category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: American Director David Lynch's Works (website)

full name / name of organization: 
Roland Kermarec
contact email: 
r.kermarec@objectif-cinema.com

CFP: American Director David Lynch's Works (website)

CFP: AEQ: Instructors & Researchers (8/31/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Ross
contact email: 
andrew.ross@new.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: AEQ: Instructors & Researchers (8/31/03; journal issue)

CFP: Narrative Inquiry in Writing Centers (11/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Jackson
contact email: 
rj10@swt.edu

CFP: Narrative Inquiry in Writing Centers (11/15/03; collection)

CFP: Limina: Historical and Cultural Studies (9/29/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
limina_at_cyllene.uwa.edu.au
contact email: 
limina@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

CFP: Limina: Historical and Cultural Studies (9/29/03; journal issue)

CFP: Social Semiotics: What is Media Theory? (12/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Terry Threadgold
contact email: 
ThreadgoldT2@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: Social Semiotics: What is Media Theory? (12/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Social Semiotics: Sexualities (10/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Terry Threadgold
contact email: 
ThreadgoldT2@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: Social Semiotics: Sexualities (10/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: 18th C. British Historians (8/8/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jan Jenkins
contact email: 
jan.jenkins@mail.atu.edu

CFP: 18th C. British Historians (8/8/03; collection)

CFP: New Formations: Eugenics (10/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Angelique Richardson
contact email: 
A.Richardson@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: New Formations: Eugenics (10/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Professional Ethics (10/15/03; new journal)

full name / name of organization: 
marottaj
contact email: 
marottaj@stjohns.edu

CFP: Professional Ethics (10/15/03; new journal)

CFP: Science and Literature Cross-Fertilisations: Green Letters (10/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
M S Phillips
contact email: 
eustacia@ntlworld.com

CFP: Science and Literature Cross-Fertilisations: Green Letters (10/1/03; journal)

CFP: Oprah Anthology (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
jharris_at_YorkU.CA
contact email: 
jharris@YorkU.CA

CFP: Oprah Anthology (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: British Soap Opera: Present and Future (11/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Holmes
contact email: 
Susan.Holmes@solent.ac.uk

CFP: British Soap Opera: Present and Future (11/1/03; collection)

CFP: Everette Maddox Festschrift (2/28/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Julie Kane
contact email: 
kanej@NSULA.EDU

CFP: Everette Maddox Festschrift (2/28/04; collection)

CFP: Adjunct Teaching (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
kylaheflin_at_earthlink.net
contact email: 
kylaheflin@earthlink.net

CFP: Adjunct Teaching (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Classroom (9/12/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Oldrieve
contact email: 
soldriev@bw.edu

CFP: Shakespeare and the Classroom (9/12/03; journal issue)

CFP: The Cultures of New World Order: Writing, Theory, Reading since 1991 (10/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Pablo Mukherjee
contact email: 
Pablo.Mukherjee@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: The Cultures of New World Order: Writing, Theory, Reading since 1991 (10/15/03; collection)

CFP: "The Black Atlantic" (10/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephan.Meyer_at_unibas.ch
contact email: 
Stephan.Meyer@unibas.ch

CFP: "The Black Atlantic" (10/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Oprah: I'm Every Woman! (11/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tolley-Stokes, Rebecca Lyne
contact email: 
TOLLEYST@mail.etsu.edu

CFP: Oprah: I'm Every Woman! (11/1/03; collection)

CFP: Cognitive Shakespeare (3/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Colm Hogan
contact email: 
Ahimsadasa@cs.com

CFP: Cognitive Shakespeare (3/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Imposture, Hoaxes, and Identity Conflicts in Australian Literature (1/30/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Marguerite Nolan
contact email: 
M.Nolan@mcauley.acu.edu.au

CFP: Imposture, Hoaxes, and Identity Conflicts in Australian Literature (1/30/04; journal issue)

UPDATE: Comparative Literature and Global Studies (12/31/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Balassopoulos Antonis
contact email: 
balaso@ucy.ac.cy

UPDATE: Comparative Literature and Global Studies (12/31/04; journal issue)

CFP: Teaching Technical Communication (8/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Julia M Williams
contact email: 
julia.williams@Rose-Hulman.Edu

CFP: Teaching Technical Communication (8/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: 1950s Aesthetics: Film in Transition; Minelli Centenary (11/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Steven Schneider
contact email: 
sschneid@fas.harvard.edu

CFP: 1950s Aesthetics: Film in Transition; Minelli Centenary (11/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: The Invention of Politics in European Modernism (9/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sascha Bru
contact email: 
sascha.bru@UGent.be

CFP: The Invention of Politics in European Modernism (9/15/03; collection)

CFP: Janus Head: Interdisciplinary (10/31/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brent Robbins
contact email: 
bdeanrob@sgi.net

CFP: Janus Head: Interdisciplinary (10/31/03; journal issue)

UPDATE: Critical Matrix: Disciplines and Disciplinarity (9/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
David M. Ball
contact email: 
dball@princeton.edu

UPDATE: Critical Matrix: Disciplines and Disciplinarity (9/1/03; journal issue)

UPDATE: M/C Reviews: Hollywood to Bollywood (8/14/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Emma Nelms
contact email: 
emmanelms@yahoo.com.au

UPDATE: M/C Reviews: Hollywood to Bollywood (8/14/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: Agora: General issue (no deadline; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@ualberta.ca

CFP: Agora: General issue (no deadline; journal issue)

CFP: English Studies Forum (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Strecker, Trey
contact email: 
tstrecker@bsu.edu

CFP: English Studies Forum (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: H. G. Wells (11/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Eric Cash
contact email: 
ecash@abac.edu

CFP: H. G. Wells (11/1/03; journal)

CFP: pacific REVIEW: Decay and Decadence (12/5/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Camille Tallon
contact email: 
tallon@maclaunch.com

CFP: pacific REVIEW: Decay and Decadence (12/5/03; journal issue)

CFP: Rewriting the History of the Americas (7/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
maria ochoa
contact email: 
maochoa35@yahoo.es

CFP: Rewriting the History of the Americas (7/30/03; collection)

CFP: Gender beyond "Sexual Difference": Rethinking Feminisms and Visual Culture (8/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Samantha Pinto
contact email: 
sam@signs.ucla.edu

CFP: Gender beyond "Sexual Difference": Rethinking Feminisms and Visual Culture (8/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: James Joyce (ASAP; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Thompson
contact email: 
hxt6110@louisiana.edu

CFP: James Joyce (ASAP; collection)

CFP: Comparing Literatures through Translation: Theoretical and Practical Challenges (12/31/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Nick Kontos
contact email: 
ngkontos@enl.auth.gr

CFP: Comparing Literatures through Translation: Theoretical and Practical Challenges (12/31/03; journal)

Syndicate content