category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Victorian "Freaks" (5/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Marlene Tromp
contact email: 
tromp@denison.edu

CFP: Victorian "Freaks" (5/15/03; collection)

CFP: Misogynism in Literature: Or, On Disliking Certain 'Masterpieces' (7/15/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Behzet_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Behzet@aol.com

CFP: Misogynism in Literature: Or, On Disliking Certain 'Masterpieces' (7/15/03; collection)

CFP: Lingua Romana (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
scott sprenger
contact email: 
sprenger22@earthlink.net

CFP: Lingua Romana (journal)

CFP: Philip Roth (1/6/03, for ALA, & 6/1/03, for journal issue; ALA, 5/22/03-5/25/03 & journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
The Philip Roth Society
contact email: 
roth_society@pvamu.edu

CFP: Philip Roth (1/6/03, for ALA, & 6/1/03, for journal issue; ALA, 5/22/03-5/25/03 & journal issue)

CFP: Working-class Rhetorics (7/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
William DeGenaro
contact email: 
degenaw@muohio.edu

CFP: Working-class Rhetorics (7/1/03; collection)

CFP: M/C: Media and Culture: Various Topics (various deadlines; journal issues)

full name / name of organization: 
M/C - A Journal of Media and Culture
contact email: 
mc@media-culture.org.au

CFP: M/C: Media and Culture: Various Topics (various deadlines; journal issues)

UPDATE: Globalization in South Asia (3/30/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
John Hawley
contact email: 
JHawley@scu.edu

UPDATE: Globalization in South Asia (3/30/03; journal issue)

CFP: The PhD and its Supervision (4/1/03 & 9/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa HOPKINS(SCS)
contact email: 
L.M.Hopkins@shu.ac.uk

CFP: The PhD and its Supervision (4/1/03 & 9/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Book Reviews for The 18th C.: A Current Bibliography (6/1/03; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Deborah Armintor
contact email: 
dna@unt.edu

CFP: Book Reviews for The 18th C.: A Current Bibliography (6/1/03; journal)

CFP: English and Scottish Theatre 1940-2002 (8/1/03; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
Kerlmoore_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Kerlmoore@aol.com

CFP: English and Scottish Theatre 1940-2002 (8/1/03; encyclopedia)

CFP: Metonymy (8/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
John V. Knapp
contact email: 
tb0jvk1@corn.cso.niu.edu

CFP: Metonymy (8/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Textualizing Orature and Orality (8/31/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Flynn
contact email: 
kflynn1017@rogers.com

CFP: Textualizing Orature and Orality (8/31/03; journal issue)

CFP: Menckeniana: H. L. Mencken (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
S.L. Harrison
contact email: 
harrison@wolfdenbooks.com

CFP: Menckeniana: H. L. Mencken (journal)

CFP: American Popular Culture, 1900-present (3/15/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
editor_at_americanpopularculture.com
contact email: 
editor@americanpopularculture.com

CFP: American Popular Culture, 1900-present (3/15/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: Altitude: Australian Studies (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
altitude_at_api-network.com
contact email: 
altitude@api-network.com

CFP: Altitude: Australian Studies (e-journal)

CFP: The Work of Art, Literature 1914-1945 (10/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin Bluemel
contact email: 
kbluemel@worldnet.att.net

CFP: The Work of Art, Literature 1914-1945 (10/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: E-xplorations: interdisciplinary (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Splittgerber
contact email: 
splittgerber@stcloudstate.edu

CFP: E-xplorations: interdisciplinary (e-journal)

CFP: Cinema and Video Games (12/21/02 & 2/21/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
M. Ouellette
contact email: 
maouelle@ican.net

CFP: Cinema and Video Games (12/21/02 & 2/21/03; journal issue)

CFP: ecloga: Working Papers in English Studies (grad) (UK) (3/31/03; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
stephen jones
contact email: 
stephen.r.jones@strath.ac.uk

CFP: ecloga: Working Papers in English Studies (grad) (UK) (3/31/03; e-journal issue)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Adjunct and Part-Time Faculty (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Katsenis
contact email: 
kkatsenis@socal.rr.com

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Adjunct and Part-Time Faculty (journal)

CFP: D. S. Izevbaye: A Festschrift: African and Black Lit. (4/30/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
O. Okunoye
contact email: 
ookunoye@oauife.edu.ng

CFP: D. S. Izevbaye: A Festschrift: African and Black Lit. (4/30/03; collection)

CFP: Almost Shakespeare: Appropriations in Film & TV (4/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Razedupsky_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Razedupsky@aol.com

CFP: Almost Shakespeare: Appropriations in Film & TV (4/1/03; collection)

CFP: M/C: Media and Culture Conference Reviews (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Emma Nelms
contact email: 
emmanelms@yahoo.com.au

CFP: M/C: Media and Culture Conference Reviews (e-journal)

UPDATE: Feminist Theory and/of Science (12/15/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Squier
contact email: 
sxs62@psu.edu

UPDATE: Feminist Theory and/of Science (12/15/03; journal issue)

CFP: egotistics: Ecocriticism / Shakespeare and Adaptation (grad) (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
casey006
contact email: 
casey006@bama.ua.edu

CFP: egotistics: Ecocriticism / Shakespeare and Adaptation (grad) (e-journal)

CFP: Contemporary Irish-American Women Writers (7/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sally Barr Ebest
contact email: 
sebest@jinx.umsl.edu

CFP: Contemporary Irish-American Women Writers (7/1/03; collection)

CFP: Comparative American Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
debbie.cock_at_sagepub.co.uk
contact email: 
debbie.cock@sagepub.co.uk

CFP: Comparative American Studies (journal)

CFP: Mothering, Law, Politics and Public Policy (11/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Cheryl Dobinson
contact email: 
cjdobins@YorkU.CA

CFP: Mothering, Law, Politics and Public Policy (11/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Teaching and Pedagogy (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ben Varner
contact email: 
ben.varner@unco.edu

CFP: Academic Exchange Quarterly: Teaching and Pedagogy (journal)

CFP: Exploration and Adventure in the 19th Century American West (1/15/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
theresa defrancis
contact email: 
tdefrancis@excite.com

CFP: Exploration and Adventure in the 19th Century American West (1/15/04; journal)

CFP: Studies in Theatre and Performance (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Lesley Wade
contact email: 
L.A.Wade@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: Studies in Theatre and Performance (journal)

CFP: European Journal of American Culture (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark whalan
contact email: 
M.Whalan@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: European Journal of American Culture (journal)

CFP: Mary Manley (5/1/03; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
joni goddard
contact email: 
jonigoddard@hotmail.com

CFP: Mary Manley (5/1/03; collection)

CFP: Australian and New Zealand Cinema (6/1/03; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Conrich
contact email: 
iconrich@freenet.co.uk

CFP: Australian and New Zealand Cinema (6/1/03; journal issue)

CFP: Opera and Society in the English-speaking World (5/15/03; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Renee Dickason
contact email: 
Renee.Dickason@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Opera and Society in the English-speaking World (5/15/03; e-journal)

Syndicate content