category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: The Journal of Mundane Behavior (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott Schaffer
contact email: 
sschaffer@fullerton.edu

CFP: The Journal of Mundane Behavior (e-journal)

CFP: Encyclopedia of Life Writing (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Life Writing
contact email: 
lifew@fitzroydearborn.demon.co.uk

CFP: Encyclopedia of Life Writing (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Art History (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lilian Zirpolo
contact email: 
lzirpolo@worldnet.att.net

CFP: Art History (journal)

CFP: Feminist Theory in Practice (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Gil Haroian-Guerin
contact email: 
gharoian@mailbox.syr.edu

CFP: Feminist Theory in Practice (no deadline noted; collection)

UPDATE: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@texas.net

UPDATE: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

CFP: Race and Narrative (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
ian wojcik-andrews
contact email: 
iwojcik_andrews@hotmail.com

CFP: Race and Narrative (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Music: Interdisciplinary (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacqueline Warwick
contact email: 
warwick@HUMnet.UCLA.EDU

CFP: Music: Interdisciplinary (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@texas.net

CFP: Women Writers (no deadline; e-zine)

CFP: Television & New Media (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Toby Miller
contact email: 
toby.miller@nyu.edu

CFP: Television & New Media (journal)

CFP: The Social Functions of Chinese Journalism Today (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugo De Burgh
contact email: 
hugo.de-burgh@ntu.ac.uk

CFP: The Social Functions of Chinese Journalism Today (no deadline; journal)

CFP: George Eliot-G. H. Lewes Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Womack
contact email: 
kaw16@psu.edu

CFP: George Eliot-G. H. Lewes Studies (journal)

CFP: Yale Journal of Law & the Humanities (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Melissa Ganz
contact email: 
mganz@earthlink.net

CFP: Yale Journal of Law & the Humanities (journal)

CFP: Cormac McCarthy (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
John Wegner
contact email: 
John.Wegner@angelo.edu

CFP: Cormac McCarthy (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Horror film (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
James Ursini
contact email: 
Usher50@aol.com

CFP: Horror film (collection)

CFP: Public Reactions to Disasters (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
RollinsPC_at_aol.com
contact email: 
RollinsPC@aol.com

CFP: Public Reactions to Disasters (collection)

CFP: General Linguistics (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Jane Hurst
contact email: 
ditmg@TTACS.TTU.EDU

CFP: General Linguistics (journal)

CFP: Victorian "Domestic" Writers (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Kim Wells
contact email: 
kwells@texas.net

CFP: Victorian "Domestic" Writers (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Steve Pec
contact email: 
PEC@CSTCC.CC.TN.US

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly (journal)

CFP: Victorian Periodicals, 1800-1914 (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Solveig C. Robinson
contact email: 
srobinson@ups.edu

CFP: Victorian Periodicals, 1800-1914 (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Cinema, Film, and Narrative (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
ian wojcik-andrews
contact email: 
iwojcik_andrews@hotmail.com

CFP: Cinema, Film, and Narrative (journal)

CFP: Poetry Lessons (no deadline; website)

full name / name of organization: 
Staff
contact email: 
wm.tell.us@apoetborn.com

CFP: Poetry Lessons (no deadline; website)

CFP: Technologies of Malcolm Lowry (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Richard Lane
contact email: 
rlane@btinternet.com

CFP: Technologies of Malcolm Lowry (no deadline; collection)

CFP: International Review of Modernism (??; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Leonard Orr
contact email: 
orr@tricity.wsu.edu

CFP: International Review of Modernism (??; journal)

CFP: Media, Culture, and Technology (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Andreas Kitzmann
contact email: 
Andreas.Kitzmann@kau.se

CFP: Media, Culture, and Technology (e-journal)

CFP: Interdisciplinary (grad) (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Batia Boe Stolar
contact email: 
c77bbs@morgan.ucs.mun.ca

CFP: Interdisciplinary (grad) (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Interdisciplinary Literary Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Womack
contact email: 
kaw16@psu.edu

CFP: Interdisciplinary Literary Studies (journal)

CFP: Greek Myth and Roman History on Stage and Screen (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
CEDRIC BARFOOT
contact email: 
BARFOOT@pcmail.LeidenUniv.nl

CFP: Greek Myth and Roman History on Stage and Screen (no deadline; collection)

CFP: African Literatures (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Katrina Daly Thompson
contact email: 
kdthomp3@students.wisc.edu

CFP: African Literatures (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Othello (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Terri Ruckel
contact email: 
Terri.Ruckel@usm.edu

CFP: Othello (no deadline; collection)

CFP: Teachers of Writing (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
James A. Inman
contact email: 
jinman@umich.edu

CFP: Teachers of Writing (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: American Popular Culture (no deadline; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
RollinsPC_at_aol.com
contact email: 
RollinsPC@aol.com

CFP: American Popular Culture (no deadline; book series)

CFP: Lesbian & Gay Studies (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
David Barnett
contact email: 
barnett@uic.edu

CFP: Lesbian & Gay Studies (no deadline; collection)

CFP: Film Studies (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Liz Hedgecock
contact email: 
lhedgecock@hotmail.com

CFP: Film Studies (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Irish Studies (no deadline; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Eugene O'Brien
contact email: 
eobmac@iol.ie

CFP: Irish Studies (no deadline; book series)

CFP: TEXT Technology (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Peter Sands
contact email: 
sands@csd.uwm.edu

CFP: TEXT Technology (no deadline; journal)

Syndicate content