category: science and culture

CFP: Minds, Bodies, Machines (UK) (2/28/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nicola Parsons
contact email: 
nicola.parsons@arts.usyd.edu.au

CFP: Minds, Bodies, Machines (UK) (2/28/07; 7/6/07-7/7/07)

CFP: Forces of Nature: Natural(-izing) Gender and Gender(-ing) Nature in the Discourses of Western Culture (2/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Precious McKenzie-Stearns
contact email: 
preciousms@yahoo.com

CFP: Forces of Nature: Natural(-izing) Gender and Gender(-ing) Nature in the Discourses of Western Culture (2/1/07; collection)

CFP: When Nature Strikes Back (3/1/07; MLA '07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah McFarland
contact email: 
sarah.mcfarland@earthlink.net

CFP: When Nature Strikes Back (3/1/07; MLA '07)

CFP: Mediated Environmental Encounters (12/1/06; COCE, 6/22/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Spencer Schaffner
contact email: 
spencers@uiuc.edu

CFP: Mediated Environmental Encounters (12/1/06; COCE, 6/22/07)

UPDATE: Literature, Ecocriticism and the Environment (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/4/07-2/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Ken Hada
contact email: 
khada@mailclerk.ecok.edu

UPDATE: Literature, Ecocriticism and the Environment (11/15/06; SW/TX PCA/ACA, 2/4/07-2/17/07)

UPDATE: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (grad) (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Meredith Donaldson Clark
contact email: 
meredith.donaldson@mail.mcgill.ca

UPDATE: "New Worlds, Lost Worlds": Discovery, Change, and Loss in Literature (grad) (11/15/06; 3/10/06-3/11/07)

CFP: Another Way In: The Unseen Influences that Change our Worlds (grad) (1/12/07; 3/31/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Michna
contact email: 
cmichna@gmail.com

CFP: Another Way In: The Unseen Influences that Change our Worlds (grad) (1/12/07; 3/31/07)

CFP: Oceanic Popular Culture Association Conference (Hawaii) (2/28/07; 5/25/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Cheryl Edelson
contact email: 
cedelson@netserver05.chaminade.edu

CFP: Oceanic Popular Culture Association Conference (Hawaii) (2/28/07; 5/25/07-5/27/07)

CFP: Pathologies: Scientific and Cultural Representation of the Normal and the Abnormal (grad) (1/29/07; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Klein
contact email: 
andrewaklein@yahoo.com

CFP: Pathologies: Scientific and Cultural Representation of the Normal and the Abnormal (grad) (1/29/07; 3/16/07-3/17/07)

CFP: Asian Racialization & Science Fiction (12/1/06; ALA & CAALS, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
erin Khue Ninh
contact email: 
ninh@asamst.ucsb.edu

CFP: Asian Racialization & Science Fiction (12/1/06; ALA & CAALS, 5/24/07-5/27/07)

Syndicate content