category: religion

CFP: Faith and Violence (7/6/06; CCL, 10/21/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ian Maloney
contact email: 
imaloney@stfranciscollege.edu

CFP: Faith and Violence (7/6/06; CCL, 10/21/06-10/22/06)

CFP: Precision and Soul in Modernism (4/21/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Karen Zumhagen-Yekplé
contact email: 
karenzumhagen@berkeley.edu

CFP: Precision and Soul in Modernism (4/21/06; MSA 8, 10/19/06-10/22/06)

UPDATE: Faith/Knowledge/Credulity in the 18th Century (grad) (5/15/06; 9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Saladin Ahmed
contact email: 
saladinahmed@hotmail.com

UPDATE: Faith/Knowledge/Credulity in the 18th Century (grad) (5/15/06; 9/30/06)

CFP: Hope - Probing the Boundaries 2 (UK) (6/2/06; 9/18/06-9/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Rob Fisher
contact email: 
rf@inter-disciplinary.net

CFP: Hope - Probing the Boundaries 2 (UK) (6/2/06; 9/18/06-9/20/06)

CFP: Classics: Greek (4/14/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Roberta Sabbath
contact email: 
sabbathr@yahoo.com

CFP: Classics: Greek (4/14/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Religious Narratives and American Identity (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Haein Park
contact email: 
Haein.Park@valpo.edu

CFP: Religious Narratives and American Identity (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Arab American Entries for Encyclopedia (5/1/06; encyclopedia)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Seiwoong Oh
contact email: 
oh@rider.edu

CFP: Arab American Entries for Encyclopedia (5/1/06; encyclopedia)

UPDATE: Christ in Contemporary Cultures (6/1/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Gregor Thuswaldner
contact email: 
Gregor.Thuswaldner@gordon.edu

UPDATE: Christ in Contemporary Cultures (6/1/06; 9/28/06-9/30/06)

UPDATE: Nineteenth-Century Nature Writing (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
pamla2006@ajdrake.com

UPDATE: Nineteenth-Century Nature Writing (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

UPDATE: Resisting the Goddess: Disguising the Sacred Feminine (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bowers, Bradley
contact email: 
bbowers@mail.barry.edu

UPDATE: Resisting the Goddess: Disguising the Sacred Feminine (4/1/06; SAMLA, 11/10/06-11/12/06)

UPDATE: Comparative Hebraisms (4/1/06; RMMLA, 10/11/06-10/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Flacy, Kathleen Anne
contact email: 
kflacy@neo.tamu.edu

UPDATE: Comparative Hebraisms (4/1/06; RMMLA, 10/11/06-10/13/06)

CFP: Women Prophets, Revolutionary Politics (5/10/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Meredith Molly Hand
contact email: 
mmm02m@garnet.acns.fsu.edu

CFP: Women Prophets, Revolutionary Politics (5/10/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: The Everyday Use of Religious Media (3/20/06; American Folklore Society, 10/18/06-10/22/06)

full name / name of organization: 
David Allred
contact email: 
David.Allred@snow.edu

CFP: The Everyday Use of Religious Media (3/20/06; American Folklore Society, 10/18/06-10/22/06)

CFP: New Approaches to Religions in Early America (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bross, Kristina
contact email: 
KBross@cla.purdue.edu

CFP: New Approaches to Religions in Early America (3/15/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Christianity and Literature (3/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kulesz, Peggy P
contact email: 
kulesz@uta.edu

CFP: Christianity and Literature (3/15/06; SCMLA, 10/26/06-10/28/06)

CFP: Intertextuality and Religion (Brazil) (3/25/06; 7/3/06-7/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Francisco Peña Fernandez
contact email: 
fpena@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Intertextuality and Religion (Brazil) (3/25/06; 7/3/06-7/8/06)

UPDATE: The Half-Life of Religious Thinking (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Harrison
contact email: 
dharrison@wustl.edu

UPDATE: The Half-Life of Religious Thinking (4/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Faith/Knowledge/Credulity in the Eighteenth Century (grad) (4/1/06; 9/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Saladin Ahmed
contact email: 
saladinahmed@hotmail.com

CFP: Faith/Knowledge/Credulity in the Eighteenth Century (grad) (4/1/06; 9/30/06)

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/24/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
American Humor
contact email: 
AHSA@carolina.rr.com

CFP: American Humor Studies Association (3/24/06; MLA '06)

CFP: Literature and Propaganda (grad) (6/9/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica Langston
contact email: 
jlangston24@yahoo.ca

CFP: Literature and Propaganda (grad) (6/9/06; 9/22/06-9/23/06)

CFP: International Symposium on Sinology (6/1/06; 10/13/06-10/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sinology
contact email: 
sinowest2006@126.com

CFP: International Symposium on Sinology (6/1/06; 10/13/06-10/15/06)

CFP: Religion and Literature (3/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

full name / name of organization: 
esra mirze
contact email: 
gronar@yahoo.com

CFP: Religion and Literature (3/15/06; RMMLA, 10/12/06-10/14/06)

CFP: Buddhism in America (10/31/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/7/07-2/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Anderson
contact email: 
andersdg@uidaho.edu

CFP: Buddhism in America (10/31/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/7/07-2/10/07)

CFP: Alternative Expressions of the Numinous (Australia) (6/2/06; 8/18/06-8/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Helen Farley
contact email: 
h.farley@optusnet.com.au

CFP: Alternative Expressions of the Numinous (Australia) (6/2/06; 8/18/06-8/20/06)

CFP: Dance Matters (India) (3/30/06; 8/10/06-8/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
nilanjana gupta
contact email: 
nilaguptaju@yahoo.com

CFP: Dance Matters (India) (3/30/06; 8/10/06-8/11/06)

CFP: Modern Jewish Popular Literatures: Beyond the U.S. (3/15/06; MLA '06)

full name / name of organization: 
Roth, Laurence
contact email: 
roth@susqu.edu

CFP: Modern Jewish Popular Literatures: Beyond the U.S. (3/15/06; MLA '06)

UPDATE: Victorian Nature Writing (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Alfred J. Drake
contact email: 
ajdrake@ajdrake.com

UPDATE: Victorian Nature Writing (3/15/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: On the Outlook: Figures of the Messianic (Netherland) (2/20/06; 6/10/06-6/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Crombez
contact email: 
Thomas.Crombez@ua.ac.be

CFP: On the Outlook: Figures of the Messianic (Netherland) (2/20/06; 6/10/06-6/11/06)

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (3/30/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tracey Michae'l Lewis
contact email: 
tmlewis@exodusmediagroup.com

CFP: Race and Faith in African American Literature (3/30/06; collection)

CFP: Society for Reformation Research (3/15/06; SCSC, 10/26/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan R. Boettcher
contact email: 
susan.boettcher@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Society for Reformation Research (3/15/06; SCSC, 10/26/06-10/29/06)

CFP: Constructing Identities Conference (grad) (UK) (4/30/06; 6/22/06-6/23/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Green
contact email: 
greenr1@Cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: Constructing Identities Conference (grad) (UK) (4/30/06; 6/22/06-6/23/06)

CFP: Christianity and Culture Conference (2/17/06; 3/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
David Isaacs
contact email: 
disaacs@calbaptist.edu

CFP: Christianity and Culture Conference (2/17/06; 3/11/06)

CFP: Through the Wardrobe: A Narnia Conference (3/25/06; 5/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
svonkco_at_netzero.net
contact email: 
svonkco@netzero.net

CFP: Through the Wardrobe: A Narnia Conference (3/25/06; 5/5/06)

CFP: Shopping for Jesus! Religion as Commodity (5/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Dominic Janes
contact email: 
D.Janes@bbk.ac.uk

CFP: Shopping for Jesus! Religion as Commodity (5/1/06; collection)

CFP: Queering Religion (2/10/06; NEXUS, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dustin Parrott
contact email: 
wparrott@utk.edu

CFP: Queering Religion (2/10/06; NEXUS, 4/7/06-4/8/06)

Syndicate content