category: journals and collections of essays

UPDATE: Caribbean/US or Caribbean/Canadian Performance Poetry, Sound, and Music (4/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
P.C.V. Javier
contact email: 
orinoco@caribe.net

UPDATE: Caribbean/US or Caribbean/Canadian Performance Poetry, Sound, and Music (4/30/03; collection)

CFP: England and Iberia, 12th c.-15th c. (7/31/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Bullon-Fernandez, Maria
contact email: 
BULLON@seattleu.edu

CFP: England and Iberia, 12th c.-15th c. (7/31/03; collection)

CFP: Teaching Johnson in the 21st Century (5/10/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Priscilla Gilman
contact email: 
prgilman@vassar.edu

CFP: Teaching Johnson in the 21st Century (5/10/03; journal issue)

UPDATE: James Baldwin (5/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ceh_at_odin.english.udel.edu
contact email: 
ceh@odin.english.udel.edu

UPDATE: James Baldwin (5/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Digitality and the "New" Media (6/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Stuart J. Murray
contact email: 
sjmurray@socrates.berkeley.edu

CFP: Digitality and the "New" Media (6/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Disability and/in Prose (9/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Desiderio
contact email: 
desiderio.3@osu.edu

CFP: Disability and/in Prose (9/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: Encyclopedia of African American Literature (no deadline noted; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
J. David Macey, Jr.
contact email: 
dmacey@ups.edu

CFP: Encyclopedia of African American Literature (no deadline noted; encyclopedia)

CFP: disClosure: Globalization and Theory (6/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Tonya J. Griffith
contact email: 
dichterin@earthlink.net

CFP: disClosure: Globalization and Theory (6/1/03; journal)

UPDATE: Academic Exchange Quarterly editors and articles (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Varner
contact email: 
ben.varner@unco.edu

UPDATE: Academic Exchange Quarterly editors and articles (journal)

CFP: Transdisciplinary Work on Economics, etc. (7/25/03; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
afshin hafizi
contact email: 
mhafizi@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Transdisciplinary Work on Economics, etc. (7/25/03; e-journal)

UPDATE: Ireland / America in the 20th Century (5/31/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
CBMurat_at_aol.com
contact email: 
CBMurat@aol.com

UPDATE: Ireland / America in the 20th Century (5/31/03; journal issue)

CFP: Sex and Death in Eighteenth-Century Literature (8/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jolene Zigarovich
contact email: 
jolene.zigarovich@cgu.edu

CFP: Sex and Death in Eighteenth-Century Literature (8/1/03; collection)

CFP: Black Literature, Law and Public Policy (5/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Roberts, June
contact email: 
RobertsJ@wpunj.edu

CFP: Black Literature, Law and Public Policy (5/15/03; collection)

CFP: Dubliners (6/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
oona
contact email: 
oona@oceanfree.net

CFP: Dubliners (6/1/03; collection)

CFP: Contemporary British Detective Fiction (5/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie H. Kim
contact email: 
j-kim6@neiu.edu

CFP: Contemporary British Detective Fiction (5/15/03; collection)

CFP: Documentary in England, 1930-1960 (6/27/03; essay collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Chris HOPKINS(SCS)
contact email: 
C.I.Hopkins@shu.ac.uk

CFP: Documentary in England, 1930-1960 (6/27/03; essay collection)

CFP: Adapting to a New Student Population (5/1/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Tina Kazan
contact email: 
tkazan@elmhurst.edu

CFP: Adapting to a New Student Population (5/1/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: James Joyce (6/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
G.R. Taneja
contact email: 
grtaneja47@hotmail.com

CFP: James Joyce (6/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: AEQ: Social Awareness and the Writing Classroom (4/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Natalie Friedman
contact email: 
nataliefriedman@hotmail.com

CFP: AEQ: Social Awareness and the Writing Classroom (4/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: English, Scottish, Welsh Theatre 1860-1940 (9/1/03; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
Kerry Moore
contact email: 
kerlmoore@sbcglobal.net

CFP: English, Scottish, Welsh Theatre 1860-1940 (9/1/03; encyclopedia)

CFP: Doris Lessing on Aging (7/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Josna Rege
contact email: 
Josna.Rege@Dartmouth.EDU

CFP: Doris Lessing on Aging (7/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Films of Amos Gitai (6/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Julian Vigo
contact email: 
julian.vigo@umontreal.ca

CFP: Films of Amos Gitai (6/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: Eighteenth-Century London Stage (6/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
dennis_at_coastal.edu
contact email: 
dennis@coastal.edu

CFP: Eighteenth-Century London Stage (6/30/03; collection)

CFP: EnterText: Animation (11/1/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Paulgward_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Paulgward@aol.com

CFP: EnterText: Animation (11/1/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: Imagined Cities (5/12/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Carl Fisher
contact email: 
cfisher2@csulb.edu

CFP: Imagined Cities (5/12/03; journal issue)

CFP: World History/Radical History (9/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Duane Corpis
contact email: 
hisdjc@langate.gsu.edu

CFP: World History/Radical History (9/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Rhetorics of Place (8/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
michael benton
contact email: 
mdbento@hotmail.com

CFP: Rhetorics of Place (8/1/03; collection)

CFP: New Series in Visual Rhetoric

full name / name of organization: 
Marguerite Helmers
contact email: 
helmers@uwosh.edu

CFP: New Series in Visual Rhetoric

CFP: Contemporary Art and American Minorities: An Iconography of Identity? (10/30/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Renee Dickason
contact email: 
Renee.Dickason@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Contemporary Art and American Minorities: An Iconography of Identity? (10/30/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: Postcolonial Text (new e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ranjini Mendis
contact email: 
Ranjini.Mendis@kwantlen.ca

CFP: Postcolonial Text (new e-journal)

CFP: Edith Wharton and Philosophy (9/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna Campbell
contact email: 
campbell@gonzaga.edu

CFP: Edith Wharton and Philosophy (9/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Black British Literature (1/20/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
obsidian_at_social.chass.ncsu.edu
contact email: 
obsidian@social.chass.ncsu.edu

CFP: Black British Literature (1/20/04; journal issue)

CFP: Black Poetry and Politics (9/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
obsidian_at_social.chass.ncsu.edu
contact email: 
obsidian@social.chass.ncsu.edu

CFP: Black Poetry and Politics (9/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Bollywood Music (4/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sangita Gopal
contact email: 
sgopal@odu.edu

CFP: Bollywood Music (4/30/03; collection)

UPDATE: Soundings: American Minority Women Writers (5/1/03; website)

full name / name of organization: 
s. hyon
contact email: 
hyon0001@tc.umn.edu

UPDATE: Soundings: American Minority Women Writers (5/1/03; website)

Syndicate content