category: renaissance

CFP: Cauda Pavonis: Studies in Hermeticism (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Frost
contact email: 
katefrost@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Cauda Pavonis: Studies in Hermeticism (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Renaissance In-Betweenness (9/1/07; PNRS, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Vin Nardizzi
contact email: 
nardizzi@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: Renaissance In-Betweenness (9/1/07; PNRS, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Princeton/Bucharest Seminar in Early Modern Philosophy (Romania) (6/8/07; 7/28/07-8/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dana Jalobeanu
contact email: 
dana.jalobeanu@bbc.co.uk

CFP: Princeton/Bucharest Seminar in Early Modern Philosophy (Romania) (6/8/07; 7/28/07-8/4/07)

CFP: La Celestina in its European Context (5/10/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jose Maria Perez Fernandez
contact email: 
jmperez@ugr.es

CFP: La Celestina in its European Context (5/10/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Regions and Regionalism in Early Modern France (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Maynard
contact email: 
kmaynard2@washcoll.edu

CFP: Regions and Regionalism in Early Modern France (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Reading & Writing Practices Provincial Society c.1300-1700 (UK) (6/30/07; 9/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
claire.bartram_at_canterbury.ac.uk
contact email: 
claire.bartram@canterbury.ac.uk

CFP: Reading & Writing Practices Provincial Society c.1300-1700 (UK) (6/30/07; 9/22/07)

CFP: Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference (8/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nunn,Hillary M
contact email: 
nunn@uakron.edu

CFP: Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference (8/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

CFP: SHARP @ RSA 2008 (5/11/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Ullyot
contact email: 
michael.ullyot@utoronto.ca

CFP: SHARP @ RSA 2008 (5/11/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Shakespearean Surfaces (UK) (6/1/07; 8/31/07-9/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Oakley-Brown, Elizabeth
contact email: 
e.oakley-brown@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: Shakespearean Surfaces (UK) (6/1/07; 8/31/07-9/2/07)

CFP: UVa-Wise Medieval/Renaissance (undergrad) (7/1/07; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John Adrian
contact email: 
jma6x@uvawise.edu

CFP: UVa-Wise Medieval/Renaissance (undergrad) (7/1/07; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

CFP: Protestant Depictions of Catholicism in Elizabethan and Jacobean Literature (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Horacio Sierra
contact email: 
hsierra@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Protestant Depictions of Catholicism in Elizabethan and Jacobean Literature (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Global Romance (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Bearden
contact email: 
ebearden@alumni.princeton.edu

CFP: Global Romance (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Connecting the Renaissance Senses: Image-Space-Text-Music (4/25/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Marlene Eberhart
contact email: 
marlene.eberhart@mcgill.ca

CFP: Connecting the Renaissance Senses: Image-Space-Text-Music (4/25/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: New Approaches to Teaching the Emblem (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Collington
contact email: 
pdc@niagara.edu

CFP: New Approaches to Teaching the Emblem (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: 2007 Conference on John Milton (6/30/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Donovan
contact email: 
kdonovan@mtsu.edu

CFP: 2007 Conference on John Milton (6/30/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

CFP: "Lords of Wine and Oil": Community and Conviviality in the work of Robert Herrick and his contemporaries (UK) (1/

full name / name of organization: 
Ruth Connolly
contact email: 
ruth.connolly@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: "Lords of Wine and Oil": Community and Conviviality in the work of Robert Herrick and his contemporaries (UK) (1/18/08; 7/18/08-7/20/08)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Visual Arts (4/30/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
englitgirl
contact email: 
englitgirl@yahoo.com

CFP: Shakespeare and the Visual Arts (4/30/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Shakespeare and Modern Poetry (UK) (5/7/07; 6/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
JM Lyon, English
contact email: 
J.M.Lyon@Bristol.ac.uk

CFP: Shakespeare and Modern Poetry (UK) (5/7/07; 6/27/07)

CFP: Renaissance Studies and New Technologies (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Ray Siemens
contact email: 
siemens@uvic.ca

CFP: Renaissance Studies and New Technologies (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: UVA-Medieval-Renaissance (6/17/07; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
kjt9t
contact email: 
kjt9t@uvawise.edu

CFP: UVA-Medieval-Renaissance (6/17/07; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

CFP: Liberty and Liberties in the Works of Aphra Behn (Norway) (4/30/07; 6/22/07-6/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Univ. Prof. Dr. Margarete Rubik
contact email: 
margarete.rubik@univie.ac.at

CFP: Liberty and Liberties in the Works of Aphra Behn (Norway) (4/30/07; 6/22/07-6/24/07)

CFP: Pre-1700 English (4/6/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kendra Smith
contact email: 
kosmith@ucdavis.edu

CFP: Pre-1700 English (4/6/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

UPDATE: 16th and 17th Century Flemish Culture: Art, Literature, Architecture, Music, History (7/31/07; 9/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Alison Carley
contact email: 
alisoncarley@nassaumuseum.com

UPDATE: 16th and 17th Century Flemish Culture: Art, Literature, Architecture, Music, History (7/31/07; 9/29/07)

CFP: Early Modern Medievalisms (Netherlands) (5/1/07; 8/21/08-8/23/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Romburgh, S. van
contact email: 
S.van.Romburgh@let.leidenuniv.nl

CFP: Early Modern Medievalisms (Netherlands) (5/1/07; 8/21/08-8/23/08)

CFP: Renaissance Comparative Prose Conference (7/15/07; 11/1/07-11/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
scala_at_purdue.edu
contact email: 
scala@purdue.edu

CFP: Renaissance Comparative Prose Conference (7/15/07; 11/1/07-11/2/07)

CFP: Renaissance Virtues (4/20/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Aaron Spooner
contact email: 
amspooner@wisc.edu

CFP: Renaissance Virtues (4/20/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Land, Landscape and Environment, 1500-1750 (UK) (2/1/08; 7/14/08-7/16/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Adam Smyth
contact email: 
a.smyth@reading.ac.uk

CFP: Land, Landscape and Environment, 1500-1750 (UK) (2/1/08; 7/14/08-7/16/08)

CFP: The Church Fathers and Early Modern English Culture (5/1/07; 10/19/07-10/21/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mitchell M. Harris
contact email: 
mharris@sas.upenn.edu

CFP: The Church Fathers and Early Modern English Culture (5/1/07; 10/19/07-10/21/07)

CFP: Crime, Criminals, and Criminality, 1500-1700 (5/1/07; 8/23/07-8/24/07)

full name / name of organization: 
nadia.bishai_at_canterbury.ac.uk
contact email: 
nadia.bishai@canterbury.ac.uk

CFP: Crime, Criminals, and Criminality, 1500-1700 (5/1/07; 8/23/07-8/24/07)

CFP: Tyndale, More and Their Circles (10/1/07, 7/3/08-7/6/08)

full name / name of organization: 
John Flood
contact email: 
john.flood@balliol.ox.ac.uk

CFP: Tyndale, More and Their Circles (10/1/07, 7/3/08-7/6/08)

CFP: Renaissance Session, Open Topic (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Katie Kalpin
contact email: 
KatieK@usca.edu

CFP: Renaissance Session, Open Topic (4/15/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Renaissance Drama in Performance (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nunn,Hillary M
contact email: 
nunn@uakron.edu

CFP: Renaissance Drama in Performance (4/16/07; M/MLA, 11/8/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Shakespeare's Late Tragedies and Romances, Special Session (4/13/07; SAMLA; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Keith Botelho
contact email: 
kbotelho@kennesaw.edu

CFP: Shakespeare's Late Tragedies and Romances, Special Session (4/13/07; SAMLA; 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CFP: Renaissance Nothings (4/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Wendy Hyman
contact email: 
whyman@ithaca.edu

CFP: Renaissance Nothings (4/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Early Female Cultures (3/30/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
sarahcs2_at_uwm.edu
contact email: 
sarahcs2@uwm.edu

CFP: Early Female Cultures (3/30/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

Syndicate content