warburton
contact email: 
rachel.warburton@utoronto.ca

CFP: Canadian Queers/Queer Culture (4/10/03; journal issue)

CFP: Noboddadies: Journal of Piracy (3/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Doug Rice
contact email: 
drice@csus.edu

CFP: Noboddadies: Journal of Piracy (3/1/03; journal)

UPDATE: Academic Exchange Extra: Pedagogy, Administration, and Other Professional Issues (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jaime Lester
contact email: 
pandj27@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Academic Exchange Extra: Pedagogy, Administration, and Other Professional Issues (e-journal)

CFP: Victorian Literature and Culture: Boundaries (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Angelique Richardson
contact email: 
A.Richardson@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: Victorian Literature and Culture: Boundaries (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Thomas Traherne (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
BlevinsJake_at_aol.com
contact email: 
BlevinsJake@aol.com

CFP: Thomas Traherne (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Utopian Visions of Justice and Human Well-Being (3/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Trubitt
contact email: 
trubitt@albany.edu

CFP: Utopian Visions of Justice and Human Well-Being (3/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Critical Essays, Interviews, Reviews on Gay Fiction (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
LongT_at_tncc.vccs.edu
contact email: 
LongT@tncc.vccs.edu

CFP: Critical Essays, Interviews, Reviews on Gay Fiction (journal)

CFP: Jacques Derrida and Anglophone Literature (5/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ThDutoit_at_aol.com
contact email: 
ThDutoit@aol.com

CFP: Jacques Derrida and Anglophone Literature (5/15/03; collection)

CFP: Delirium: Interdisciplinary Culture and Criticism (e-zine)

full name / name of organization: 
Pitts, Jonathan
contact email: 
j-pitts@onu.edu

CFP: Delirium: Interdisciplinary Culture and Criticism (e-zine)

CFP: Women's Studies Quarterly: Women and Health, and Women and Literacy (no deadline noted; journal issues)

full name / name of organization: 
Edvige Giunta
contact email: 
egiunta@NJCU.edu

CFP: Women's Studies Quarterly: Women and Health, and Women and Literacy (no deadline noted; journal issues)

CFP: Reception of British Authors in Europe: Jane Austen (10/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A A Mandal
contact email: 
mandal@cf.ac.uk

CFP: Reception of British Authors in Europe: Jane Austen (10/1/03; collection)

CFP: Texas, South, Southwest studies (4/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth
contact email: 
roth@mail1.onr.com

CFP: Texas, South, Southwest studies (4/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: *Style* General Issue (6/15/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Knapp
contact email: 
tb0jvk1@corn.cso.niu.edu

CFP: *Style* General Issue (6/15/03; journal)

Syndicate content