category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Philosophy (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Thornton
contact email: 
Stephen.Thornton@mic.ul.ie

CFP: Philosophy (e-journal)

CFP: Travel Writing (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
BerghahnKT_at_aol.com
contact email: 
BerghahnKT@aol.com

CFP: Travel Writing (journal)

CFP: Poetry and Poetics of Hypermediation (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Re)Soundings WWW Account
contact email: 
resound@MARAUDER.MILLERSV.EDU

CFP: Poetry and Poetics of Hypermediation (e-journal)

CFP: Travel Writing (no deadline noted; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristi Siegel
contact email: 
siegelkr@mtmary.edu

CFP: Travel Writing (no deadline noted; book series)

UPDATE: Aging and Identity (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Joyce Karpay
contact email: 
karpay@chuma.cas.usf.edu

UPDATE: Aging and Identity (journal)

CFP: C19 Visual Culture (no deadline noted; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Hamilton
contact email: 
Susan.Hamilton@ualberta.ca

CFP: C19 Visual Culture (no deadline noted; journal)

CFP: Interdisciplinary Literary Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Womack
contact email: 
kaw16@psu.edu

CFP: Interdisciplinary Literary Studies (journal)

UPDATE: _Feminist Teacher_ (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Gail Cohee
contact email: 
coheegai@esumail.emporia.edu

UPDATE: _Feminist Teacher_ (journal)

CFP: Sexuality and Culture (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Barry M. Dank
contact email: 
case@csulb.edu

CFP: Sexuality and Culture (journal)

CFP: Victorian Review (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Hamilton
contact email: 
Susan.Hamilton@ualberta.ca

CFP: Victorian Review (journal)

CFP: Literary Modernism and Photography (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Hansom
contact email: 
hansom@almaak.usc.edu

CFP: Literary Modernism and Photography (no deadline noted; collection)

UPDATE: Media, Culture, and Technology (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Andreas Kitzmann
contact email: 
Andreas.Kitzmann@kau.se

UPDATE: Media, Culture, and Technology (e-journal)

CFP: Exclusion in Feminist Discourse and Practice (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Lutzenberger
contact email: 
br00855@binghamton.edu

CFP: Exclusion in Feminist Discourse and Practice (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Apocalypse & Millenarianism (no deadline noted; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
G.Engel_at_EM.UNI-FRANKFURT.DE
contact email: 
G.Engel@EM.UNI-FRANKFURT.DE

CFP: Apocalypse & Millenarianism (no deadline noted; journal)

CFP: The Journal of Mundane Behavior (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Schaffer
contact email: 
sschaffer@fullerton.edu

CFP: The Journal of Mundane Behavior (e-journal)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Life Writing (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Life Writing
contact email: 
lifew@fitzroydearborn.demon.co.uk

CFP: Encyclopedia of Life Writing (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Art History (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lilian Zirpolo
contact email: 
lzirpolo@worldnet.att.net

CFP: Art History (journal)

CFP: Feminist Theory in Practice (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Gil Haroian-Guerin
contact email: 
gharoian@mailbox.syr.edu

CFP: Feminist Theory in Practice (no deadline noted; collection)

UPDATE: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@texas.net

UPDATE: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

CFP: Race and Narrative (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ian wojcik-andrews
contact email: 
iwojcik_andrews@hotmail.com

CFP: Race and Narrative (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Music: Interdisciplinary (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacqueline Warwick
contact email: 
warwick@HUMnet.UCLA.EDU

CFP: Music: Interdisciplinary (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@texas.net

CFP: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

CFP: Television & New Media (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Toby Miller
contact email: 
toby.miller@nyu.edu

CFP: Television & New Media (journal)

CFP: The Social Functions of Chinese Journalism Today (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugo De Burgh
contact email: 
hugo.de-burgh@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: The Social Functions of Chinese Journalism Today (no deadline; journal)

CFP: George Eliot-G. H. Lewes Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Womack
contact email: 
kaw16@psu.edu

CFP: George Eliot-G. H. Lewes Studies (journal)

CFP: Yale Journal of Law & the Humanities (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Melissa Ganz
contact email: 
mganz@earthlink.net

CFP: Yale Journal of Law & the Humanities (journal)

CFP: Cormac McCarthy (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
John Wegner
contact email: 
John.Wegner@angelo.edu

CFP: Cormac McCarthy (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Horror film (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
James Ursini
contact email: 
Usher50@aol.com

CFP: Horror film (collection)

CFP: Public Reactions to Disasters (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
RollinsPC_at_aol.com
contact email: 
RollinsPC@aol.com

CFP: Public Reactions to Disasters (collection)

CFP: General Linguistics (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Jane Hurst
contact email: 
ditmg@TTACS.TTU.EDU

CFP: General Linguistics (journal)

CFP: Victorian "Domestic" Writers (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@texas.net

CFP: Victorian "Domestic" Writers (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Steve Pec
contact email: 
PEC@CSTCC.CC.TN.US

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly (journal)

CFP: Victorian Periodicals, 1800-1914 (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Solveig C. Robinson
contact email: 
srobinson@ups.edu

CFP: Victorian Periodicals, 1800-1914 (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Poetry Lessons (no deadline; website)

full name / name of organization: 
Staff
contact email: 
wm.tell.us@apoetborn.com

CFP: Poetry Lessons (no deadline; website)

CFP: Cinema, Film, and Narrative (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
ian wojcik-andrews
contact email: 
iwojcik_andrews@hotmail.com

CFP: Cinema, Film, and Narrative (journal)

Syndicate content