category: renaissance

CFP: [Renaissance] New College Conference on Medieval and Renaissance Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Nova Myhill
contact email: 
nmyhill@ncf.edu

CFP: [Renaissance] New College Conference on Medieval and Renaissance Studies

CFP: [Renaissance] Milton Quatercentenary Seminar at Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India

full name / name of organization: 
Amlan Das Gupta
contact email: 
amlan04@gmail.com

CFP: [Renaissance] Milton Quatercentenary Seminar at Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India

CFP: [Renaissance] Holy Women, Holy Places: Gender, Publics, and Religion (grad) (9/21/07; 12/06/07-12/07/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Judith Anderson
contact email: 
judith.anderson@ualberta.ca

CFP: [Renaissance] Holy Women, Holy Places: Gender, Publics, and Religion (grad) (9/21/07; 12/06/07-12/07/07)

CFP: [Renaissance] CFP: Reconsidering Early Modern Women's Chastity, Silence, and Obedience (9/15/07; NEMLA 08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jessica C. Murphy
contact email: 
jessica.c.murphy@gmail.com

CFP: [Renaissance] CFP: Reconsidering Early Modern Women's Chastity, Silence, and Obedience (9/15/07; NEMLA 08)

CFP: [Renaissance] CFP: John Milton at 400 (9/15/07; NeMLA 4/10-13/08)

full name / name of organization: 
William Moeck
contact email: 
moeckw@ncc.edu

CFP: [Renaissance] CFP: John Milton at 400 (9/15/07; NeMLA 4/10-13/08)

CFP: [Renaissance] Ending the Middle Ages: Tudor Constructions of the Wars of the Roses (9/1/07; Kalamazoo, 5/8-11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Lea Luecking Frost
contact email: 
frostll@slu.edu

CFP: [Renaissance] Ending the Middle Ages: Tudor Constructions of the Wars of the Roses (9/1/07; Kalamazoo, 5/8-11/08)

CFP: [Renaissance] Internation Society for Emblem Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Simon McKeown
contact email: 
smck@kcs.org.uk

CFP: [Renaissance] Internation Society for Emblem Studies

CFP: [Renaissance] Collection: Renaissance in Film and Pop Culture

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory M. Colón Semenza
contact email: 
semenza@uconn.edu

CFP: [Renaissance] Collection: Renaissance in Film and Pop Culture

CFP: Theatre reviews for Shakespeare Bulletin (ongoing; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
jeremy.lopez_at_utoronto.ca
contact email: 
jeremy.lopez@utoronto.ca

CFP: Theatre reviews for Shakespeare Bulletin (ongoing; journal)

CFP: Reformation Research: Literature, History, Culture (6/30/07; 5/8/08-5/11/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Thum, Maureen
contact email: 
mthum@umflint.edu

CFP: Reformation Research: Literature, History, Culture (6/30/07; 5/8/08-5/11/08)

CFP: Renaissance/Early Modern Genres and Cultures (9/1/07; 12/1/07-12/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
SCOTT HOWARD
contact email: 
showard@du.edu

CFP: Renaissance/Early Modern Genres and Cultures (9/1/07; 12/1/07-12/2/07)

UPDATE: Global Romance (5/20/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Elizabeth Bearden
contact email: 
ebearden@umd.edu

UPDATE: Global Romance (5/20/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: APPOSITIONS, Studies in Renaissance / Early Modern Literature and Culture; Volume 1, Genres and Cultures (9/1/07; 12/1/07;

full name / name of organization: 
SCOTT HOWARD
contact email: 
showard@du.edu

CFP: APPOSITIONS, Studies in Renaissance / Early Modern Literature and Culture; Volume 1, Genres and Cultures (9/1/07; 12/1/07; 3/1/08; online journal)

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Shakespeare (UK) (6/4/07; BSA, 8/31/07-9/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kathryn Prince
contact email: 
k.prince@english.bbk.ac.uk

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Shakespeare (UK) (6/4/07; BSA, 8/31/07-9/2/07)

CFP: Humor in American and European Literature (8/15/07; 11/1/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Twark, Jill
contact email: 
TWARKJ@ECU.EDU

CFP: Humor in American and European Literature (8/15/07; 11/1/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Practical Approaches to Teaching Shakespeare through Performance (6/4/07; BSA, 8/31/07-9/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Fogerty, Hillary
contact email: 
hfogerty@mercyhurst.edu

CFP: Practical Approaches to Teaching Shakespeare through Performance (6/4/07; BSA, 8/31/07-9/2/07)

CFP: Cultures of War Conference (6/15/07; 10/13/07-10/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Imems
contact email: 
imems@bangor.ac.uk

CFP: Cultures of War Conference (6/15/07; 10/13/07-10/15/07)

CFP: Cognition and English Renaissance Drama (5/17/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
tzajac_at_english.umass.edu
contact email: 
tzajac@english.umass.edu

CFP: Cognition and English Renaissance Drama (5/17/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Cauda Pavonis: Studies in Hermeticism (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Frost
contact email: 
katefrost@mail.utexas.edu

CFP: Cauda Pavonis: Studies in Hermeticism (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Renaissance In-Betweenness (9/1/07; PNRS, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Vin Nardizzi
contact email: 
nardizzi@interchange.ubc.ca

CFP: Renaissance In-Betweenness (9/1/07; PNRS, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Princeton/Bucharest Seminar in Early Modern Philosophy (Romania) (6/8/07; 7/28/07-8/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dana Jalobeanu
contact email: 
dana.jalobeanu@bbc.co.uk

CFP: Princeton/Bucharest Seminar in Early Modern Philosophy (Romania) (6/8/07; 7/28/07-8/4/07)

CFP: La Celestina in its European Context (5/10/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Jose Maria Perez Fernandez
contact email: 
jmperez@ugr.es

CFP: La Celestina in its European Context (5/10/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Regions and Regionalism in Early Modern France (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Katherine Maynard
contact email: 
kmaynard2@washcoll.edu

CFP: Regions and Regionalism in Early Modern France (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Reading & Writing Practices Provincial Society c.1300-1700 (UK) (6/30/07; 9/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
claire.bartram_at_canterbury.ac.uk
contact email: 
claire.bartram@canterbury.ac.uk

CFP: Reading & Writing Practices Provincial Society c.1300-1700 (UK) (6/30/07; 9/22/07)

CFP: Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference (8/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nunn,Hillary M
contact email: 
nunn@uakron.edu

CFP: Ohio Valley Shakespeare Conference (8/15/07; 10/11/07-10/13/07)

CFP: SHARP @ RSA 2008 (5/11/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Michael Ullyot
contact email: 
michael.ullyot@utoronto.ca

CFP: SHARP @ RSA 2008 (5/11/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Shakespearean Surfaces (UK) (6/1/07; 8/31/07-9/2/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Oakley-Brown, Elizabeth
contact email: 
e.oakley-brown@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: Shakespearean Surfaces (UK) (6/1/07; 8/31/07-9/2/07)

CFP: UVa-Wise Medieval/Renaissance (undergrad) (7/1/07; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
John Adrian
contact email: 
jma6x@uvawise.edu

CFP: UVa-Wise Medieval/Renaissance (undergrad) (7/1/07; 9/20/07-9/22/07)

CFP: Protestant Depictions of Catholicism in Elizabethan and Jacobean Literature (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Horacio Sierra
contact email: 
hsierra@english.ufl.edu

CFP: Protestant Depictions of Catholicism in Elizabethan and Jacobean Literature (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Global Romance (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Bearden
contact email: 
ebearden@alumni.princeton.edu

CFP: Global Romance (5/15/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: Connecting the Renaissance Senses: Image-Space-Text-Music (4/25/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Marlene Eberhart
contact email: 
marlene.eberhart@mcgill.ca

CFP: Connecting the Renaissance Senses: Image-Space-Text-Music (4/25/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: New Approaches to Teaching the Emblem (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Philip Collington
contact email: 
pdc@niagara.edu

CFP: New Approaches to Teaching the Emblem (5/18/07; RSA, 4/3/08-4/5/08)

CFP: 2007 Conference on John Milton (6/30/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Donovan
contact email: 
kdonovan@mtsu.edu

CFP: 2007 Conference on John Milton (6/30/07; 10/25/07-10/27/07)

CFP: "Lords of Wine and Oil": Community and Conviviality in the work of Robert Herrick and his contemporaries (UK) (1/

full name / name of organization: 
Ruth Connolly
contact email: 
ruth.connolly@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: "Lords of Wine and Oil": Community and Conviviality in the work of Robert Herrick and his contemporaries (UK) (1/18/08; 7/18/08-7/20/08)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Visual Arts (4/30/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
englitgirl
contact email: 
englitgirl@yahoo.com

CFP: Shakespeare and the Visual Arts (4/30/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

Syndicate content