category: medieval

CFP: Graduate Student Teaching - Medieval (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jen Gonyer-Donohue
contact email: 
jengd@u.washington.edu

CFP: Graduate Student Teaching - Medieval (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Neomedievalism in Film, TV, Games (8/31/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Gordon
contact email: 
thesarahgordon@yahoo.com

CFP: Neomedievalism in Film, TV, Games (8/31/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Medieval Studies: Bedroom Culture and Potions (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tina Boyer
contact email: 
tboyer@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Medieval Studies: Bedroom Culture and Potions (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: The Middle Ages and The Panoptic (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Carol Mattord
contact email: 
engclm@langate.gsu.edu

CFP: The Middle Ages and The Panoptic (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: The Brut Tradition: A Comparative Approach (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
ANDREW MAINES
contact email: 
andrewmaines@sbcglobal.net

CFP: The Brut Tradition: A Comparative Approach (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Sports in the Middle Ages: Historical and Literary Approaches (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Joshua R Eyler
contact email: 
Joshua.Eyler@huskymail.uconn.edu

CFP: Sports in the Middle Ages: Historical and Literary Approaches (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Anchoritic Society Sessions (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
chewning_at_ucc.edu
contact email: 
chewning@ucc.edu

CFP: Anchoritic Society Sessions (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: International Layamon's Brut Society (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kenneth Tiller
contact email: 
kjt9t@uvawise.edu

CFP: International Layamon's Brut Society (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Teaching Medieval Studies in a Two-Year College (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
chewning_at_ucc.edu
contact email: 
chewning@ucc.edu

CFP: Teaching Medieval Studies in a Two-Year College (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Teaching Eco's Name of the Rose (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Ganze
contact email: 
Alison.Ganze@valpo.edu

CFP: Teaching Eco's Name of the Rose (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Anglo-Saxon Space: Spiritual, Material, Textual (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Renee Trilling
contact email: 
trilling@uiuc.edu

CFP: Anglo-Saxon Space: Spiritual, Material, Textual (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Humor in Middle English, Excluding Chaucer (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael George
contact email: 
mgeorge@mail.millikin.edu

CFP: Humor in Middle English, Excluding Chaucer (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Law and Literature in Anglo-Saxon England (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Rabin
contact email: 
asrabin@uchicago.edu

CFP: Law and Literature in Anglo-Saxon England (9/15/05; Kalamazoo, 5/4/06-5/7/06)

CFP: Medievalism and the Post/Colonial Perspective (10/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Nadia Altschul
contact email: 
nadia_altschul@verizon.net

CFP: Medievalism and the Post/Colonial Perspective (10/1/05; collection)

CFP: The Mirror Crack'd: Medieval Fantasy (UK) (9/1/05; Leeds, 7/10/06-7/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Pat Reynolds
contact email: 
pat@caerlas.demon.co.uk

CFP: The Mirror Crack'd: Medieval Fantasy (UK) (9/1/05; Leeds, 7/10/06-7/13/06)

CFP: New Faculty/Medievalists Roundtable (8/1/05; Medieval Academy, 3/30/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jen Gonyer-Donohue
contact email: 
jengd@u.washington.edu

CFP: New Faculty/Medievalists Roundtable (8/1/05; Medieval Academy, 3/30/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Aristotelian Encounters (Netherlands) (9/1/05; 1/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Bert Mosselmans
contact email: 
b.mosselmans@roac.nl

CFP: Aristotelian Encounters (Netherlands) (9/1/05; 1/07)

CFP: Vagantes Medieval Conference (grad) (10/31/05; 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amelia Borrego
contact email: 
amelia.borrego@gmail.com

CFP: Vagantes Medieval Conference (grad) (10/31/05; 3/2/06-3/5/06)

CFP: Medieval Comics (7/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Torregrossa
contact email: 
mtorregrossa@att.net

CFP: Medieval Comics (7/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/16/06)

CFP: Medieval/Renaissance Studies (9/15/05; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Myhill, Nova
contact email: 
NMyhill@ncf.edu

CFP: Medieval/Renaissance Studies (9/15/05; 3/9/06-3/11/06)

CFP: Companion to Pre-1600 British Poetry (5/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Michelle M. Sauer
contact email: 
michelle.sauer@minotstateu.edu

CFP: Companion to Pre-1600 British Poetry (5/15/06; collection)

CFP: Staging Pain 1500-1800 (6/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
James Allard
contact email: 
jallard@brocku.ca

CFP: Staging Pain 1500-1800 (6/1/05; collection)

CFP: 'Margins' in Medieval English Lit and Culture (grad) (3/18/05; new journal)

full name / name of organization: 
M.C. Flannery
contact email: 
mcf28@cam.ac.uk

CFP: 'Margins' in Medieval English Lit and Culture (grad) (3/18/05; new journal)

CFP: Mystics Quarterly (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Bob Hasenfratz
contact email: 
hasenfratz@uconn.edu

CFP: Mystics Quarterly (no deadline; journal)

CFP: NeoMedievalism (9/15/04; Kalamazoo, 5/5/05-5/8/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Gordon
contact email: 
thesarahgordon@yahoo.com

CFP: NeoMedievalism (9/15/04; Kalamazoo, 5/5/05-5/8/05; collection)

CFP: Fictions of Catholicism (9/30/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kerry Kidd
contact email: 
Kerry.Kidd@nottingham.ac.uk

CFP: Fictions of Catholicism (9/30/04; journal issue)

CFP: Moral Chaucer? Ethical Theory and the Premodern Text (9/15/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Allan Mitchell
contact email: 
j.allan.mitchell@btopenworld.com

CFP: Moral Chaucer? Ethical Theory and the Premodern Text (9/15/04; collection)

UPDATE: Old English Charms (9/30/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Laity, Kathryn
contact email: 
LaityK@uhd.edu

UPDATE: Old English Charms (9/30/04; collection)

CFP: Old English Charms (6/30/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
rsnokes_at_troyst.edu
contact email: 
rsnokes@troyst.edu

CFP: Old English Charms (6/30/04; collection)

CFP: Victorian Medievalism (6/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Palmgren
contact email: 
jpalmgren@saintpauls.edu

CFP: Victorian Medievalism (6/1/04; collection)

CFP: Matheliende: Medieval Studies: Open Topic (5/3/04; e-journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Winter Elliott
contact email: 
welliott@uga.edu

CFP: Matheliende: Medieval Studies: Open Topic (5/3/04; e-journal issue)

CFP: Medieval Forum (9/15/04; e-journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Medlit
contact email: 
medlit@sfsu.edu

CFP: Medieval Forum (9/15/04; e-journal)

CFP: Menstruation (ASAP; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Shail
contact email: 
A.E.Shail@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: Menstruation (ASAP; collection)

CFP: Emotional Household in Europe, 1400-1800 (4/10/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sue Broomhall
contact email: 
broomhal@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

CFP: Emotional Household in Europe, 1400-1800 (4/10/04; collection)

CFP: Classical & Biblical Ideas in the Early Modern Period (3/24/04; volume of papers)

full name / name of organization: 
j.g.newton_at_durham.ac.uk
contact email: 
j.g.newton@durham.ac.uk

CFP: Classical & Biblical Ideas in the Early Modern Period (3/24/04; volume of papers)

Syndicate content