category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Irish Studies (no deadline; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Eugene O'Brien
contact email: 
eobmac@iol.ie

CFP: Irish Studies (no deadline; book series)

CFP: TEXT Technology (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Sands
contact email: 
sands@csd.uwm.edu

CFP: TEXT Technology (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Conference Experiences (grad) (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Steve McCullough
contact email: 
slmccull@is2.dal.ca

CFP: Conference Experiences (grad) (journal)

CFP: Modernism (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Leonard Orr
contact email: 
orr@tricity.wsu.edu

CFP: Modernism (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Film (no deadline; magazine)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Kent Jusick
contact email: 
skj@ECHONYC.COM

CFP: Film (no deadline; magazine)

CFP: Book History (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Rose
contact email: 
JEROSE@DREW.EDU

CFP: Book History (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Comparative & General Lit. (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
yearbook
contact email: 
yearbook@indiana.edu

CFP: Comparative & General Lit. (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Men and Masculinities (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Liz Hedgecock
contact email: 
E.K.Hedgecock@liverpool.ac.uk

CFP: Men and Masculinities (journal)

CFP: The Wellsian (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Liz Hedgecock
contact email: 
E.K.Hedgecock@liverpool.ac.uk

CFP: The Wellsian (journal)

CFP: Kairos: Call for News (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
James A. Inman
contact email: 
jinman@umich.edu

CFP: Kairos: Call for News (journal)

CFP: Los Angeles and Marginalization (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
latimes
contact email: 
webslave@thelocus.com

CFP: Los Angeles and Marginalization (collection)

CFP: CFP: Rio: Fiction, Poetry, Book Reviews (E-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
cdavidson_at_ccmail.sunysb.edu
contact email: 
cdavidson@ccmail.sunysb.edu

CFP: CFP: Rio: Fiction, Poetry, Book Reviews (E-journal)

CFP: Teaching and Consumption (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Marjorie Feld
contact email: 
feld@BINAH.CC.BRANDEIS.EDU

CFP: Teaching and Consumption (journal)

CFP: Interdisciplinary Critical and Theoretical Work (grad) (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Joel Tyler Nickels
contact email: 
joeln@uclink4.berkeley.edu

CFP: Interdisciplinary Critical and Theoretical Work (grad) (journal)

CFP: Men and Masculinities (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lahoucine Ouzgane
contact email: 
Lahoucine.Ouzgane@UAlberta.CA

CFP: Men and Masculinities (journal)

CFP: Precursors & Aftermaths, 1914-1945 (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Cloutier
contact email: 
steve.cloutier@NENE.AC.UK

CFP: Precursors & Aftermaths, 1914-1945 (journal)

CFP: Teaching & Technology (on-line journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Julia Keefer
contact email: 
jk12@is3.NYU.EDU

CFP: Teaching & Technology (on-line journal)

CFP: Book Reviews in Cyberculture

full name / name of organization: 
David Silver
contact email: 
googie@wam.umd.edu

CFP: Book Reviews in Cyberculture

CFP: Angelaki (journal) and change of publisher info

full name / name of organization: 
Gerard Greenway
contact email: 
greenway@angelaki.demon.co.uk

CFP: Angelaki (journal) and change of publisher info

CFP: Journal of Gay, Lesbian, & Bisexual Identity

full name / name of organization: 
Warren J. Blumenfeld
contact email: 
blumenfeld@educ.umass.edu

CFP: Journal of Gay, Lesbian, & Bisexual Identity

CFP: TEXT Technology (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Sands
contact email: 
sands@csd.uwm.edu

CFP: TEXT Technology (journal)

CFP: Eighteenth-Century Novel (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Berland
contact email: 
bcj@psu.edu

CFP: Eighteenth-Century Novel (journal)

CFP: The William Wordsworth Page (no deadline)

full name / name of organization: 
Wordspage
contact email: 
Wordspage@aol.com

CFP: The William Wordsworth Page (no deadline)

CFP: Computers and the Humanities (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Nancy M. Ide
contact email: 
ide@cs.vassar.edu

CFP: Computers and the Humanities (journal)

CFP: TEXT Technology (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Sands
contact email: 
sands@csd.uwm.edu

CFP: TEXT Technology (journal)

CFP: Literary and Linguistic Computing (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Stuart Lee
contact email: 
stuart.lee@computing-services.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: Literary and Linguistic Computing (journal)

CFP: Sycamore: American Studies (E-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Finseth
contact email: 
ifinseth@email.unc.edu

CFP: Sycamore: American Studies (E-journal)

CFP: Book History & Arts (magazine column)

full name / name of organization: 
Colleen T. Sell
contact email: 
csell@asterpub.com

CFP: Book History & Arts (magazine column)

CFP: IN[]VISIBLE CULTURE: E-Journal for Visual Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Mario A. Caro
contact email: 
ario@uhura.cc.rochester.edu

CFP: IN[]VISIBLE CULTURE: E-Journal for Visual Studies

CFP: Arabic/Comparative Literature (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
jal_at_indiana.edu
contact email: 
jal@indiana.edu

CFP: Arabic/Comparative Literature (journal)

CFP: Renaissance Studies Journal

full name / name of organization: 
ceri sullivan
contact email: 
els047@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: Renaissance Studies Journal

CFP: Teaching Lit with Computers (on-line journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Seth.Kat
contact email: 
seth@bradley.bradley.edu

CFP: Teaching Lit with Computers (on-line journal)

CFP: Nineteenth Century Studies (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
David Hanson
contact email: 
dhanson@selu.edu

CFP: Nineteenth Century Studies (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Negations (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
RTHOMPSON_at_GAMMA.IS.TCU.EDU
contact email: 
RTHOMPSON@GAMMA.IS.TCU.EDU

CFP: Negations (journal)

CFP: Call for Exchanges with Links & Letters

full name / name of organization: 
Sara M. Alegre
contact email: 
ILFIC@cc.uab.es

CFP: Call for Exchanges with Links & Letters

Syndicate content