category: rhetoric and composition

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Philosophy as Advanced Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Hayes
contact email: 
justin.hayes@quinnipiac.edu

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Philosophy as Advanced Composition

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Benjamin D. Carson
contact email: 
benjamin.carson@gmail.com

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Native American Literature at CEA 2009

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] SWTXPCA Rhetorics of New Media

full name / name of organization: 
Anna Gurley
contact email: 
gurleya@sbcglobal.net

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] SWTXPCA Rhetorics of New Media

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Pedagogy at CEA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu,
contact email: 
Brooke.McLaughlin.Mitchell@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Pedagogy at CEA 2009

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Geometries of Rhetoric: Special issue of the Nexus Network Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Robert Kirkbride
contact email: 
kirkbrir@newschool.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Geometries of Rhetoric: Special issue of the Nexus Network Journal

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Education, critical pedagogy

full name / name of organization: 
Rebecca Shapiro
contact email: 
Rebecca.Shapiro@plang.com

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Education, critical pedagogy

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Service-learning in the Composition Classroom

full name / name of organization: 
Susan Garza
contact email: 
susan.garza@tamucc.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Service-learning in the Composition Classroom

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Critical Pedagogy and Library Instruction: An Edited Collection

full name / name of organization: 
Maria Accardi
contact email: 
maccardi@gmail.com

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Critical Pedagogy and Library Instruction: An Edited Collection

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Edited Collection on Rhetoric in the Rest of the West

full name / name of organization: 
Marcia Kmetz
contact email: 
kmetzm@unr.nevada.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Edited Collection on Rhetoric in the Rest of the West

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Writing Across a Critical Thinking Continuum

full name / name of organization: 
Valerie Boyle
contact email: 
valerie.boyle@quinnipiac.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Writing Across a Critical Thinking Continuum

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Concepts of ::: I - Self - Subject(ivity) ::: in Literature and Literary Theory (Publ. and Conf.)

full name / name of organization: 
Prof. Dr. J. Taffarel
contact email: 
cfp.subjectivity@albertina-foundation.org

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Concepts of ::: I - Self - Subject(ivity) ::: in Literature and Literary Theory (Publ. and Conf.)

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] economies of writing

full name / name of organization: 
Wendy Olson
contact email: 
olsonw@vancouver.wsu.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] economies of writing

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Gertrude Stein and Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Adam Katz
contact email: 
adam.katz@quinnipiac.edu

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Gertrude Stein and Composition

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] The âPersonâ in the 21st Century: Personal/Writing in the Composition Classroom (NEMLA; 9/15/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Heather Urbanski
contact email: 
hurban1@mac.com

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] The âPersonâ in the 21st Century: Personal/Writing in the Composition Classroom (NEMLA; 9/15/08)

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Writing Matters composition conference

full name / name of organization: 
Gail Odette Henderson
contact email: 
hendersong@mybrcc.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Writing Matters composition conference

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Gertrude Stein and Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Adam Katz
contact email: 
adam.katz@quinnipiac.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Gertrude Stein and Composition

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Philosophy as Advanced Composition

full name / name of organization: 
Justin Hayes
contact email: 
justin.hayes@quinnipiac.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Philosophy as Advanced Composition

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] âService Learning: Connecting Composition and Communityâ NeMLA Boston 2/26-3/1/09 Deadline: 9/15/08

full name / name of organization: 
Grace Wetzel
contact email: 
wetzelg@mailbox.sc.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] âService Learning: Connecting Composition and Communityâ NeMLA Boston 2/26-3/1/09 Deadline: 9/15/08

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Kimberly Reigle
contact email: 
kgreigle@uncg.edu

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Writing into the Profession: Enacting and Exploring Roles of the English Scholar (Grad)

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Inhabiting Worlds â Drama Pedagogy in Foreign Language Instruction

full name / name of organization: 
Susanne Even
contact email: 
evens@indiana.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Inhabiting Worlds â Drama Pedagogy in Foreign Language Instruction

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] From Production to Consumption: Exploring the Continuum of Visual Rhetoric

full name / name of organization: 
Alice Myatt
contact email: 
amyatt1@gsu.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] From Production to Consumption: Exploring the Continuum of Visual Rhetoric

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] North Carolina Symposium on Teaching Writing - âComposing Communityâ

full name / name of organization: 
Kevin Brock
contact email: 
kevin_brock@ncsu.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] North Carolina Symposium on Teaching Writing - âComposing Communityâ

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Expanding Literacy Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Envera Dukaj
contact email: 
veradukaj@yahoo.com

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Expanding Literacy Studies

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CCCCs 2009: Zen and the Art of Teaching Writing (Deadline: 5/7/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Reiser
contact email: 
juliereiser@jhu.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CCCCs 2009: Zen and the Art of Teaching Writing (Deadline: 5/7/08)

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Genre in the Composition Classroom

full name / name of organization: 
David Brauer
contact email: 
dbrauer@ngcsu.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Genre in the Composition Classroom

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Deadline Extension

full name / name of organization: 
Evelyn Reid
contact email: 
lreid14@rci.rutgers.edu

UPDATE: [Rhetoric-Composition] Deadline Extension

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Crosscurrents in Feminism: Building Coalitions, Sharing Knowledges and Pedagogies, Shaping Networks

full name / name of organization: 
Erin Hurt
contact email: 
erinallisonhurt@gmail.com

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Crosscurrents in Feminism: Building Coalitions, Sharing Knowledges and Pedagogies, Shaping Networks

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CFP: AWP Panel on creative life teaching crit. wrtng (ddl: 4/29; conf: Chicago Feb 11-14)

full name / name of organization: 
Christy Zink
contact email: 
czink@gwu.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CFP: AWP Panel on creative life teaching crit. wrtng (ddl: 4/29; conf: Chicago Feb 11-14)

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Research Network Forum at CCCC 09

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Katherine V. Wills
contact email: 
kwills@iupuc.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Research Network Forum at CCCC 09

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Computers and Writing 2009: Ubiquitous and Sustainable Computing

full name / name of organization: 
Carl Whithaus
contact email: 
cwwhithaus@ucdavis.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] Computers and Writing 2009: Ubiquitous and Sustainable Computing

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] SAMLA panel on WAC/WID and genre

full name / name of organization: 
Sonya C. Brown
contact email: 
scbrown@uncfsu.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] SAMLA panel on WAC/WID and genre

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CCCC 2009: From Writing Center to Writing Classroom

full name / name of organization: 
Evelyn Reid
contact email: 
lreid14@rci.rutgers.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CCCC 2009: From Writing Center to Writing Classroom

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CCCC 2009 Panel Addressing New Perspectives on Composition as Emergence

full name / name of organization: 
Kristen Seas
contact email: 
kseas@purdue.edu

CFP: [Rhetoric-Composition] CCCC 2009 Panel Addressing New Perspectives on Composition as Emergence

Syndicate content