category: renaissance

CFP: Restoration Drama (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Rita Bode
contact email: 
rbode@trentu.ca

CFP: Restoration Drama (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: John Donne Society 2007 (10/15/06; 2/14/07-2/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mary A. Papazian
contact email: 
papazianm@mail.montclair.edu

CFP: John Donne Society 2007 (10/15/06; 2/14/07-2/18/07)

CFP: Undergraduate Papers: Med-Ren (undergrad) (7/1/06; 9/14/06-9/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
kjt9t
contact email: 
kjt9t@uvawise.edu

CFP: Undergraduate Papers: Med-Ren (undergrad) (7/1/06; 9/14/06-9/16/06)

CFP: Tolkien and the Inklings (7/1/06; 9/14/06-9/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
kjt9t
contact email: 
kjt9t@uvawise.edu

CFP: Tolkien and the Inklings (7/1/06; 9/14/06-9/16/06)

CFP: Exploring the Renaissance (12/1/06; SCRC, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Arlen Nydam
contact email: 
arlen.nydam@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Exploring the Renaissance (12/1/06; SCRC, 3/8/07-3/10/07)

CFP: Preaching and Politics in Early Modern Britain (UK) (7/1/06; CRASSH, 11/3/06-11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hugh Adlington
contact email: 
hugh@adlingtonc.freeserve.co.uk

CFP: Preaching and Politics in Early Modern Britain (UK) (7/1/06; CRASSH, 11/3/06-11/4/06)

CFP: Re-reading Rembrandt (Netherlands) (7/15/06; 12/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Itay Sapir
contact email: 
itay.sapir@wanadoo.fr

CFP: Re-reading Rembrandt (Netherlands) (7/15/06; 12/2/06)

CFP: George Gascoigne (11/21/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Hamrick
contact email: 
hamrick@mnstate.edu

CFP: George Gascoigne (11/21/06; journal issue)

CFP: 15th Annual CSU Shakespeare Symposium (9/16/06; 11/4/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lloyd Kermode
contact email: 
lkermode@csulb.edu

CFP: 15th Annual CSU Shakespeare Symposium (9/16/06; 11/4/06)

CFP: Reading Margaret Cavendish (5/18/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Graham Hammill
contact email: 
ghammill@nd.edu

CFP: Reading Margaret Cavendish (5/18/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Theory and Practice of American Letters, 1620-1860 (11/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Gaul, Theresa
contact email: 
T.Gaul@tcu.edu

CFP: Theory and Practice of American Letters, 1620-1860 (11/1/06; collection)

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A Shellard
contact email: 
A.Mangham@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

CFP: Reformation Literature, History & Culture (5/15/06; Kalamazoo, 5/10/07-5/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Thum, Maureen
contact email: 
mthum@umflint.edu

CFP: Reformation Literature, History & Culture (5/15/06; Kalamazoo, 5/10/07-5/13/07)

CFP: Romantic Shakespeare (8/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Douglas Brooks
contact email: 
dbrooks@tamu.edu

CFP: Romantic Shakespeare (8/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Court Space / Common Space (5/18/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lloyd Kermode
contact email: 
lkermode@csulb.edu

CFP: Court Space / Common Space (5/18/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

UPDATE: Shakespeare's Cultural Capital (4/23/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Heidi Kathleen Kim
contact email: 
heidikim@northwestern.edu

UPDATE: Shakespeare's Cultural Capital (4/23/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Early Modern Women Writers Across Borders (5/12/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Martine van Elk
contact email: 
mvanelk@csulb.edu

CFP: Early Modern Women Writers Across Borders (5/12/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

UPDATE: Old Books, New Media: Using Technology to Teach Pre-1900 Texts (4/25/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Coker
contact email: 
ecokerutd@yahoo.com

UPDATE: Old Books, New Media: Using Technology to Teach Pre-1900 Texts (4/25/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Dissecting Renaissance Anatomies (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
lianne habinek
contact email: 
lah2103@columbia.edu

CFP: Dissecting Renaissance Anatomies (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Immigration in Early Modern England (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
sko2_at_buffalo.edu
contact email: 
sko2@buffalo.edu

CFP: Immigration in Early Modern England (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Renaissance Studies and New Technologies (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ray Siemens
contact email: 
siemensr@MALA.BC.CA

CFP: Renaissance Studies and New Technologies (5/15/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Shakespeare (and friends) in Popular Culture (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Annalisa Castaldo
contact email: 
acastaldo@mail.widener.edu

CFP: Shakespeare (and friends) in Popular Culture (6/15/06; MAPACA, 10/27/06-10/29/06)

UPDATE: The Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (UK) (4/21/06; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
British Graduate Shakespeare C
contact email: 
britgrad@yahoo.com

UPDATE: The Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (UK) (4/21/06; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

CFP: Fortune & Fatality: Performing the Tragic in Early Modern France, 1553-1715 (grad) (7/14/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Hosford, Desmond
contact email: 
DHosford@gc.cuny.edu

CFP: Fortune & Fatality: Performing the Tragic in Early Modern France, 1553-1715 (grad) (7/14/06; 10/20/06)

CFP: Children and Performance in Early Modernity (4/21/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Laurie Shannon
contact email: 
lshannon@duke.edu

CFP: Children and Performance in Early Modernity (4/21/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: Thomas Browne Volume of Essays (6/5/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
kevin killeen
contact email: 
kevinkilleen@yahoo.co.uk

CFP: Thomas Browne Volume of Essays (6/5/06; collection)

CFP: Medieval-Renaissance, Univ of Virginia-Wise (6/10/06; 9/14/06-9/16/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Tiller
contact email: 
kjt9t@uvawise.edu

CFP: Medieval-Renaissance, Univ of Virginia-Wise (6/10/06; 9/14/06-9/16/06)

UPDATE: Women Writers and Stationers in Early Modern London (5/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/13/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bourus, Terri A.
contact email: 
tbourus@iuk.edu

UPDATE: Women Writers and Stationers in Early Modern London (5/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/13/06)

UPDATE: Early Female Cultures (4/9/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Amanda Uvalle
contact email: 
aduvalle@prodigy.net

UPDATE: Early Female Cultures (4/9/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Shakespeare's Sisters: Women Writers and Stationers in Early Modern England (no deadline noted; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bourus, Terri A.
contact email: 
tbourus@iuk.edu

CFP: Shakespeare's Sisters: Women Writers and Stationers in Early Modern England (no deadline noted; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Transculturalisms, 1400-1700 (ongoing; new book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Erika Gaffney
contact email: 
egaffney@ashgate.com

CFP: Transculturalisms, 1400-1700 (ongoing; new book series)

CFP: Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (grad) (UK) (no deadline noted; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

full name / name of organization: 
British Graduate Shakespeare C
contact email: 
britgrad@yahoo.com

CFP: Eighth Annual British Graduate Shakespeare Conference (grad) (UK) (no deadline noted; 6/15/06-6/17/06)

CFP: Applications of Hermetic and Alchemical Studies (4/30/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Frost
contact email: 
katefrost@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Applications of Hermetic and Alchemical Studies (4/30/06; RSA, 3/22/07-3/24/07)

CFP: English Lit, pre-1700 (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Kendra Patterson
contact email: 
kopatterson@ucdavis.edu

CFP: English Lit, pre-1700 (4/6/06; PAMLA, 11/10/06-11/11/06)

CFP: Shakespearean Adaptations (8/1/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Gross, Robert
contact email: 
gross@hws.edu

CFP: Shakespearean Adaptations (8/1/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content