category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Henry James: Leon Edel Prize (grad & beginning scholars) (11/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Service Account hjamesr
contact email: 
hjamesr@louisville.edu

CFP: Henry James: Leon Edel Prize (grad & beginning scholars) (11/1/03; journal)

CFP: Queer as Folk (9/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jes Battis
contact email: 
jbattis@fastmail.fm

CFP: Queer as Folk (9/1/03; collection)

CFP: Collaboration, Literature & Composition (6/9/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frank Gaughan
contact email: 
collaborativeanthology@yahoo.com

CFP: Collaboration, Literature & Composition (6/9/03; collection)

CFP: Young Feminists Take on the Family (8/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Siegel
contact email: 
dlsiegel@earthlink.net

CFP: Young Feminists Take on the Family (8/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: American Science Fiction/Fantasy Writers, 1900-1950 (3/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
F. Brett Cox
contact email: 
fcox@norwich.edu

CFP: American Science Fiction/Fantasy Writers, 1900-1950 (3/1/04; collection)

UPDATE: Octavia Hill Society Journal (11/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Tina Hummel
contact email: 
england@boo.net

UPDATE: Octavia Hill Society Journal (11/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Rocky Horror and Popular Culture (12/20/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey Weinstock
contact email: 
drjeffrey@hotmail.com

CFP: Rocky Horror and Popular Culture (12/20/03; collection)

UPDATE: Sound in Film and Visual Media (5/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
G.E.Harper
contact email: 
els01d@bangor.ac.uk

UPDATE: Sound in Film and Visual Media (5/30/03; collection)

CFP: Green Letters: Science and Environment (UK) (10/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
M S Phillips
contact email: 
eustacia@ntlworld.com

CFP: Green Letters: Science and Environment (UK) (10/1/03; journal)

CFP: Transdisciplinary Work on Economics, etc. (12/1/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
afshin hafizi
contact email: 
mhafizi@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Transdisciplinary Work on Economics, etc. (12/1/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: Polish-Jewish Relations after Shoah (6/5/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Joanna Zylinska
contact email: 
j.zylinska@virgin.net

CFP: Polish-Jewish Relations after Shoah (6/5/03; collection)

CFP: Americana: the Journal of American Popular Culture, 1900-present (10/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Editor_at_AmericanPopularCulture
contact email: 
Editor@AmericanPopularCulture

CFP: Americana: the Journal of American Popular Culture, 1900-present (10/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Globalization and Media across the Curriculum (1/14/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Donna Dunbar-Odom
contact email: 
Donna_Dunbar-Odom@tamu-commerce.edu

CFP: Globalization and Media across the Curriculum (1/14/04; collection)

CFP: Retro-Futures (11/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Davin Heckman
contact email: 
dheckman@reconstruction.ws

CFP: Retro-Futures (11/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Psalms in the Early Modern World (2/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Kari McBride
contact email: 
kari@email.arizona.edu

CFP: Psalms in the Early Modern World (2/1/04; collection)

CFP: Translation in Children's Literature (5/15/03; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Maria Morrison
contact email: 
mmorriso@COLBY.EDU

CFP: Translation in Children's Literature (5/15/03; e-journal)

UPDATE: Contemporary British Detective Fiction (6/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie H. Kim
contact email: 
j-kim6@neiu.edu

UPDATE: Contemporary British Detective Fiction (6/15/03; collection)

UPDATE: Caribbean/US or Caribbean/Canadian Performance Poetry, Sound, and Music (4/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
P.C.V. Javier
contact email: 
orinoco@caribe.net

UPDATE: Caribbean/US or Caribbean/Canadian Performance Poetry, Sound, and Music (4/30/03; collection)

CFP: Teaching Johnson in the 21st Century (5/10/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Priscilla Gilman
contact email: 
prgilman@vassar.edu

CFP: Teaching Johnson in the 21st Century (5/10/03; journal issue)

CFP: England and Iberia, 12th c.-15th c. (7/31/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Bullon-Fernandez, Maria
contact email: 
BULLON@seattleu.edu

CFP: England and Iberia, 12th c.-15th c. (7/31/03; collection)

UPDATE: James Baldwin (5/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ceh_at_odin.english.udel.edu
contact email: 
ceh@odin.english.udel.edu

UPDATE: James Baldwin (5/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Digitality and the "New" Media (6/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Stuart J. Murray
contact email: 
sjmurray@socrates.berkeley.edu

CFP: Digitality and the "New" Media (6/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Disability and/in Prose (9/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Desiderio
contact email: 
desiderio.3@osu.edu

CFP: Disability and/in Prose (9/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: Encyclopedia of African American Literature (no deadline noted; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
J. David Macey, Jr.
contact email: 
dmacey@ups.edu

CFP: Encyclopedia of African American Literature (no deadline noted; encyclopedia)

CFP: disClosure: Globalization and Theory (6/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Tonya J. Griffith
contact email: 
dichterin@earthlink.net

CFP: disClosure: Globalization and Theory (6/1/03; journal)

UPDATE: Academic Exchange Quarterly editors and articles (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Varner
contact email: 
ben.varner@unco.edu

UPDATE: Academic Exchange Quarterly editors and articles (journal)

CFP: Transdisciplinary Work on Economics, etc. (7/25/03; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
afshin hafizi
contact email: 
mhafizi@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Transdisciplinary Work on Economics, etc. (7/25/03; e-journal)

UPDATE: Ireland / America in the 20th Century (5/31/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
CBMurat_at_aol.com
contact email: 
CBMurat@aol.com

UPDATE: Ireland / America in the 20th Century (5/31/03; journal issue)

CFP: Sex and Death in Eighteenth-Century Literature (8/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jolene Zigarovich
contact email: 
jolene.zigarovich@cgu.edu

CFP: Sex and Death in Eighteenth-Century Literature (8/1/03; collection)

CFP: Black Literature, Law and Public Policy (5/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Roberts, June
contact email: 
RobertsJ@wpunj.edu

CFP: Black Literature, Law and Public Policy (5/15/03; collection)

CFP: Dubliners (6/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
oona
contact email: 
oona@oceanfree.net

CFP: Dubliners (6/1/03; collection)

CFP: Contemporary British Detective Fiction (5/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie H. Kim
contact email: 
j-kim6@neiu.edu

CFP: Contemporary British Detective Fiction (5/15/03; collection)

CFP: Documentary in England, 1930-1960 (6/27/03; essay collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Chris HOPKINS(SCS)
contact email: 
C.I.Hopkins@shu.ac.uk

CFP: Documentary in England, 1930-1960 (6/27/03; essay collection)

CFP: Adapting to a New Student Population (5/1/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Tina Kazan
contact email: 
tkazan@elmhurst.edu

CFP: Adapting to a New Student Population (5/1/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: James Joyce (6/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
G.R. Taneja
contact email: 
grtaneja47@hotmail.com

CFP: James Joyce (6/30/03; journal issue)

Syndicate content