category: renaissance

CFP: Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Amy Wygant
contact email: 
A.Wygant@french.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Voyages (UK) (3/1/07; 9/6/07-9/8/07)

CFP: Society for Reformation Research, SCSC 2007 (3/15/07; 10/24/07-10/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Boettcher
contact email: 
susan.boettcher@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Society for Reformation Research, SCSC 2007 (3/15/07; 10/24/07-10/28/07)

CFP: Renaissance Drama (3/14/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Palmer,James
contact email: 
jmpalmer@pvamu.edu

CFP: Renaissance Drama (3/14/07; SCMLA, 11/1/07-11/3/07)

UPDATE: Interdisciplinary Renaissance (2/28/07; PNRS, 4/26/07-4/28/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Patrick Finn
contact email: 
patrickfinn@shaw.ca

UPDATE: Interdisciplinary Renaissance (2/28/07; PNRS, 4/26/07-4/28/07)

CFP: English Renaissance Literature (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mckenna S Rose
contact email: 
mckennar@unr.edu

CFP: English Renaissance Literature (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: 16th Century Flemish Culture: Art, Literature, Architecture, History (3/15/07; 6/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Carley
contact email: 
alisoncarley@nassaumuseum.com

CFP: 16th Century Flemish Culture: Art, Literature, Architecture, History (3/15/07; 6/16/07)

CFP: 2007 Conference on John Milton (6/30/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Donovan
contact email: 
kdonovan@mtsu.edu

CFP: 2007 Conference on John Milton (6/30/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

CFP: Hungarian Studies––Open Topic (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07–10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Nyikos
contact email: 
snyikos@english.usu.edu

CFP: Hungarian Studies––Open Topic (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07–10/6/07)

CFP: Romantic Shakespeare (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
dbrooks
contact email: 
dbrooks@tamu.edu

CFP: Romantic Shakespeare (3/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Early British Literature (3/9/07; 4/20/07-4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Stephen Hamrick
contact email: 
hamrick@mnstate.edu

CFP: Early British Literature (3/9/07; 4/20/07-4/21/07)

CFP: John Donne at MLA (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kneidel, Gregory
contact email: 
gregory.kneidel@uconn.edu

CFP: John Donne at MLA (3/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Embodying Shakespeare (New Zealand) (9/1/07; 2/7/08-2/10/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Brett D. Hirsch
contact email: 
bdhirsch@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

CFP: Embodying Shakespeare (New Zealand) (9/1/07; 2/7/08-2/10/08)

CFP: Milton (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lewis H Whitaker
contact email: 
lhwhitaker@gsu.edu

CFP: Milton (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Epochal Legacies and Identity in _Renaissance_ and _Early Modern_ Literatures (grad) (1/5/07; McGill, 3/10/07-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katie Musgrave
contact email: 
katie.musgrave@gmail.com

CFP: Epochal Legacies and Identity in _Renaissance_ and _Early Modern_ Literatures (grad) (1/5/07; McGill, 3/10/07-3/11/07)

CFP: The Long 1590s: Early Modern Literary Studies (2/15/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Annaliese Connolly
contact email: 
annalieseconnolly@hotmail.com

CFP: The Long 1590s: Early Modern Literary Studies (2/15/07; journal issue)

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
NACBS
contact email: 
hs266@pantheon.yale.edu

CFP: North American Conference on British Studies, 2007 Annual Meeting (2/16/07; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Barbara Mather Cobb
contact email: 
barbara.cobb@murraystate.edu

CFP: Ben Jonson in the 21st Century (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Ink in Early Modern England (2/15/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Karen Britland
contact email: 
k.r.britland@engl.keele.ac.uk

CFP: Ink in Early Modern England (2/15/07; MLA '07)

CFP: The Upstart Crow: Shakespeare and the American South (2/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
rivlin_at_CLEMSON.EDU
contact email: 
rivlin@CLEMSON.EDU

CFP: The Upstart Crow: Shakespeare and the American South (2/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: North Carolina Colloquium in Medieval and Early Modern Studies: Dissent and Dissonance (grad) (12/30/06; 2/16/07-2/17/07

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Irvin
contact email: 
mwi@duke.edu

UPDATE: North Carolina Colloquium in Medieval and Early Modern Studies: Dissent and Dissonance (grad) (12/30/06; 2/16/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Brandt, Bruce
contact email: 
Bruce.Brandt@SDSTATE.EDU

CFP: Christopher Marlowe (3/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Shakespearean Screen Adaptations for the Teen Market (6/20/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Friedman
contact email: 
friedmanm1@Scranton.edu

CFP: Shakespearean Screen Adaptations for the Teen Market (6/20/07; journal issue)

CFP: Seventeenth Century British Culture (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Anderson
contact email: 
andersdg@uidaho.edu

CFP: Seventeenth Century British Culture (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Authority and Authorities in Natural Philosophy; The Thomas Browne Seminar (UK) (1/5/07; 4/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Killeen
contact email: 
K.J.Killeen@leeds.ac.uk

CFP: Authority and Authorities in Natural Philosophy; The Thomas Browne Seminar (UK) (1/5/07; 4/21/07)

CFP: Ninth International Milton Symposium (UK) (no deadline noted; 7/7/08-7/11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Dzelzainis M
contact email: 
M.Dzelzainis@rhul.ac.uk

CFP: Ninth International Milton Symposium (UK) (no deadline noted; 7/7/08-7/11/08)

UPDATE: Shakespeare on Film and Television (12/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Vela
contact email: 
richard.vela@uncp.edu

UPDATE: Shakespeare on Film and Television (12/1/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: Early Modern Publics (12/1/06; 3/09/06-3/10/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeffrey P. Hehmeyer
contact email: 
hehmeyer@umail.ucsb.edu

UPDATE: Early Modern Publics (12/1/06; 3/09/06-3/10/06)

UPDATE: Renaissance Conference of Southern California (11/20/06; 3/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lloyd Kermode
contact email: 
lkermode@csulb.edu

UPDATE: Renaissance Conference of Southern California (11/20/06; 3/3/06)

CFP: 7th Triennial Congress of the Shakespeare Society of Southern Africa (South Africa) (1/31/07; 6/24/07-6/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
h.slinger_at_ru.ac.za
contact email: 
h.slinger@ru.ac.za

CFP: 7th Triennial Congress of the Shakespeare Society of Southern Africa (South Africa) (1/31/07; 6/24/07-6/27/07)

UPDATE: Shakespeare on Film and Television (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Richard Vela
contact email: 
richard.vela@uncp.edu

UPDATE: Shakespeare on Film and Television (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/14/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: Dissent and Dissonance in Medieval and Early Modern Culture (12/1/06; 2/16/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
LaTarsha Pough
contact email: 
lp27@duke.edu

UPDATE: Dissent and Dissonance in Medieval and Early Modern Culture (12/1/06; 2/16/07-2/17/07)

CFP: History of Sexuality in the Middle Ages and the Renaissance (1/31/07; 5/3/07-5/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Britt C Rothauser
contact email: 
Britt.Rothauser@huskymail.uconn.edu

CFP: History of Sexuality in the Middle Ages and the Renaissance (1/31/07; 5/3/07-5/6/07)

CFP: Cahiers Shakespeare en devenir: an annual bilingual journal (5/07; online publication)

full name / name of organization: 
Pascale Drouet
contact email: 
pascale.drouet@neuf.fr

CFP: Cahiers Shakespeare en devenir: an annual bilingual journal (5/07; online publication)

CFP: North Carolina Colloquium in Medieval and Early Modern Studies: Dissent and Dissonance (grad) (12/1/06; 2/16/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Irvin
contact email: 
mwi@duke.edu

CFP: North Carolina Colloquium in Medieval and Early Modern Studies: Dissent and Dissonance (grad) (12/1/06; 2/16/07-2/17/07)

CFP: Queen Elizabeth I Society (12/1/06; SCRC, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Riehl
contact email: 
anya17@prodigy.net

CFP: Queen Elizabeth I Society (12/1/06; SCRC, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

Syndicate content