category: science and culture

CFP: [Science] Science Fiction and Fantasy SW/TX PCA/ACA (12/1/08; 24-28/02/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Ximena Gallardo
contact email: 
xgallardo@lagcc.cuny.edu

CFP: [Science] Science Fiction and Fantasy SW/TX PCA/ACA (12/1/08; 24-28/02/09)

UPDATE: [Science] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

full name / name of organization: 
Lindsay Cobb
contact email: 
ldcobb@uncc.edu

UPDATE: [Science] The Machine in the Garden 2.0

CFP: [Science] Call For Papers

full name / name of organization: 
Antennae_at_virgo.sas.upenn.edu, The Journal of Nature in Visual Culture
contact email: 
Antennae@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Science] Call For Papers

CFP: [Science] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

full name / name of organization: 
Daniel Bennett
contact email: 
editors@geometer.org.uk

CFP: [Science] Geometer Magazine - Call for Submissions: Art and Politics

CFP: [Science] In Other World: Estrangement, Cognition, and the SF Imagination

full name / name of organization: 
Eric D. Smith
contact email: 
Eric.Smith@uah.edu

CFP: [Science] In Other World: Estrangement, Cognition, and the SF Imagination

CFP: [Science] Zoos and Zoo Cultures

full name / name of organization: 
Jamie S. Scott
contact email: 
jamie.scott@newcastle.edu.au

CFP: [Science] Zoos and Zoo Cultures

CFP: [Science] Conference: Science Fiction across Media: Adaptation/Novelisation

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Van Parys
contact email: 
Thomas.VanParys_at_arts.kuleuven.be@virgo.sas.upenn.edu

CFP: [Science] Conference: Science Fiction across Media: Adaptation/Novelisation

CFP: [Science] K-12 Environmental Education

full name / name of organization: 
jeri pollock
contact email: 
jeri.pollock@canteiros.org

CFP: [Science] K-12 Environmental Education

CFP: [Science] EGE UNIVERSITY 12TH INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL STUDIES SYMPOSIUM Redefining Modernism & Postmodernism

full name / name of organization: 
Sebnem Toplu
contact email: 
css2009ege@gmail.com

CFP: [Science] EGE UNIVERSITY 12TH INTERNATIONAL CULTURAL STUDIES SYMPOSIUM Redefining Modernism & Postmodernism

UPDATE: [Science] British Society for Literature and Science

full name / name of organization: 
Dr John Holmes
contact email: 
j.r.holmes@reading.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Science] British Society for Literature and Science

Syndicate content