category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Victorian Literature and Culture: Boundaries (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Angelique Richardson
contact email: 
A.Richardson@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: Victorian Literature and Culture: Boundaries (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Thomas Traherne (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
BlevinsJake_at_aol.com
contact email: 
BlevinsJake@aol.com

CFP: Thomas Traherne (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Utopian Visions of Justice and Human Well-Being (3/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Trubitt
contact email: 
trubitt@albany.edu

CFP: Utopian Visions of Justice and Human Well-Being (3/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: Critical Essays, Interviews, Reviews on Gay Fiction (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
LongT_at_tncc.vccs.edu
contact email: 
LongT@tncc.vccs.edu

CFP: Critical Essays, Interviews, Reviews on Gay Fiction (journal)

CFP: Jacques Derrida and Anglophone Literature (5/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ThDutoit_at_aol.com
contact email: 
ThDutoit@aol.com

CFP: Jacques Derrida and Anglophone Literature (5/15/03; collection)

CFP: Delirium: Interdisciplinary Culture and Criticism (e-zine)

full name / name of organization: 
Pitts, Jonathan
contact email: 
j-pitts@onu.edu

CFP: Delirium: Interdisciplinary Culture and Criticism (e-zine)

CFP: Women's Studies Quarterly: Women and Health, and Women and Literacy (no deadline noted; journal issues)

full name / name of organization: 
Edvige Giunta
contact email: 
egiunta@NJCU.edu

CFP: Women's Studies Quarterly: Women and Health, and Women and Literacy (no deadline noted; journal issues)

CFP: Reception of British Authors in Europe: Jane Austen (10/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A A Mandal
contact email: 
mandal@cf.ac.uk

CFP: Reception of British Authors in Europe: Jane Austen (10/1/03; collection)

CFP: *Style* General Issue (6/15/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Knapp
contact email: 
tb0jvk1@corn.cso.niu.edu

CFP: *Style* General Issue (6/15/03; journal)

CFP: Texas, South, Southwest studies (4/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth
contact email: 
roth@mail1.onr.com

CFP: Texas, South, Southwest studies (4/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: Literary Aesthetics and Theory in Asian American Writing (12/15/02 & 5/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sue-Im Lee
contact email: 
sueimlee@yahoo.com

CFP: Literary Aesthetics and Theory in Asian American Writing (12/15/02 & 5/1/03; collection)

CFP: Mary McCarthy (4/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gina Barreca
contact email: 
litjourn@yahoo.com

CFP: Mary McCarthy (4/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Lawrence Durrell (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
G.R. Taneja
contact email: 
grtaneja47@hotmail.com

CFP: Lawrence Durrell (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Low Countries (9/?/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Franssen
contact email: 
p.franssen@let.uu.nl

CFP: Shakespeare and the Low Countries (9/?/03; journal)

CFP: Part-Time College Instruction (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Katsenis
contact email: 
kkatsenis@socal.rr.com

CFP: Part-Time College Instruction (ongoing; journal)

CFP: World-Building or World-Borrowing (on-line journal & ongoing collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Catriona Mills
contact email: 
c.mills@mailbox.uq.edu.au

CFP: World-Building or World-Borrowing (on-line journal & ongoing collection)

CFP: The Art and Politics of Collaboration (3/1/03; anthology)

full name / name of organization: 
J.M. Rodriguez
contact email: 
jmrodriguez@comcast.net

CFP: The Art and Politics of Collaboration (3/1/03; anthology)

CFP: Media-Culture Reviews (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Douglas
contact email: 
jk.douglas@mailbox.uq.edu.au

CFP: Media-Culture Reviews (e-journal)

CFP: Journal x: English and American Literature and Culture (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Karen Raber
contact email: 
kraber@olemiss.edu

CFP: Journal x: English and American Literature and Culture (journal)

CFP: German-American Studies / Humanities Computing (no deadline noted; CD/DVD)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Shaughnessy
contact email: 
mshaughnessy@washjeff.edu

CFP: German-American Studies / Humanities Computing (no deadline noted; CD/DVD)

CFP: Refiguring Style: Possibilities for Writing Pedagogy (4/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
T. R. Johnson
contact email: 
trjohnso@uno.edu

CFP: Refiguring Style: Possibilities for Writing Pedagogy (4/1/03; collection)

CFP: Teaching Environmental Literature (8/?/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ENG_KAT
contact email: 
ENG_KAT@shsu.edu

CFP: Teaching Environmental Literature (8/?/03; journal issue)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly editors (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Varner
contact email: 
lbvarne@Bentley.UnCo.EDU

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly editors (journal)

CFP: American Studies, Texas, and the Southwest (4/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth
contact email: 
roth@mail1.onr.com

CFP: American Studies, Texas, and the Southwest (4/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: Men and Masculinities (no deadline noted; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
Merry G. Perry (chuma)
contact email: 
perry@chuma.cas.usf.edu

CFP: Men and Masculinities (no deadline noted; encyclopedia)

CFP: New England Regional Cultures (7/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Solomon Davidoff
contact email: 
solomon@theworld.com

CFP: New England Regional Cultures (7/1/03; collection)

CFP: Young Scholars in Writing: Undergraduate Research (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Candace Spigelman
contact email: 
cxs11@psu.edu

CFP: Young Scholars in Writing: Undergraduate Research (journal)

CFP: Philip Roth Society (no deadline; newsletter)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth Society
contact email: 
rsociety@mickey.pvamu.edu

CFP: Philip Roth Society (no deadline; newsletter)

CFP: Sonia Sanchez (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Divajamiewalker_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Divajamiewalker@aol.com

CFP: Sonia Sanchez (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Graduate Student Life (website)

full name / name of organization: 
Anita Nicholson
contact email: 
anita.nicholson@villanova.edu

CFP: Graduate Student Life (website)

CFP: Critical Matrix: Feminism and Gender Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
William K McManus
contact email: 
wmcmanus@princeton.edu

CFP: Critical Matrix: Feminism and Gender Studies (journal)

UPDATE: Teaching and Learning on the Web (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Lorenzen
contact email: 
lists@iam4msu.com

UPDATE: Teaching and Learning on the Web (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Queer Cinema in Europe (10/1/02 & 7/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
RMGriffiths99_at_aol.com
contact email: 
RMGriffiths99@aol.com

CFP: Queer Cinema in Europe (10/1/02 & 7/1/03; collection)

CFP: William Morris and the Book Arts (3/31/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rosie Miles
contact email: 
rosie.miles@virgin.net

CFP: William Morris and the Book Arts (3/31/03; journal issue)

CFP: European Cultural Theorists (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Hansom
contact email: 
paul_hansom@yahoo.com

CFP: European Cultural Theorists (no deadline noted; collection)

Syndicate content