category: journals and collections of essays

CFP: Partial Answers: A Journal of Literature and the History of Ideas (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Leona Toker
contact email: 
toker@h2.hum.huji.ac.il

CFP: Partial Answers: A Journal of Literature and the History of Ideas (journal)

CFP: International Review of Modernism moving to e-journal (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Leonard Orr
contact email: 
orr@tricity.wsu.edu

CFP: International Review of Modernism moving to e-journal (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Contemporary British Writers (book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Lea
contact email: 
daniel@spencer-lea.freeserve.co.uk

CFP: Contemporary British Writers (book series)

CFP: Perspectives on Evil and Human Wickedness (e-Journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Salwa Ghaly
contact email: 
sghaly@sharjah.ac.ae

CFP: Perspectives on Evil and Human Wickedness (e-Journal)

CFP: American Popular Culture, 1900-present (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
editor_at_americanpopularculture.com
contact email: 
editor@americanpopularculture.com

CFP: American Popular Culture, 1900-present (e-journal)

CFP: Asian American Literary Studies (book series)

full name / name of organization: 
ludwig_at_ens.unibe.ch
contact email: 
ludwig@ens.unibe.ch

CFP: Asian American Literary Studies (book series)

CFP: Discourses in Dance (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Alex Beech
contact email: 
A.Beech@laban.co.uk

CFP: Discourses in Dance (journal)

CFP: Agora: Online Graduate Humanities Journal (grad) (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
James Gifford
contact email: 
gifford@ualberta.ca

CFP: Agora: Online Graduate Humanities Journal (grad) (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Lingua Romana (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Scott M Sprenger
contact email: 
sms22@email.byu.edu

CFP: Lingua Romana (e-journal)

CFP: NMEDIAC: The Journal of New Media & Culture (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jonathan Lillie
contact email: 
jlillie@email.unc.edu

CFP: NMEDIAC: The Journal of New Media & Culture (e-journal)

CFP: SCOPE: Conference Reports (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeongmee Kim
contact email: 
arxjk@nottingham.ac.uk

CFP: SCOPE: Conference Reports (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Encyclopaedia of British-American Relations (encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
William Kaufman
contact email: 
wkaufman@uclan.ac.uk

CFP: Encyclopaedia of British-American Relations (encyclopedia)

CFP: torquere: Queer Studies (Canada) (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Warburton
contact email: 
rachel.warburton@ualberta.ca

CFP: torquere: Queer Studies (Canada) (ongoing; journal)

UPDATE: Black Diaspora Drama Biographies (no deadline noted; database)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Caleb Johnson
contact email: 
johnson@alexanderstreet.com

UPDATE: Black Diaspora Drama Biographies (no deadline noted; database)

CFP: In Medias Res: An Electronic Journal for the Public Intellectual (11/10/01 & ongoing; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Conseula Francis
contact email: 
cfrancis@u.washington.edu

CFP: In Medias Res: An Electronic Journal for the Public Intellectual (11/10/01 & ongoing; e-journal)

CFP: Early Theatre (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Ostovich
contact email: 
ostovich@mcmaster.ca

CFP: Early Theatre (journal)

UPDATE: British Television Series (Fall 2003; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Sarah Cardwell
contact email: 
s.e.cardwell@ukc.ac.uk

UPDATE: British Television Series (Fall 2003; book series)

CFP: Journal of Indo-Canadian Studies (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jacob George
contact email: 
j-george@eth.net

CFP: Journal of Indo-Canadian Studies (journal)

CFP: postscript: a journal of graduate criticism and theory (grad) (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Goodman
contact email: 
cgoodman@plato.ucs.mun.ca

CFP: postscript: a journal of graduate criticism and theory (grad) (no deadline; journal)

UPDATE: Signatures: All Topics (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Duncan Salkeld
contact email: 
d.salkeld@ucc.ac.uk

UPDATE: Signatures: All Topics (e-journal)

CFP: All topics (grad) (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Henry Street
contact email: 
henryst@is2.dal.ca

CFP: All topics (grad) (no deadline; journal)

CFP: Black Diaspora Drama Biographies (no deadline noted; database)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeremy Caleb Johnson
contact email: 
johnson@alexanderst.com

CFP: Black Diaspora Drama Biographies (no deadline noted; database)

CFP: 20th C. European Cultural Theorists, second series (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Paul Hansom
contact email: 
paul_hansom@yahoo.com

CFP: 20th C. European Cultural Theorists, second series (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Asian American Short Story Writers (no deadline noted; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Guiyou Huang
contact email: 
huang@kutztown.edu

CFP: Asian American Short Story Writers (no deadline noted; collection)

CFP: Recent African Fiction: New Translations and Original Works (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
HBrady
contact email: 
hbrady@uic.edu

CFP: Recent African Fiction: New Translations and Original Works (journal)

CFP: Americana: The Journal of American Popular Culture (1900-present) (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
editor_at_americanpopularculture.com
contact email: 
editor@americanpopularculture.com

CFP: Americana: The Journal of American Popular Culture (1900-present) (e-journal)

CFP: Philosophical Aesthetics (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
mahr_at_h2hobel.phl.univie.ac.at
contact email: 
mahr@h2hobel.phl.univie.ac.at

CFP: Philosophical Aesthetics (e-journal)

CFP: Restoration: Studies in English Literary Culture, 1660-1700 (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
J D Canfield
contact email: 
jdcanfie@u.arizona.edu

CFP: Restoration: Studies in English Literary Culture, 1660-1700 (journal)

CFP: Pataphysica (journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Roumiana I Velikova
contact email: 
riv@acsu.buffalo.edu

CFP: Pataphysica (journal)

UPDATE: SCOPE: Conference Reports (no deadline; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeongmee Kim
contact email: 
arxjk@nottingham.ac.uk

UPDATE: SCOPE: Conference Reports (no deadline; e-journal)

CFP: Lay Devotion and the Urban Setting in Early Modern Europe (no deadline noted; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicholas Eckstein
contact email: 
neckstein@hotmail.com

CFP: Lay Devotion and the Urban Setting in Early Modern Europe (no deadline noted; journal issue)

CFP: Postscript (grad) (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Goodman
contact email: 
cgoodman@plato.ucs.mun.ca

CFP: Postscript (grad) (no deadline; journal)

UPDATE: Scope: Film Reviews (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Egan
contact email: 
arxkee2@nottingham.ac.uk

UPDATE: Scope: Film Reviews (e-journal)

CFP: Literary & Scientific Cultures of Early Modernity (book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Erika Gaffney
contact email: 
egaffney@ashgate.com

CFP: Literary & Scientific Cultures of Early Modernity (book series)

CFP: Urban Culture and Writing the City (e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian McKay
contact email: 
ian.mckay@solent.ac.uk

CFP: Urban Culture and Writing the City (e-journal)

Syndicate content